### STANDARD CHARTERED BANK MALAYSIA BERHAD

(Company No. 115793-P) (Incorporated in Malaysia)

#### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad are set out below.

# **Independent Non-Executive Chairman**

Datuk Yvonne Chia

### **Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer**

Mr Mahendra Gursahani

### **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Datuk Ishak bin Imam Abas and Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong Choy

## **Non-Independent Non-Executive Director**

Ms Lai Pei Si

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Name	Audit Committee	Board Risk Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Datuk Yvonne Chia			M
Mr Mahendra Gursahani			
Datuk Ishak Imam Abas	С	М	С
Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong	М	С	M
Choy			
Ms Lai Pei Si	М	M	

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM Member of the relevant Board Committees

Malaysia, 4 May 2017