詳情

進口服務

信用證開立

  • 信用證是提供給國際貿易商最安全的工具之一。我們可以通過開立信用證去為您探索新的業務機會。我們會按您的要求開立信用證,並確保在規定的時間內進行準確的支付。當我們收到提示行發出的文件後,我們也提供文件核對服務。我們還提供所有常見的信用證來滿足您不同的業務需求,包括可轉讓信用證,背對背信用證等。

進口託收服務

  • 為了幫助您騰出更多的可用現金,並保持健康的現金流,我們為您提供進口單託收服務。我們提供不同貨幣的承兌交單(DA)和付款交單(DP)。除此之外,我們的進口押匯融資服務可以幫助您支付款項給您的供應商,以應對進口付匯和貨物銷售之間的時間差。

進口融資

  • 我們旨在利用該產品來幫助您應付進口貨物付款和銷售收款的時間差,從而為您提供更好的靈活性和流動性。我們提供3種常見的進口融資產品供您選擇,即,信託收據貸款,進口貸款及進口發票融資。

船務擔保

  • 我們可以在收到提貨文件之前向航運公司發出提貨擔保,從而幫助您提前提取貨物。因此,您將能夠立即接管貨物,為業務運作的順利進行打下堅實的基礎。

可轉讓信用證

  • 我們在買家和供應商之間約定的付款方式中為您提供信用證轉讓服務。憑藉我們專業的貿易專家的幫助,您可以在貿易交易中享受更簡單的過程,同時不需要銀行額度。

銀行保函/備用信用證

  • 我們通過銀行擔保/備用信用證幫助您確保您的買家或賣方及時支付正確款項。如果您未能履行合約責任,我們將於收到符合擔保/備用信用證條款的索償時,向您的受益人兌現付款。我們的保函/備用信用證可以作為支付擔保,投標保證金,履約保證金和財務擔保,於不同的商業週期滿足您的業務需求。

出口服務

出口信用證通知

  • 我們提供您迅捷方便的信用證通知服務。借助於強大的國際網絡,我們的貿易專家將以專業盡職調查來確保信用證的真正來源,並及時告知您。

出口信用證保兌

  • 我們的出口信用證保兌服務能夠幫助您降低與開證行或開證行所在國家的信用風險。您可以建議買家由我們作為保兌銀行,我們會在對文件進行審核之後加入保兌條款,若文件提交妥當,我們更可進行議付,即時盤活您的現金流。

出口信用證議付

  • 為了幫助公司改善現金流,降低支付風險,我們提供信用證單據議付服務可以在確保您提供完整的出口文件後,以最快速和可靠的服務,將您的應收賬款轉化為現金。

出口託收及融資

  • 為了幫助您更好的清算,並保持現金流健康,我們提供多種貨幣的出口單託收服務。我們將在您的買家進行支付之前,墊付您的出口票據,幫助您較早收到現金,以滿足您的日常營運資金需求。另外,我們也提供方便快捷的出口單融資服務以滿足不同的需要。

貿易文件遞交地點

應收賬款融資服務

我們的應收賬款融資服務使您能夠於我們渣打環球網絡裡面獲得根據應收賬款的相關融資產品。這些融資產品將不僅使您更有效地管理應收賬款,更容易取得營運資金,同時也提供了當客戶有買家潛在違約時的信貸保障。相對於其他的貿易融資產品,通常沒有必要提供額外抵押品來享用這個服務。

2種應收賬款融資服務

  • 無追索的披露應收賬款服務:我們會跟進您與買家的應收賬款,並且保證買家根據發票及時還款給銀行。在無追索權結構下,這類服務將會透過保險保障買家的違約和破產的風險。
  • 可追索的披露應收賬款服務:我們會跟進您與買家的應收賬款,並且保證買家根據發票及時還款給銀行。這類服務將不會透過保險保障買家的違約和破產的風險。

應收賬款融資服務常見問題:

