簡介

完善的計劃對業務長遠發展非常重要,但其實資金預算亦起著關鍵作用。現今瞬息萬變的經濟氣候成了營商要面對的重要課題。

業務拓展方案:

「拓展易」中小企業分期貸款

渣打「中小企業理財」深明流動資金對公司發展極為重要,特別提供「拓展易」中小企業分期貸款,讓您輕鬆獲得資金,拓展業務,盡得商機。 了解更多 »


中小企融資擔保計劃

As 渣打作為香港按揭證券有限公司「中小企融資擔保計劃」的參與貸款機構,為您提供多元化融資方案,助您捉緊每個商機。 了解更多 »


政府信貸保證計劃

渣打積極支持「中小企業信貸保證計劃」,繼率先推出多項星級服務,現特別呈獻連串非凡優惠,讓中小企盡享資金靈活周轉及信貸服務。 了解更多 »


BusinessOne

BusinessOne,創新一站式綜合理財模式,全面滿足各中小企業的商貿理財需要,助您賺取更佳回報。BusinessOne 讓您無論在按揭、資金調配、商業信貸及貿易往來或投資等各方面,均盡得妥善管理。今後,透過 BusinessOne,你可更靈活操控流動資金,掌握商貿良機,有效理財增值! 了解更多 »

度身訂做方案:

「一貸全」

即使周遭商機處處,但要計算出最合適融資額以配合業務目標及增長,往往是一大難題。因此,渣打特意為中小企推出「一貸全」,令您可以籌措短、中及長期資金,以應付經常性開支及推動業務未來發展。 了解更多 »

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的
客戶代表服務直接對話。

2886 6988

聯繫我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

聯繫我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,
隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Introduction

Planning for long-term growth means evaluating your capital budgeting decisions to fund this growth. Today's unpredictable economic climate is one of the greatest challenges you will face.

Business Expansion Solutions:

Business Instalment Loan

Standard Chartered understands that working capital is crucial for business development. Therefore, we provide our flexible Business Instalment Loan financing solution to help you make all the right business moves. Read more »


SME Financing Guarantee Scheme

As one of the participating banks of the HKMC's "SME Financing Guarantee Programme", we are pleased to provide you with comprehensive financing solutions that suit your business plans with no hassles, so you can capture your every business opportunity with ease. Read more »


SME Loan Guarantee Scheme (SGS)

Standard Chartered is always your Right Partner in helping you to drive your business toward success. In addition to enhanced services, we are pleased to bring you a full range of remarkable upgraded privileges to let you fully benefit from the Government's "SME Loan Guarantee Programme ("SGS")". Read more »


BusinessOne

BusinessOne, a truly innovative one-stop financial management tool, tailored exclusively to meet the needs of small-to-medium sized enterprises (SMEs), helps you maximize your returns. This unique concept provides you with a full spectrum of services including mortgage, cash management, credit and trade facilities, investment services and much more. Read more »

Customized Solutions:

Business Advance

Standard Chartered is proud to introduce Business Advance for small-to-medium enterprises, giving you access to short, medium and long-term funding for both today's overhead, and tomorrow's growth. Read more »

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 6988

Get in touch

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed