The Good Life簽賬賞

The Good Life簽賬賞

The Good Life簽賬賞

由即日起至2017年7月31日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡盡享3香港以下連串優惠。

優惠1: 4.5G上台優惠

客戶選用1GB或以上指定4.5G月費計劃,可享:

月費計劃 優惠
4.5G智能手機月費計劃 首12個月享每月額外1GB數據
+ 無限通話分鐘
+ 額外3GB穿月數據*
HK$400百佳現金券
4.5G SIM月費計劃 首12個月享每月額外1GB數據
+ 無限通話分鐘
HK$200百佳現金券

*只適用於Samsung Galaxy S8|S8+

精選手機推介


Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro

上台價:HK$0^
月費:HK$298

尚有更多型號可供選擇,詳情請向3Shop店員查詢。

註:
^須選購指定月費計劃及每月不少於HK$39之指定增值服務組合、簽訂24個月或以上合約期及預繳指定金額 (預繳金額將於合約期內分期回贈到客戶之流動電話賬戶內),並繳付首月月費及每月行政費。


優惠2: SIM + 淨機優惠

客戶選用指定4.5G SIM月費計劃享 低至59折 換購以下手機及HK$400百佳現金券

  • 優惠2: SIM + 淨機優惠

    LG G6

    • 優惠價: HK$3,498
    • 零售價: HK$5,998
  • 優惠2: SIM + 淨機優惠

    Sony Xperia XZs

    • 優惠價: HK$3,298
    • 零售價: HK$5,298

Samsung Galaxy S8 | S8+ 出機優惠

客戶選用指定4.5G SIM月費計劃,Samsung Galaxy S8 | S8+ 享 HK$1,500折扣及送 HK$400百佳現金券

1120pximage


註:所有優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止,並不會預先另行通知。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

3香港推廣 (「推廣」) 之一般條款及細則

  1. 推廣期由2017年7月1日至7月31日(包括首尾兩天)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以下列渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)所發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡)(「合資格信用卡」)於任何和記電話有限公司旗下之3香港(「3香港」)之門市內選購指定產品並以自動轉賬方式作合資格簽賬,方可享以下優惠。
  3. 此推廣之優惠包括優惠1: 「4.5G上台優惠」及優惠2: 「SIM+買機優惠」。(「優惠」)
  4. 每個月費計劃可享優惠乙次及可享之現金券為最高HK$400。優惠只適用於指定服務計劃/手機型號,數量有限,售/送完即止。有關3香港店舖(「3Shop」)地址、產品、服務計劃、優惠及有關條款及細則,詳情請向3Shop店員、致電3香港銷售熱線(「3銷售熱線」)1032或瀏覽www.three.com.hk查詢。
  5. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠或折扣同時使用,亦不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品。
  6. 優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止,並不會預先另行通知。所有現金券/禮券須根據現金券/禮券上所列之條款及細則所約束。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  7. 如客戶享用此優惠後更改使用非合資格信用卡作自動轉賬繳付服務月費及/或於簽訂之合約期內終止合約或自動轉賬,此優惠亦會同時終止;本行及3香港保留收取有關優惠之相應價值而毋須事先通知。
  8. 相片及產品資料只供參考。所有相關相片及產品資料均由生產商/供應商提供並以實物為準。有關任何查詢,請直接聯絡個別生產商/供應商(聯絡資料: www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact)。
  9. 3香港對供應商提供之產品及服務之質素及供應量恕不負任何責任。
  10. 月費計劃內所列之使用量及每月收費只適用於本地服務。
  11. 所有使用量須符合「3香港服務使用政策及公平使用政策」。
  12. 推廣優惠所列之產品價格及服務月費只供參考之用,3香港保留隨時更改優惠內容及條款及細則之權利而恕不另行通知。
  13. 客戶必須年滿18歲 ,方可享此推廣優惠。
  14. 優惠只限個人登記客戶享用。
  15. 客戶明白及接納渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)並非此推廣計劃之產品/服務之供應商。就3香港、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項有關產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、3香港的產品說明及/或其服務、任何交易商品說明、陳述、聲明、營商手法或引導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  16. 本行及3香港保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及3香港將保留最終決定權。
  17. 如本行懷疑有任何信用卡簽賬涉及舞弊/欺詐成分,本行保留從有關信用卡扣除有關貨品之相應價值/原價、取消客戶享有優惠之資格、及/或終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  18. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

