「1天初步按揭審批」服務承諾

1天內獲取快速按揭評估結果:

  • 遞交正式按揭申請(連同所有所需文件)
  • 於下一個工作天*以短訊獲得評估結果

如我們未能於1天內提供評估結果,將奉上高達港幣500元之超市禮券。

*須受有關條款及細則約束

條款及細則


一般條款及細則:
  1. 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)保留隨時終止有關推廣活動(「推廣活動」)及更改任何條款及細則之權利,而毋須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  2. 本行對任何與推廣活動有關之按揭貸款產品及現金券獎賞的批核有絕對酌情權,而毋須提供拒絕之理由。
  3. 有關按揭貸款產品及推廣活動之詳情,請參閱相關的宣傳單張,書信及申請表,或與本行職員查詢。
  4. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

  5. 「1天初步按揭審批」服務承諾之條款及細則:
  6. 「1天初步按揭審批」計劃(「推廣計劃」)的有效期由2016年1月1日至2016年12月31日包括首尾兩日(「推廣期」)。
  7. 此推廣計劃只適用於符合以下條件之按揭貸款(「合資格按揭貸款」):
    1. 於本行所訂定之推廣期內遞交住宅物業按揭申請及;
    2. 所有申請人/ 債務人(貸款人/按揭人/擔保人)非為本行職員及;
    3. 所有申請人/ 債務人及擔保人向本行聲明現有債務(包括無抵押及按揭)及其他貸款申請之數目及金額;
    4. 經本行確認已收到所有按揭申請所需資料及文件及;
    5. 主要按揭貸款人(即按揭申請表上之申請人/ 債務人一)已提供有效之香港流動電話號碼以收取電話短訊通知。
    6. 合資格按揭貸款不包括本行現有按揭貸款的貸款變換。
  8. 此服務承諾將於本行職員確認收齊所有所需文件的下一個工作天起生效(不包括星期六、星期日及公眾假期)(「服務承諾生效日」) , 主要按揭貸款人將於服務承諾生效日的一個工作天(不包括星期六、星期日及公眾假期)內收到本行之電話短訊通知客戶初步評估程序已經完成。不過,本行或會要求客戶提交額外文件以作評估,在此情況下,服務承諾生效日將為本行職員確認收齊所有額外所需文件的下一個工作天。
  9. 實際所需的按揭評估時間需視乎當時情況而可能有所調整。本行保留最終決定權而毋須提供理由。
  10. 本行發出電話短訊通知後,本行職員將聯絡按揭申請人/ 債務人通知初步評估結果。如客戶於2017年2月28日或之前提取按揭貸款,本行將會就未能履行服務承諾的合資格按揭貸款,為評估所需的每個額外工作天送出港幣100元超市禮劵予主要按揭貸款人,每宗合資格按揭貸款最高為可獲港幣500元超市禮劵(「禮劵」)。
  11. 就每宗合資格揭貸款,本行只會送出禮劵予主要按揭貸款人一次。本行將於貸款放出後的6個月內將禮劵寄予主要按揭貸款人之通訊地址。若超市禮劵一旦換罄,本行有權以其他禮劵取代而無需另行通知。禮劵不能兌換現金。本行並非禮劵之供應商,並不會對供應商所提供之產品及服務作出保證或對於使用其產品或服務所構成之後果負責。其使用受其供應商所訂定之所有條款及細則所規限。
  12. 推廣計劃之初步按揭評估結果只可作參考, 不應被視為本行的正式按揭批核或代表本行將授予正式按揭批核。進一步的評估會根據本行現行信貸政策進行,客戶的按揭申請須以本行正式批核為準
    推廣計劃之初步按揭評估結果是根據客戶於本行簽署的按揭貸款申請中所宣稱之財務、物業及貸款等詳情,同時查核由信貸資料服務公司「環聯資訊有限公司」所提供關於無抵押貸款之紀錄得出。本行進一步之批核會根據閣下所提供之入息證明及其他文件、由信貸資料服務公司「環聯資訊有限公司」所提供關於按揭數目之信用報告、物業考察結果、正式估價報告(如適用)以及,於本行系統中的其他資料或紀錄(如適用)。本行會儘快通知進一步之審批結果。

挑選合適按揭計劃

比較不同按揭計劃的優點,選擇最能配合您需要的理想方案。

了解更多 »

立即申請

立即申請

聯絡我們

留下您的聯絡資料,
我們將儘快與您聯絡。

填寫聯絡表格 »

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的
「按揭專家」了解詳情。

2886 4686

尋找我們

親臨就近分行。

搜尋分行 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Apply now to enjoy fabulous rewards.
Apply Now

"1-Day Mortgage Preliminary Approval" Service Pledge

Get a quick mortgage assessment result in 1 day:

  • simply submit your formal mortgage application (with all the required documents)
  • get the result of your assessment the next business day, via SMS

If we don’t deliver as promised, we’ll give you a supermarket coupon worth up to HK$500.