我們可以預付高達90%的總發票金額。然而,這取決於幾個因素,準確的預付款比例將於向銀行提交有關財務文件申請後確定。詳情受條款及細則約束。

應收賬款服務是適合成長型企業。事實上,這類服務的授信額度將隨您的業務銷售的不斷增長而提升,而不是透過額外的資產抵押予銀行而獲取更多授信額度。

在廣泛層面上,應收款管理服務是一種非常適合於廣泛行業的信貸額度,包括但不限於,例如:服務業,食品製造,精密工程,建築,印刷,包裝及一般貿易。

買家可能會因為您的業務有保證的現金流更信任您的業務。

要按個別情況,但在大多數情況下,不需要額外的資產抵押給銀行。

當我們收到買家款項,我們會將該款項退還到您的公司帳戶。此外,付款通知書將與收款信息一同寄出。


受條款及細則約束。請按此

商業銀行

中小企業理財 商業貿易融資
簡單全面的理財方案 助您實踐宏圖

憑藉逾150年於亞洲、非洲及中東各地的銀行服務經驗,渣打致力為您帶來簡單方便的商業理財方案,助您實踐宏圖。

為支持您在業務上的每一個階段,我們提供多元化的產品及服務,配合您的交易及理財需要,與您的業務發展步伐一致。

當您進軍海外市場時,我們更以遍及全球超過70個國家及地區的強大國際網絡給您全力支援,並於貿易融資、外匯交易及資金管理等方案,為您提供專業意見。

我們的商業貿易融資方案專為每年銷售營業額達50萬至1千萬美元的有限公司而設。
為您的業務度身訂做融資方案

我們提供的商業融資額高達2百萬美元。

您的融資額會視乎您的實際貿易需要、整體銀行額度及附抵押品的價值而定。

根據您的貿易及流動資金需要,我們提供貿易融資為您發掘商業潛力。

我們會接受住宅、商廈、工廈作為附抵押品。

申請手續簡便

我們已將申請程序簡化,您須遞交以下的文件*即可辦理融資申請:

  • 有限公司證明文件;及
  • 最近6個月的商業戶口月結單;及
  • 最近12個月審核財務報告

*備註

銀行有可要求客戶遞交其他有關個人及公司之文件

最適合您業務的方案

每個企業的需求都獨一無二。我們悉心助您選擇合適的方案,滿足您在業務上的各種需要。

您可以從我們的一系列貿易及融資產品中,設計您的融資需要。

  • 備用透支
  • 短期借貸
  • 信用證/銀行擔保/發票融資

我們的專家會以專業知識助您作出適當的決定。

中小企業銀行服務更輕鬆自在

您的專屬客戶經理將全力助您把握每個商機。

我們更提供Straight2Bank網上平台,讓您隨時隨地利用電腦及流動電話輕鬆處理銀行服務。

於在您體驗我們的企業貿易融資方案之時,您需要在本行維持一個中小企業理財戶口,以便我們為您提供簡單的融資年度檢討,讓您更專心拓展業務。.

關於您的營運戶口

您於本行的營運戶口每季須維持最少佔融資限額百分之五十的公司流動資金。

我們明白轉移公司資金至另一間銀行需要時間處理,故此我們會於融資批核起3個月後才開始計算您的公司流動資金。

而每季度會計算一次您戶口內的公司資金流入。

為您而設一站式創新融資方案

我們提供多元化的企業貿易融資方案,您可根據需要選擇適當服務,更妥善管理資金流向及拓展業務。

主要特點
  • 融資上限高達2百萬美元
  • 簡單方便的申請手續
  • 靈活的融資組合
  • 備用透支
  • 短期借貸
  • 貿易融資例如信用證/發票融資/銀行擔保
條款及細則
  1. 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)保留決定最終批核融資總額、利率、手續費折扣優惠及 其他優惠或拒絕整份融資申請而毋須提供任何理由之權利。若客戶之申請被拒絕,本行與客戶之間不會因客戶申請產品或服務而產生任何合約的關係。
  2. 本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及所有其他有關因素而審批融資申請,並保留權利決定是否提供融資及其最終的利率。
  3. 本行保留隨時更改或終止及修訂融資內任何有關條款及細則之權利。就融資及此文件所述之貸款推廣優惠如有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  4. 有關中小企業理財商業貿易融資計畫內提供之個別產品之一般條款及細則,請瀏覽 sc.com/hk 內之相關條款及細則、申請表格及其他文件或向分行職員查詢。
  5. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。
外匯買賣之風險披露聲明:

外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣),外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。

人民幣之投資風險聲明:

有關人民幣的風險—謹請閣下注意,人民幣兌其他外幣的價值會有波動,並將受(其中包括)中華人民共和國政府的管制(例如,中華人民共和國政府規管人民幣與外幣之間的兌換)所影響,而有關管制可能會在閣下將人民幣兌換閣下的本土貨幣時對閣下於本產品的回報有不利影響。人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣,而在香港兌換人民幣須受當時的若干限制所規限。

網上申請

於網上遞交申請。

請即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶代表服務直接對話。

2886 6988

電郵我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您可能有興趣的服務

政府信貸保證計劃

我們推出多項星級服務,讓您受惠於政府信貸保證計劃。

更多詳情 »
「一貸全」

渣打特意為中小企推出「一貸全」,令您可以籌措短、中及長期資金,以應付經常性開支及推動業務未來發展。

更多詳情 »
現金管理

渣打「中小企業理財」,竭誠為您提供一系列的現金管理服務,讓您能輕鬆簡易地處理及管理公司財政,一切瞭如指掌。

立即申請 »
中小企融資擔保計劃

渣打作為香港按揭證券有限公司「中小企融資擔保計劃」的參與貸款機構,致力為您提供多元化融資方案,助您捉緊每個商機。

更多詳情 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Import Trade Services

Import Letter of Credit

  • Letter of Credit (LCs) is among the most secured instruments available to international traders. We help you to explore new business opportunities with our Letter of Credit service. We conduct Letter of Credit issuance at your request and protect you by ensuring the correct payment is made by the prescribed time. We provide the documents checking service when we receive the documents from the presenting bank. We also offer all common types of Letter of Credit that fits your business nature, which includes transferrable Letter of Credit and back-to-back Letter of Credit.

