

STANDARD CHARTERED SAADIQ BERHAD

(Company No. 823437-K) (Incorporated in Malaysia)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered Saadiq Berhad are set out below.

Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Datuk Yvonne Chia

Deputy Chairman and Non-Executive Director Mr Mahendra Gursahani

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Datuk Ishak bin Imam Abas and Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong Choy

Chief Executive Officer / Director

Mr Adhha' Amir bin Dato' Abdullah

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Name	Audit Committee	Board Risk Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Datuk Yvonne Chia			М
Mr Mahendra Gursahani	М	М	
Datuk Ishak Imam Abas	С	М	C
Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong	М	С	М
Choy			
Mr Adhha' Amir bin Dato'			
Abdullah			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Malaysia, 4 May 2017