優惠1:「4.5G上台優惠」之條款及細則︰

  1. 客戶須於推廣期內選用1GB或以上指定4.5G月費計劃、簽訂24個月或以上合約(視乎所選月費計劃而定)、選用每月不少於HK$39之指定增值服務組合及預繳指定金額(預繳金額將於合約期內分期回贈到繳費之賬戶內),並以合資格信用卡繳付首月月費及每月HK$18行政費,方可享「無限通話分鐘」、「首12個月享每月額外1GB數據」及「額外3GB穿月數據」(「額外3GB穿月數據」只適用於指定手機型號) (「優惠 1」) 。「無限通話分鐘」不適用於 4.5G 共享月費計劃。客戶須於下個截數日前自行透過3Meter App 或www.three.com.hk提取每月之免費/已付費之數據用量,否則該用量會被取消。任何剩餘數據用量不能累積至下一個賬單月。4.5G 網絡須配合指定型號流動裝置使用。
  2. 客戶若符合上列條款1所列並選用「4.5G 智能手機月費計劃」,可享額外HK$400 百佳現金券;選用「4.5G SIM月費計劃」的客戶則可享額外HK$200 百佳現金券。

優惠2:「SIM + 買機優惠」之條款及細則︰

  1. 客戶須於推廣期內選用指定4.5G SIM月費計劃,並簽訂24個月合約及繳付每月HK$18行政費,同時選購指定型號手機,並以合資格信用卡於3Shop作合資格簽賬並以自動轉賬方式繳付相關費用,方可享手機折扣優惠及HK$400 百佳現金券 (「優惠2」)。手機型號/顏色數量有限,售完即止。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

The Good Life Spending Rewards

The Good Life Spending Rewards

The Good Life Spending Rewards

From now till 31 July 2017, you can enjoy an array of fabulous offers at 3HK with your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit card.

Offer 1: 4.5G Subscription Offer

Cardholders who subscribe to 1GB or above designated 4.5G monthly plan can enjoy:

Monthly Plan Offer
4.5G Smartphone Plan Extra 1GB Monthly Data for first 12 months
+ Unlimited Airtime
+ Extra 3GB Cross-month Top-up data
and HK$400 PARKnSHOP cash coupon
4.5G SIM Plan Extra 1GB Monthly Data for first 12 months
+ Unlimited Airtime
and HK$200 PARKnSHOP cash coupon

*Applicable to designated handset subscription only

Selected Smartphones


Samsung Galaxy C9 Pro

Subscription Price:HK$0^
Monthly Plan:HK$298

More handset models available, please contact 3Shop staff for details.

Remarks:

^Cardholder is required to purchase the designated monthly subscription and specific VAS packages of not less than HK$39 per month, sign up 24 months or above contract period with designated prepayment amount (prepayment amount will be credited to cardholder’s mobile number billing account by instalments in contract period), pay for the first month’s monthly fee and the monthly administration fee.

Offer 2: SIM + Standalone Handset Offer

Cardholders who subscribe to designated 4.5G SIM plan can enjoy up to 41% off handset in below and HK$400 PARKnSHOP cash coupon:

  • Offer 2: SIM + Standalone Handset Offer

    LG G6

    • Special Offer: HK$3,498
    • Retail Price: HK$5,998
  • Offer 2: SIM + Standalone Handset Offer

    Sony Xperia XZs

    • Special Offer: HK$3,298
    • Retail Price: HK$5,298

Samsung Galaxy S8 | S8+ Handset Discount Offer

Cardholders who subscribe to designated 4.5G SIM plan can enjoy HK$1,500 discount on Samsung Galaxy S8 | S8+ and HK$400 PARKnSHOP cash coupon:

1120pximage


Remarks: All offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. The offers will be terminated accordingly without prior notice.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions

