Wednesday 30 October 2019 3Q 2019 Results

Our results for the quarter ending 30 September 2019 will be released at 04:15 UKT / 09:45 IST / 12:15 HKT on our website.

Andy Halford, Group Chief Financial Officer, will hold a conference call with analysts and investors at 07:30 UKT / 13:00 IST / 15:30 HKT.

Join via webcast.

Or dial in to the call:

  • UK: 08002796566
  • Hong Kong: 800963783
  • India: 18002666191
  • Singapore: 8008526431
  • US: 18773911128
  • All other countries: +44 (0) 2071 928391

Participant passcode: 8657745