渣打香港中小企領先營商指數

「渣打香港中小企領先營商指數」乃一項具前瞻性的季度調查,由香港生産力促進局(「生産力局」)獨立執行、渣打香港全力贊助,旨在協助本港公衆及中小企洞悉未來一季的營商氣候。有關指數將於每年一月、四月、七月及十月公布季度調查結果,其計算是透過生産力局的專業人員,向本港中小企以電話訪問形式,了解他們對來季的整體經營環境以及區域經濟變化等展望,並作出分析,從而得出每一季的指數結果。
為使有關指數更能反映本港營商情況及更具代表性,調查的規模為本港同類型的調查中最廣泛和深入之一,涵蓋八大行業包括製造業、進出口貿易及批發、零售業、住宿及膳食服務、資訊及通訊、金融及保險業、專業服務、以及地產業;預計一年四次的調查共取得超過三千多個回覆作分析。

最新指數詳情,可瀏覽以下連結:

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的
客戶代表服務直接對話。

2886 6988

聯繫我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

聯繫我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,
隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Standard Chartered Hong Kong SME Leading Business Index

The "Standard Chartered Hong Kong SME Leading Business Index" is a forward-looking quarterly survey executed independently by Hong Kong Productivity Council ("HKPC") and sponsored by Standard Chartered Hong Kong, with an aim to assist the public and SMEs to get an insight into the forthcoming business climate. The index will be released every quarter in January, April, July and October each year, and is computed from the analysis of local SMEs' view on the outlook of the overall business environment and regional economic change for the next quarter, through telephone interviews done by HKPC professionals.

The size and scope of the survey is one of the most extensive of its kind in Hong Kong, with more than 3,000 responses expected from the four quarterly surveys for analysis, and covering eight industries including manufacturing, import/export trade and wholesale, retail, accommodation and catering services, information and communications, finance and insurance industry, professional services, and real estate industry.

Click here for the latest Index findings:

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 6988

Get in touch

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed