Executive Committee

		T	-
No	Name	Title	Image
1	Nirukt Sapru	General Director	
2	Pham Nhu Anh	Deputy General Director	
3	Amit Malhotra	Deputy General Director – Head Retail Banking	
4	Bui Thanh Trung	Deputy General Director – Head Financial Markets	
5	Ngo Lan Anh	Head Compliance	

6	Tran Minh Huong	Head HR	
7	Stefan Corera	CIO	
8	Jamal Ahmad	CCRO	
9	Manish Gupta	Head Commercial Banking	
10	Maxime De Guillebon	Head Transaction Banking	
11	Dang Hong Thu	Financial Controller	na (Caranta Anna Anna Anna Anna Anna Anna Anna

Nguyen Thuy Hanh Head International Corporates & Financial Institutions
