閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打全新SC Pay

「轉數快」里數賺更快

登記SC Pay「轉數快」
Hk sc pay offer
Hk sc pay offer

渣打全新SC Pay 「轉數快」里數賺更快

日日轉賬日日賞 總值超過2,700,000里數

即日起至2018年12月31日,以SC Pay「轉數快」進行轉賬,可享港幣20元現金回贈,以及有機會贏取30,000「亞洲萬里通」里數,換取機票暢遊世界各地,日日有獎,轉賬越多,機會越多!

Sc pay offer tc
Sc pay offer tc
如何賺取獎賞?

您只需登記SC Pay「轉數快」並設定渣打銀行戶口為轉數快預設收款戶口1,再以SC Pay「轉數快」轉賬至第三者的戶口2,即可贏取以下雙重獎賞:

優惠受條款及細則約束。

註:

  1. 客戶必須於推廣期內 (2018年9月30日至12月31日) 維持本行的戶口為已登記識別代碼的轉數快預設收款戶口,方可參與此優惠。
  2. 每位合資格客戶於推廣期內,成功進行合資格轉賬後便可獲享一次抽獎機會。然而,不論合資格轉賬之次數或金額多寡,每位合資格客戶只可於每日內,獲得最多一次的抽獎機會。
  3. 現金回贈只適用於符合所有優惠要求的首100,000名客戶。
  4. 抽獎結果將於渣打銀行香港網頁  的 「最新通告」公佈, 而得獎者將會以電郵通知。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Pay faster and earn miles with SC Pay (FPS)

Register for SC Pay
Hk sc pay offer
Hk sc pay offer

Pay faster and earn miles with SC Pay (FPS)

Daily giveaway to over 2,700,000 Asia Miles in total

From now until 31 December 2018, you can transfer with SC Pay via the Faster Payment System (FPS) to earn HK$20 cash rebate and chances for 30,000 Asia Miles (to redeem air tickets to destinations all around the world) awarded everyday. Get more chances with more SC Pay transfers!

How to earn the rewards?

You can win both of the following rewards simply by registering for SC Pay, setting your preferred Standard Chartered bank account as FPS default receiving account1, and transferring to a third-party account via SC Pay2:

Terms and Conditions apply for the Offer.

Remark:

  1. Client must maintain the FPS default receiving account with the Bank under the registered Proxy ID throughout the promotion period (30 September to 31 December 2018) in order to be eligible for the offers.
  2. Each Eligible Client is entitled to one Lucky Draw chance upon each Eligible Transfer successfully made during the Promotion Period. However, each Eligible Client will only earn one Lucky Draw chance each day during the Promotion Period, regardless of the number or amount of Eligible Transfer made.
  3. The cash rebate is only applicable to the first 100,000 clients who fulfill all requirements of the offer.
  4. Lucky draw result will be announced under ‘Important Information’  on Standard Chartered Hong Kong public website , and the winners will be notified by email.

Terms and Conditions