簡介

對您的業務而言,有些資金往往不必應付日常營運需要,同時亦無需用作現金儲備,理想的現金管理包括小心評估需要維持的現金額;與及透過投資,讓閒置資金獲得最大回報。

回報增值方案:

基金投資服務

一般統稱為單位信託基金或互惠基金,是匯聚眾多投資者資金而成之投資工具, 由專業基金經理負責管理。 了解更多 »


債券投資服務

渣打銀行債券投資服務提供各種債券及結構性票據助你的投資組合分散風險及實現目標。 了解更多 »


高息貨幣掛鈎存款

在投資的市場裡您需要專業的指引。因此渣打銀行為您提供「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」,助您自定利息回報,更輕易達成理財目標。 了解更多 »

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的
客戶代表服務直接對話。

2886 6988

聯繫我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

聯繫我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,
隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Introduction

Optimum cash management for your business means careful assessment of the cash level on hand and ensuring that idle funds are wisely invested so as not to waste opportunities as a result of liquid assets remaining idle in a stockpile.

Yield Enhancement Solutions:

Investment Fund Services

Commonly known as Unit Trusts or Mutual Funds, they are investment pools combining money from many investors into a large fund and managed by professional fund managers. Read more »


Debt Securities Services

Debt Securities Services provide various choices of bonds and structured notes to diversify your investment portfolio and meet your goals. Read more »


Premium Deposit

You need expert support when you invest in foreign exchange markets and to make your journey easier, Standard Chartered Bank presents Premium Deposit which helps you to grasp FX opportunities to earn potentially higher interest income. Read more »

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 6988

Get in touch

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Get in touch »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed