詳情

  • 透過自動櫃員機、電話或網上理財服務,助您更妥善處理日常賬務
  • 綜合月結單服務,讓您更清楚掌握公司現金流動狀況
  • 免費電郵提示服務讓您即時獲悉資金匯入狀況,讓您更靈活運用資金
  • Straight2Bank 讓您網上處理戶口及進行各項交易,靈活便捷

條款及細則

    1. 客戶必須於向渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)申請貿易「盈」商戶口(「貿易『盈』商戶口 」)之同時遞交已經填妥的申請表並開立往來 / 儲蓄戶口及貿易戶口,方可享有貿易「盈」商戶口之服務及優惠。若客戶過去 6 個月每日平均總結存少於存款 / 投資及貸款 / 透支戶口合共 200,000 港元,客戶須支付每月 300 港元的服務費。若戶口紀錄不足 6 個月,將以開戶後第 2 個月起之每日平均結餘計算。本行保留批核申請之權利及絕對酌情權利。
    2. 電匯優惠只適用於匯出及匯入的電匯服務收費而並不適用於任何其他與電匯有關的額外費用。
    1. 貿易押匯服務優惠只適用於開立不可撤銷信用證手續費,開立循環信用證手續費及買入出口單據手續費(單據送交本港同業托收或議付之信用證單據,同業無追索權並不由本行墊支款項),而並不適用於其他與貿易押匯服務有關的額外費用。
    2. 新客戶尊享特別優惠只適用於首次成功加入貿易「盈」商戶口並同時申請有關產品及服務之「中小企業理財」新客戶。
    3. 貿易「盈」商戶口服務須受「貿易『盈』商戶口條款及細則」及有關的服務收費約束。本行保留隨時修訂、撤回或更改以上優惠或條款及細則之權利而毋須事先通知並保留對一切爭議之最終決定權及絕對酌情權利。
    4. 本文件之中文譯本僅供參考,在任何情況下均應以英文本為準。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的
客戶代表服務直接對話。

2886 6988

聯繫我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

聯繫我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,
隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您可能有興趣的服務

政府信貸保證計劃

我們推出多項星級服務,讓您受惠於政府信貸保證計劃。

更多詳情 »
「一貸全」

渣打特意為中小企推出「一貸全」,令您可以籌措短、中及長期資金,以應付經常性開支及推動業務未來發展。

更多詳情 »
現金管理

渣打「中小企業理財」,竭誠為您提供一系列的現金管理服務,讓您能輕鬆簡易地處理及管理公司財政,一切瞭如指掌。

立即申請 »
中小企融資擔保計劃

渣打作為香港按揭證券有限公司「中小企融資擔保計劃」的參與貸款機構,致力為您提供多元化融資方案,助您捉緊每個商機。

更多詳情 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

• Tele-electronic Banking Services and ATM Services for efficient cash management anytime, anywhere
  • Consolidated Monthly Statement to let you better manage your cash flow
  • Free Email Incoming Advice Services alert you instantly on incoming funds for more flexible resource planning
  • Straight2Bank lets you manage your account and conduct transactions online

Terms and Conditions

    1. In order to enjoy the offers and services of International Trade Account ("ITA"), customers must apply for ITA by completing and submitting an application form to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") and open both Current / Savings Account and Trade Account with the Bank at the time of the application. A maintenance fee of HK$300 per month will be charged by the Bank if the customer's total daily average balance in past 6 months falls below the minimum balances of HK$200,000 combined in Deposit / Investment and Loan / Overdraft Accounts. Should the account history be less than 6 months, the calculation will be based on the daily average balance for the period from second month of account opening. The approval of the application is subject to the decision of the Bank which shall be final and conclusive.
    2. The discount privilege on remittances is only applicable to the service fees of outward and inward telegraphic transfers, and such privilege is not applicable to any other additional telegraphic-transfer-related fees and charges.
    1. The discount privilege on Trade Services is only applicable to the service fees of opening commission on irrevocable documentary credits, revolving documentary credits and commission on bills purchased under documentary credits (not discounted by us and presented for negotiation or collection without recourse), and such privilege is not applicable to any other additional trade-services-related fees and charges.
    2. These special offers are only applicable to new Business Clients of the Bank who have successfully enrolled in ITA and taken up the relevant product or service at the time of enrolment.
    3. The ITA services are subject to the "International Trade Account Terms and Conditions" and the relevant service charges. The Bank reserves the right to terminate or alter the above offers or alter the above Terms and Conditions at any time without any prior notice. In case of any disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
    4. The Chinese translation of this document is provided for reference only and the English version shall prevail for all purposes.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 6988

Get in touch

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

SME Loan Guarantee Scheme

We offer many privileges enabling you to benefit from the Government's SME Loan Guarantee Scheme.

Learn more »
Business Advance

Standard Chartered Business Advance gives small-to-medium enterprises access to short, medium and long-term funding for both today's financial needs as well as tomorrow's growth.

Learn more »
Cash Management

Standard Chartered provides comprehensive Cash Management Services to handle your company's cash flow with greater convenience and efficiency anytime, anywhere.

Learn more »
SME Financing Guarantee Scheme

As a participating bank in the HKMC's scheme, we are pleased to provide you with comprehensive financing solutions that suit your business plans with no hassles.

Learn more »
Back to Top