## STANDARD CHARTERED BANK MALAYSIA BERHAD

(Company No. 115793-P) (Incorporated in Malaysia)

#### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad are set out below.

# **Independent Non-Executive Chairman**

Datuk Yvonne Chia

## **Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer**

Mr Abrar Alam Anwar

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Datuk Ishak bin Imam Abas; Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong Choy; and Mr Mohd Rashid bin Mohd Yusof

## **Non-Independent Non-Executive Director**

Ms Lai Pei Si

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Name	Audit Committee	Board Risk Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Datuk Yvonne Chia			М
Mr Abrar Alam Anwar			
Datuk Ishak bin Imam Abas	С	М	С
Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong	M	С	М
Choy			
Ms Lai Pei Si	M	М	
Mr Mohd Rashid bin Mohd Yusof	M	М	

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM Member of the relevant Board Committees

Malaysia, 1 December 2017