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions:
  1. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") reserves the right to terminate the promotion set out below ("Promotions", any one of them a "Promotion") and to vary or modify any of the terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice. In case of disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  2. Approval of any mortgage loan product relevant to the Promotions and the reward of coupon as outlined in this material to eligible customer are subject to the absolutely discretion of the Bank and the Bank has no obligation to provide reasons for rejection.
  3. Please refer to the relevant promotional leaflet, letter, and application form(s) or contact our branch staff for further details on the mortgage loan product and/or Promotions.
  4. If there is any inconsistency between the English and Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

  5. Terms and Conditions for "1-Day Mortgage Preliminary Approval" Service Pledge
  6. The "1-Day Mortgage Preliminary Approval" Service Pledge program (the "Program") runs from 1 January 2016 to 31 December 2016 ("the Program Period"), both dates inclusive.
  7. This program covers mortgage loans fulfilling all of the following conditions ("Eligible Loan"):
    1. A mortgage loan application submitted for a residential property during the Program Period as determined by the Bank and;
    2. None of the mortgage applicant/ obligor (borrower / mortgagor / guarantor) is a staff of the Bank and;
    3. All applicants/ obligors and guarantors declare his/her existing debts and details of other loan applications including the numbers of loans in terms of no. & amount upon application and;
    4. All the required information and documents are confirmed to be received by the Bank and;
    5. The primary borrower (that is, applicant 1/ obligor 1 on the mortgage application form) of the mortgage loan has provided a valid Hong Kong mobile phone number on the mortgage application form for receiving Short Message Service ("SMS") notification.
    6. Eligible Loan does not include loan conversion of existing mortgage loan with the Bank.
  8. The service pledge starts on the next business day after all required documents are confirmed to have received by staff of the Bank ("Service Pledge Start Date"). The primary borrower will receive an SMS notification about the preliminary assessment status from the Bank within the next business day (which does not include Saturday, Sunday and public holidays) from the Service Pledge Start Date. However, the Bank may require applicant(s)/ obligor(s) to submit additional documents before assessing the mortgage application, under such circumstances, the Service Pledge Start Date will be the next business day following the day when all of the required additional documents are received by our staff.
  9. The actual required turnaround time for assessing the mortgage application may vary depending on the circumstances of each application. Assessment of the mortgage loan is subject to the decision of the Bank and the Bank has no obligation to provide reasons.
  10. After SMS notification is sent out by the Bank, our staff will contact the primary borrower to update the preliminary assessment result. If the Bank is unable to provide the SMS notification about the preliminary assessment status within the next business day from the Service Pledge Start Date, the Bank will offer supermarket vouchers (‘Vouchers’) worth HK$100 for each extra business day for assessing the mortgage application to the primary borrower who draws down the Eligible Loan on or before 28 February 2017. The maximum value of Vouchers the Bank will offer for each Eligible Loan is not more than HK$500.
  11. For each Eligible Loan, the Bank will only offer Vouchers to the primary borrower only once. The Bank will send out the redemption letter of the Vouchers to the correspondence address of the primary borrower within 6 months after mortgage loan drawdown. If the Vouchers are out of stock, the Bank reserves the right to provide any alternative without further notice. The Vouchers cannot be exchanged for cash. The Bank is not the supplier of the Vouchers. The Bank gives no guarantee as to the quality of goods and services provided by the supplier and does not accept any responsibility or any liability arising in or in conjunction with the use of goods and services provide by the supplier. Terms and conditions of using the Vouchers are bound by the suppliers.
  12. This preliminary mortgage assessment result of the Program is for reference only and should not be regarded as a formal mortgage loan approval from the Bank or a representation from the Bank that a formal approval will be granted. Further assessment will be conducted according to Bank’s prevailing policies. The mortgage loan application is subject to formal approval of the Bank.
    The preliminary Mortgage Assessment result of the Program is derived from the financial, property and loan information provided by applicant(s)/ obligor(s) in the Mortgage Loan Service Application and the credit checking results from TransUnion Limited (TU) on unsecured loan records. The Bank will proceed to assess the income proof & other relevant documents provided, conduct credit checking on the mortgage loan count with TU, conduct property inspection and full valuation reports (if applicable), and the information available in the Bank’s system (if applicable). The formal approval result will be advised in due course.

Choose the Right Mortgage

Compare the benefits of our different mortgage plans and choose the right mortgage to suit your needs.

Learn more »

Apply Online

Apply Now

Contact Us

Leave your contact details and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Fill in Contact Form »

Call Us

Call our Mortgage Masters for further information.

2886 4686

Locate Us

Visit the branch nearest you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top