# 渣打集團有限公司

(Incorporated as a public limited company in England and Wales with registered number 966425) (Stock Code: 02888)

#### List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Standard Chartered PLC as at 1 November 2015 are set out below.

## **Non-executive Chairman**

Sir John Wilfred Peace

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr William Thomas Winters (Group Chief Executive); Mr Andrew Nigel Halford (Group Chief Financial Officer); and Mr Alun Michael Guest Rees (Deputy Group Chief Executive)

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Mr Om Prakash Bhatt; Dr Kurt Michael Campbell; Dr Louis Chi-Yan Cheung; Dr Byron Elmer Grote; Dr Han Seung-soo, KBE; Mrs Christine Mary Hodgson; Ms Gay Huey Evans; Mr Naguib Kheraj (Senior Independent Director); Mr Simon Jonathan Lowth; Ms Ruth Markland; Mr Paul David Skinner, CBE; Dr Lars Henrik Thunell and Ms Jasmine Whitbread

There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Audit Committee	Board Risk Committee	Brand, Values and Conduct Committee	Remuneration Committee	Governance and Nomination Committee	Board Financial Crime Risk Committee
O P Bhatt		M				
Dr K M Campbell			М			
Dr L C Cheung				M		
Dr B E Grote	M			M		
Dr Han Seung- soo, KBE			M			
C M Hodgson	M		М	С	М	М
G Huey Evans		М				
N Kheraj	С	М		M	M	М
S J Lowth						O
R Markland				М		М
Sir John Peace					С	
P D Skinner, CBE		M	С	M	M	
Dr L H Thunell	M	С			М	М
J M Whitbread			M	M		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees M Member of the relevant Board Committees

Hong Kong, 2 November 2015