Import Collections Services

  • To help you better liquidate and keep cash flow healthy, we provide you import bills collection service: Documents against Acceptance (DA) and Documents against Payment (DP) for different currencies at a timely manner. We also offer you import bills financing that makes direct payment to suppliers to fill the time gap between import payment and sales of the goods.

Import Financing

  • We aim to use this product to provide greater flexibility and liquidity by filling the gap between payments for imported goods and receipt of funds from sales. There are three common types of import financing that we are offering, namely, Loans against Trust Receipts, Import Loan and Import Invoice Financing.

Shipping Guarantee

  • We can help you collect your goods before arrival of documents by issuing a Shipping Guarantee to the shipping company. You will therefore be able to take immediate possession of the goods for your business operations to continue smoothly.

Transferable Letter of Credit

  • We provide you letter of credit transferable service upon your agreed payment method between buyers and suppliers. With the help of our professional trade specialist, you can enjoy a much simpler process in trade transactions while the establishment of trade banking facilities is not required.

Bank Guarantee / Standby Letter of Credit

  • We help to ensure your buyer or seller of payment with a Banker’s Guarantee/Standby Letter of Credit. We will honour payment to your beneficiaries upon receipt of a claim that complies with the guarantee/standby Letter of Credit terms when your fail to fulfil obligations. Our Bank Guarantee / Standby Letter of Credit could be used as payment guarantee, bid bond, performance bond and financial guarantee that suits your business needs during different business cycles.

Export Trade Services

Export Letter of Credit Advising

  • Riding on our strategic global network, we will act as advising bank provide fast and convenient Letter of Credit advising service. Our trade specialist will practice professional due diligence to authenticate the Letter of Credit to ensure that the Letter of Credit comes from a genuine source and inform the beneficiary of the Letter of Credit promptly.

Export Letter of Credit Confirmation

  • Our Letter of Credit Confirmation service could help you to mitigate the credit and country risks associated with issuing bank or political climate of the issuing bank’s country. You can ask your buyer to arrange with the issuing bank to allow us to confirm the Letter of Credit. We will assure the payment against completed documents if the issuing bank is unable to obligate the payment.

Letter of Credit Negotiation

  • To help businesses to improve cash flow and reduce payment risk, we will provide Letter of Credit Negotiation service after checking the completeness of the export documents. With our fast and reliable service, you can immediately turn your receivables into cash.

Export Bills Collection Service /Discounting

  • To help you better liquidate and keep cash flow healthy, we provide export bills collection service (D/A, D/P) for different currencies at a timely manner. We finance your export bills before your buyers make payment. You can obtain cash earlier to meet your daily working capital requirement. Facilities for discounting of your export collections are also available.

Trade Documents Drop Off Locations

Receivable Services

Our Receivable Services Financing allows you to obtain funding against their accounts receivables due from the buyers in the Standard Chartered footprint across the globe. This financing will not only enable you to manage their accounts receivables more effectively and obtain working capital more easily, but also provide an option for the clients to have credit protection against buyers’ potential default. Unlike other trade facilities, there is usually no need to pledge additional collaterals for application of this facility.

2 types of Receivable Services

  • Disclosed Receivables Services and non-recourse. We will follow up on your accounts receivables outstanding with your buyers who will in turn make repayment on your invoices to the bank. In a non-recourse structure, you will have credit protection on protracted default and bankruptcy risks of your buyers.
  • Disclosed Receivables Services and on recourse. We will follow up on your accounts receivables outstanding with your buyers who will in turn make repayment on your invoices to the bank. There will be no insurance taken on the protracted default and bankruptcy risks of your buyers.

FAQ for Receivable Services:

We can prepay up to 90% of the gross invoice value. However this is dependent on several factors and the exact prepayment percentage will be determined after the submission of the application with the relevant financial documents to the bank. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions.

We consider Receivables Services is suitable for growing businesses. In fact, it is a unique credit facility where the credit line granted increases with your business’ growing sales rather than with additional assets pledged to the bank.

On a broad level, Receivables Services is a credit facility well-suited for a wide range of industries including but not limited to, for example, service, food manufacturing, precision engineering, construction, printing and packaging and general trading.

We do not think so. On the contrary, it might be the case that buyers would place more trust in your business, in view that there is an assured cashflow in your business.

