閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

成為全新渣打中小企業客戶並存入新資金可享1O1O真5G網絡

Hk hkt kv

成為全新渣打中小企業客戶並存入新資金可享1O1O真5G網絡

1O1O超凡禮遇優惠

客戶於推廣期內經此網頁預約開立全新渣打中小企戶口,存入新資金至儲蓄或支票戶口^,可享免費兩年1O1O 4G流動通訊服務及兩年The Club白金會籍。

另更可以至尊優惠月費HK$100/100GB升級5G,享用真正全速5G流動通訊服務,助您極速將超高清相片和影片上載及下載、自選多角度享受球賽及觀賞高清串流電影等,讓您馳騁不同嶄新體驗。

^須於指定日子內存入新資金,並於新資金增長期內維持新資金金額。

新資金金額(港幣)
1O1O超凡禮遇
2,000,000元 或以上 • 2年12GB 1O1O 4G流動通訊服務計劃,可享每月12GB本地流動數據用量及無限本地話音通話分鐘

• 8日數據漫遊服務*

• 2年The Club白金會籍

• 額外5G升級優惠: 以月費HK$100/100GB升級5G服務,須簽訂24個月承諾期

1,000,000 元至少於2,000,000 元 • 2年8GB 1O1O 4G流動通訊服務計劃,可享每月8GB本地流動數據用量及無限本地話音通話分鐘

• 6日數據漫遊服務*

• 2年The Club白金會籍

*只適用於中國內地、澳洲、柬埔寨、印度、印尼、日本、馬來西亞、新西蘭、菲律賓、新加坡、南韓、台灣、泰國及越南。

註:在符合相關要求後,有關優惠換領的通知信將於2021年2月28日或之前郵寄予合資格中小企業客戶。

條款及細則

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Become a new Business Banking client and deposit New Funds to enjoy the wonders of real 5G mobile broadband from 1O1O

Hk hkt kv

Become a new Business Banking client and deposit New Funds to enjoy the wonders of real 5G mobile broadband from 1O1O

1O1O Extraordinary Privileges Offer

New clients who make an appointment to open a Business Banking Account via this website, and deposit new funds into HKD savings or current account^, will get TWO years’ 1O1O 4G mobile service for FREE, along with platinum membership of The Club.

In addition, you can upgrade to 5G mobile service for the special monthly fee of HK$100/100GB. As an example of superior 5G performance, a user can up/download and share HD photos and videos via the Internet in a fraction of a second, watch football coverage from virtually every angle and enjoy streamed movies in HD. Explore the extraordinary advantages of 5G technology.

^Must deposit HKD new funds on or before a designated date and maintain them during the New Funds Growth Period.

Deposit Balance (HKD)
1O1O EXTRAORDINARY PRIVILEGES
2,000,000 or above • 12GB 1O1O 4G mobile service plan for TWO years: Get 12GB of local mobile data entitlement per month and unlimited local voice-calling minutes

• 8-day Data Roaming Day Pass*

• Platinum membership of The Club for TWO years

• Additional 5G upgrade offer: Extra HK$100/100GB per month with 24-month commitment period for 5G network upgrade

1,000,000 to less than 2,000,000 • 8GB 1O1O 4G mobile service plan for TWO years: Get 8GB of local mobile data entitlement per month and unlimited local voice-calling minutes

• 6-day Data Roaming Day Pass*

• Platinum membership of The Club for TWO years

*Only applicable to Mainland China, Australia, Cambodia, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand and Vietnam

Note: Notification letter for the Offer redemption will be sent to Eligible Customer on or before 28 February 2021.

Terms and Conditions