STANDARD CHARTERED BANK MALAYSIA BERHAD

(Company No. 115793-P) (Incorporated in Malaysia)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered Bank Malaysia Berhad are set out below.

Independent Non-Executive Chairman

Tan Sri Dato' Mohd Sheriff bin Mohd Kassim

Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer

Mr Mahendra Gursahani

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Datuk Ishak bin Imam Abas, Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong Choy, Datuk Khairil Anuar bin Abdullah and Datuk Yvonne Chia

Non-Independent Non-Executive Director

Ms Lai Pei Si

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Board Risk Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee
Tan Sri Dato' Mohd Sheriff			
Mohd Kassim			
Mr Mahendra Gursahani			
Datuk Ishak Imam Abas	С	M	С
Datuk Seri Michael Yam Kong	M	С	M
Choy			
Datuk Khairil Anuar bin	M	M	
Abdullah			
Datuk Yvonne Chia			M
Ms Lai Pei Si			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board CommitteesM Member of the relevant Board Committees

Malaysia, 1 December 2016