In most cases, there is no need to pledge additional assets to the bank. However, it depends on a case by case basis.

The amount will be refunded through your business’ bank account after the buyer payment is cleared. Additionally, a payment advice will be sent with the refund information.

Terms and Conditions apply. Please click here.

Business Banking

Business Working Capital
Get an easy and complete range of financing solutions to help you grow your business

With over 150 years of banking experience in Asia, Africa and the Middle East, Standard Chartered makes banking easy and transparent and helps provide solutions that support your business growth.

We offer a comprehensive range of products and services to cater to your transactional and financing needs. Our solutions keep pace with your business growth by supporting you at each stage of your business.

When you go international, we are here to support you with our strong international network in over 70 countries and provide specialist knowledge, access to trade finance, foreign exchange and cash management solutions.

Our business working capital solutions are designed for Limited Liability Companies with annual sales turnover between USD0.5 million and USD10 million.
Facility size tailored to your business

We offer business financing facilities of up to USD2 million

Overall limit is based on your actual trade needs, your overall banking facilities and the value of your collateral.

We provide trade facilities according to your trade and working capital needs to unlock your business potential.

We accept residential, commercial and industrial properties as collateral.

Keeping things simple for

We have gone to great lengths to simplify the documents you need to produce with your facility application:

  • Limited Company Identification document; and
  • Latest 6 months business account statements; and
  • Latest 12 months Audited financial report


Where applicable, the bank may require client to provide additional personal and company related documents

Your business, your solutions

Every business is unique. We help you pick the right solutions to suit your business needs.

You will be able to design your financing facilities from our range of trade and working capital products:

  • Overdraft
  • Short term loan
  • Letter of Credit / Banker’s Guarantee/Invoice Financing

Our specialists will be able to help you make the best decisions.

Your Business Banking made easy

Your dedicated Relationship Manager will help you make the most of your business opportunities.

Our state-of-the-art online platform, Straight2Bank, makes banking a breeze from your desktop and your mobile.

Our business working capital solutions require you to maintain your operating account with us. This helps us offer a simple annual facility review so you can focus on building your business.

More about your operating account

Your account with us should have business inflows of at least 50% of the facility limit every quarter to qualify as an operating account.

We know that it takes time to move your business to a new bank. So we start measuring your business inflows after 3 months from the month the facility is made available to you.

Thereon the inflows in your account are measured once every calendar quarter.

Innovative one-stop financing solutions for businesses such as yours.

Our working capital solutions offer you the flexibility to select services based on your needs so you can achieve better control of your cash flow and grow your business.

Key features
  • Facility limit up to USD2 million
  • Simple and hassle free application
  • Flexible facility structure
  • Overdraft
  • Short term loans
  • Trade facilities such as Letter of Credit, Invoice Financing, Banker’s Guarantee
Terms and Conditions
  1. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) reserves the right to determine the facility amount, interest rate, handling fee rebate or any other offer in respect of the facility applied, or to decline client’s application in its entirety without giving any reason for doing so. If an application for Loan is declined, no contractual relationship arises between the Bank and the client in respect of any product or service requested in the application.
  2. The applicable interest rate and acceptance of a facility application is entirely at the discretion of the Bank and is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and all other relevant factors.
  3. The Bank reserves the right to change or terminate and amend any of the terms and conditions of the facility at any time. In case of disputes in the connection with the facility and any of the special offers set out in this document, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  4. For general terms & conditions for particular products of Business Working Capital, please refer to respective Terms and Conditions, Application forms and other documents at or contact our branch staff.
  5. Should there be any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.
Risk Disclosure Statement for Foreign Exchange:

Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the customer converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).

Risk Disclosure Statement for RMB Investment:

Risk relating to Renminbi – You should note that the value of Renminbi against other foreign currencies fluctuates and will be affected by, amongst other things, the PRC government’s control (for example, the PRC government regulates conversion between Renminbi and foreign currencies), which may adversely affect your return under this product when you convert Renminbi into your home currency. Renminbi is not a freely convertible currency. Any conversion of Renminbi through banks in Hong Kong may be subject to certain restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.

Apply Online

Click here to sign up now.

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 6988

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

SME Loan Guarantee Scheme

We offer many privileges enabling you to benefit from the Government's SME Loan Guarantee Scheme.

Learn more »
Business Advance

Standard Chartered Business Advance gives small-to-medium enterprises access to short, medium and long-term funding for both today's financial needs as well as tomorrow's growth.

Learn more »
Cash Management

Standard Chartered provides comprehensive Cash Management Services to handle your company's cash flow with greater convenience and efficiency anytime, anywhere.

Learn more »
SME Financing Guarantee Scheme

As a participating bank in the HKMC's scheme, we are pleased to provide you with comprehensive financing solutions that suit your business plans with no hassles.

Learn more »
Back to Top