詳情

渣打中小企業理財為您提供進入新興市場和G10貨幣的渠道:通過傳統和電子渠道,我們的貨幣專家分佈於39個國家,交易超過100種貨幣,確保我們更能貼近客戶與市場需要。我們能協助您管理外匯風險和利率風險,使您的企業業務得到更好保障。

我們專責中小企客戶的財務專家會為貴公司提供一系列專業服務:

  • 遠期外匯合約
    透過遠期外匯合約保障貴公司免受匯率波動的影響。外匯遠期固定未來特定日期的匯率,匯兌乃按預先協定的匯率進行,而不論當前市場匯率多少。

風險披露聲明

一般風險因素

  1. 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損;
  2. 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  3. 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受渣打銀行(「本行」) 所定及監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。

適用於外匯衍生工具交易之額外風險因素

  1. 此為涉及衍生工具的結構性產品。除非閣下完全了解及願意承擔所涉風險,否則切勿投資此產品。閣下如對此產品所涉及風險有疑問,應詢問有關中介人或徵詢獨立專業意見;
  2. 當涉及非本地貨幣衍生工具交易時, 閣下將面對匯率波動及管制(如適用)風險, 此風險將會 (i) 影響適用之匯率,導致減少現金結算金額及/或當兌換為本地貨幣時導致本金損失及 (ii) 使本行不能或無法以支付原本的結算貨幣予閣下;
  3. 衍生工具交易可能未能完全配合閣下的對沖需要,並且不會追蹤閣下對沖需要的任何變化,因此有可能出現對沖不足或過份對沖之狀況,或引起其他風險;
  4. 無論於產品到期前終止交易或提早贖回,衍生工具交易的市場價值將會受到該產品期內之利率轉變所影響;
  5. 若該衍生工具交易掛鈎之貨幣涉及新興市場或發展中的市場,該衍生工具交易將會涉及某些特殊風險,包括政治和經濟的不確定性帶來的風險,不利的政府政策,外國投資和貨幣兌換的限制,貨幣匯率的波動,潛在的不同程度之披露及監管,及法律上的地位、演繹和應用的不確定性,包括有關個人資產的擁有權,徵用,國有化和沒收;及
  6. 閣下將承擔本行的全部信貸風險。該衍生工具交易包含渣打銀行其直接、無抵押債權及非次級的一般責任。意即閣下需依賴本行來履行其於該衍生工具交易中的還款責任。若本行無力償還或違約(包括還款責任)或以任何其他原因不能履行該等責任,閣下或於款項到期時不能收取任何於該衍生工具交易條款所列明之款項。在衍生工具交易中,閣下不能以信貸評級作為衍生工具交易中其交易對手的信貸狀況、風險、回報或合適度之建議或保證。

註:

  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。所有數字僅供說明之用。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本文件未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

網上申請

於網上遞交申請。

請即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

2886 6988

聯繫我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

聯繫我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您可能有興趣的服務

政府信貸保證計劃

我們推出多項星級服務,讓您受惠於政府信貸保證計劃。

更多詳情 »
「一貸全」

渣打特意為中小企推出「一貸全」,令您可以籌措短、中及長期資金,以應付經常性開支及推動業務未來發展。

更多詳情 »
現金管理

渣打「中小企業理財」,竭誠為您提供一系列的現金管理服務,讓您能輕鬆簡易地處理及管理公司財政,一切瞭如指掌。

立即申請 »
貿易「盈」商戶口

為從事貿易及製造業的中小企業,提供一站式商貿理財服務,以達至理想業務成果。

更多詳情 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Standard Chartered offers you the access to an unparalleled range of emerging market and G10 currencies. We actively trade in over 100 currencies via traditional voice and electronic channels. Currency experts on the ground in 39 countries ensure we are always close to our clients and our markets. We can help you manage foreign exchange risk and interest rate risk so that your business can be better protected.

You can enjoy a wide range of services from our dedicated Treasury Specialists, such as:

  • Foreign Exchange Forward Contract
    Protect your business from exchange rates fluctuations with a Forward contract. This allows you to exchange a fixed amount of two currencies at a specific date in future at a pre-agreed rate, regardless of the prevailing market rate.

Risk Disclosure Statement

General Risk Factors

  1. Foreign exchange (“FX”) transactions involve risks. Fluctuations in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the customer converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar);
  2. Renminbi ("RMB") exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the customer subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  3. RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.

Additional Risk Factors applicable to FX Derivative Transactions

  1. This is a transaction which involves derivatives. Do not invest in it unless you fully understand and are willing to assume the risks associated with it. If you are in any doubt about the risks involved in the transaction, you may clarify with the intermediary or seek independent professional advice;
  2. Where the derivative transaction is denominated in a non-local currency, you face the risk of exchange rate fluctuations and controls (where applicable) that may (i) affect the applicable exchange rate and result in the receipt of reduced cash settlement amount and/or a loss of principal when converted to your local currency and (ii) make it impossible or impracticable for the Bank to pay you in the original settlement currency;
  3. The derivative transaction may not match your hedging needs perfectly and will not track any changes to your hedging needs, potentially leaving you under or over hedged or giving rise to other exposures;
  4. The market value of the derivative transaction is exposed to the movement of interest rates during the tenor of the derivative transaction and whenever it is unwound or terminated prior to maturity;
  5. Where the derivative transaction is linked to currencies relating to an emerging or developing market, the derivative transaction involves certain special risks, including risks associated with political and economic uncertainty, adverse governmental policies, restrictions on foreign investment and currency convertibility, currency exchange rate fluctuations, possible differing levels of disclosure and regulation, and uncertainties as to the status, interpretation and application of laws, including those relating to private ownership of assets, expropriation, nationalisation and confiscation; and
  6. You assume the full credit risk of the Bank. The derivative transaction constitutes direct, unsecured and unsubordinated general obligations of the Bank. This means that you are relying on the Bank to meet its payment obligations under the derivative transaction. Should the Bank become insolvent or default on its obligations (including payment obligations) or fail in any other way, you may not receive any payments due to you under the terms of the derivative transaction. A credit rating is not a recommendation or assurance as to the creditworthiness of counterparty to a derivative transaction or the risks, returns or suitability of the derivative transaction.


  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements. All figures appearing are for illustration purposes only. Investor(s) should not make investment decision based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Apply Online

Click here to sign up now.

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 6988

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

SME Loan Guarantee Scheme

We offer many privileges enabling you to benefit from the Government's SME Loan Guarantee Scheme.

Learn more »
Business Advance

Standard Chartered Business Advance gives small-to-medium enterprises access to short, medium and long-term funding for both today's financial needs as well as tomorrow's growth.

Learn more »
SME Financing Guarantee Scheme

As a participating bank in the HKMC's scheme, we are pleased to provide you with comprehensive financing solutions that suit your business plans with no hassles.

Learn more »
International Trade Account

Customers in the trading and manufacturing industries benefit from the efficiency of comprehensive banking services along with expertise that helps you achieve your business goals.

Learn more »
Back to Top