

List of participating banks using IFSC Code and Account number

Allahabad Bank	
Andhra Bank	
Andhra Pradesh Grameena Vikas Bank Andhra Pragathi Grameen Bank Anna Cabakari Bank Anna Cabakari Bank	
Apna Sahakari Bank Ltd. Arunachal Pradesh Rural Bank Axis Bank	
Bandhan Bank Bank of Baroda	
Bank of India Bank of Maharashtra	
Barclays Bank PLC Baroda Gujarat Gramin Bank	
Baroda Rajasthan Kshetriya Gramin Bank Baroda Uttar Pradesh Grameen Bank	
Bassein Catholic Co-operative Bank Bharatiya Mahila Bank	
BNP Paribas Canara Bank	
Catholic Syrian Bank Central Bank of India	
Chhattisgarh Rajya Gramin Bank Citibank	
City Union Bank Corporation Bank	
Cosmos Co-operative Bank DBS	
DCB Dena Bank	
Dombivli Nagarik Sahakari Bank Dr. Annasaheb Chougule Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
Federal Bank Gayatri Co-operative Urban Bank	
Gopinath Patil Parsik Janata Sahakari Bank HDFC Bank	
HSBC Hutatma Sahakari Bank Ltd.	
ICICI Bank IDBI Bank	
IDFC bank Indian Bank Indian Overseas Bank	
Indian Overseas Bank Indusind Bank Irinialakuda Town Co-operative Bank Ltd	
Irinjalakuda Town Co-operative Bank Ltd. Jalore Nagrik Sahakari Bank Ltd.	
Jammu & Kashmir Grameen Bank Jammu And Kashmir Bank Janaseva Sahakari Bank	
Janaseva Sahakari Bank Janata Co-operative Bank Ltd., Malegaon Janata Sahakari Bank, Pune	
Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank Ltd.	
Karnataka Bank Karnataka Vikas Grameena Bank	
Karur Vysya Bank Kashi Gomti Samyut Grameen Bank	
Kaveri Grameen bank Kerala Gramin Bank	
Kotak Mahindra Bank Lakshmi Vilas Bank	
Langpi Dehangi Rural Bank Lokmangal Co-operative Bank Ltd., Solapur	
Madhyanchal Gramin Bank Maharashtra Grameen Bank	
Maratha Co-operative Bank Ltd. Meghalaya Rural Bank	
Mehsana Urban Co-operative Bank Mizoram Rural Bank	
Nainital Bank National Co Operative Bank	
NKGSB Co-operative Bank Nutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Ltd.	
Odisha Gramya Bank Oriental Bank of Commerce	
Pandharpur Merchant Co-operative Bank Parshwanath Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
Pochampally Urban Co Operative Bank Pragathi Krishna Gramin Bank	
Prathama Gramin Bank Pune Cantonment Sahakari Bank Ltd.	
Pune Peoples Co-operative Bank Ltd. Punjab and Maharashtra Co-operative Bank	
Punjab and Sind Bank Punjab National Bank	
Purvanchal Bank Raipur Urban Merchantile Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
Rajapur Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. Rajasthan Marudhara Gramin Bank	
Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank Ltd. RBL Bank Ltd. Saraswat Bank	
Saurashtra Gramin Bank. Shamrao Vithal Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
Shivajirao Bhosale Sahakari Bank Ltd. Shri Arihant Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
Shri Basaveshwar Sahakari Bank Niyamit, Bagalkot Shri Veershaiv Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
South Indian Bank State Bank of Hyderabad	
State Bank of India State Bank of Mysore	
State Bank of Patiala State Bank of Travancore	
SUCO Souhadra Sahakari Bank Sutlej Gramin Bank	
Suvarnayug Sahakari Bank Ltd. Syndicate Bank	
Tamilnad Mercantile Bank Telangana Grameena bank	
Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank Ltd. Thane Janata Sahakari Bank	
The A.P Mahesh Urban Co-operative Bank The Abhyudaya Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
The Adarsh Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd., Hyderabad The Bharat co-operative Bank (MUMBAI) Ltd.	
The Chikhli Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank	
Jonney Jo operative Daily	
The Greater Bombay Co-operative Bank The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Jalgaon Peoples Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Jalgaon Peoples Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Mahanagar Co.Op. Bank Ltd.	
The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Jalgaon Peoples Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Mahanagar Co.Op. Bank Ltd. The Mayani Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Municipal Co-operative Bank Ltd.	
The Gujarat State Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Hasti Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Jalgaon Peoples Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Kalupur Commercial Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Mahanagar Co.Op. Bank Ltd. The Mayani Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Municipal Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Pandharpur Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd. The Shirpur Peoples' Co-operative Bank Ltd.	

sc.com/in Here for good

Yes Bank Ltd.

UTTARAKHAND GRAMIN BANK

Vananchal Gramin Bank Varachha Co-operative Bank Ltd. Vijaya Bank

Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Ltd. Yadagiri Lakshmi Narasimha Swamy Co Op Urban Bank Ltd.