General Terms and Conditions for the 3HK Promotion (the “Promotion”):

  1. The Promotion is valid from 1 July to 31 July 2017 (both dates inclusive) ("Promotion Period").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the offer(s) under the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards ("Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) ("Eligible Cards") are required to purchase designated products at any stores of Hutchison Telephone Company Limited (trading as 3Hong Kong) (“3HK”) and to settle payments through autopay services with the Eligible Cards.
  3. This Promotion consists of Offer 1: “4.5G subscription offer” and Offer 2: “SIM + Standalone Handset offer”, (each an “Offer”).
  4. Each subscription can enjoy an Offer once and a maximum of HK$400 cash coupon. The Offers are applicable to selected service plans / handset models only, and are available while stocks last. Please contact 3HK staff (“3Shop staff”), call 3HK Hotline (“3Sales Hotline”) at 1032 or visit www.three.com.hk for details of 3HK Shop (“3Shop”) addresses, products, service plans, offers and terms and conditions.
  5. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers or discounts, and are non-transferable or exchangeable for cash or other products.
  6. Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. The Offer(s) will be terminated accordingly without prior notice. All cash coupon/voucher(s) are subject to additional terms and conditions stated on the cash coupon/voucher(s), and other terms and conditions of the respective supplier(s) of such cash coupon/voucher(s). Any change of the Offer(s) will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  7. If a Cardholder fails to use the Eligible Cards to make all relevant autopay payments and/or terminates the contract or the autopay service during the committed contract period, the Offers will be forfeited. The Bank and 3HK reserve the absolute right to charge the value of the Offers without prior notice.
  8. Photos and product details are for reference only. All related product images and information are provided by manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s). The real object should be considered as final. For any enquiry, please contact respective manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s) directly. (Contact information:www.three.com.hk/vendorcontact).
  9. 3HK makes no responsibility or guarantee as to the quality and availability of the products and/or service provided by vendor.
  10. The usage entitlement and fee of the monthly plan apply to local service only.
  11. All usage is subject to 3 Hong Kong Service Usage Policy and Fair Usage Policy.
  12. The price(s) of the handset and monthly service fee(s) under the Offers are for reference only and the 3HK reserves the right to change the offers and any applicable terms and conditions without prior notice.
  13. Cardholders who subscribe for the Offers must be aged 18 or above.
  14. The Offers are applicable to personal account customers only.
  15. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by 3HK, any trade description, representation, statement, trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the products and/or services in relation to the Promotion, by 3HK, its employees, officers or agents.
  16. The Bank and 3HK reserve the right to alter or terminate the Offers and amend these terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion/ Offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and 3HK.
  17. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse of any credit cards for settling payment by any Cardholders, the Bank reserves the absolute right to charge such Cardholders for the equivalent value/original price of the goods, forfeit such Cardholders' eligibility for the Offers, and/or suspend the relevant credit card accounts for investigation without prior notice.
  18. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions of Offer 1: “4.5G subscription offer”:

  1. Cardholders who subscribe to 1GB or above designated 4.5G subscription monthly plan with 24 months or above contract period (subject to selected monthly plan) and specific VAS packages of not less than HK$39 per month with designated prepayment amount (prepayment amount will be credited to billing account by instalments in contract period)and pay for the first month’s monthly fee and the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month through autopay service with the Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period at any of 3Shop will be entitled to “Unlimited Airtime”, “Extra 1GB Monthly Bonus Data for first 12 bill months” and “3GB Cross-month Top up data” (3GB Cross-month Top up data is applicable to designated handset subscription) (“Offer 1”) . Unlimited Airtime is not applicable to 4.5G Family Plan. Cardholders may redeem bonus data via 3Meter App or www.three.com.hk before the next bill date or it will be forfeited. Any unused data usage cannot be carried forward to the next bill month. 4.5G network is applicable to designated mobile device model only.
  2. Cardholders who fulfill the requirements in Clause 1 above and also subscribe to “4.5G Smartphone Monthly Plan” will be entitled to get an extra HK$400 PARKnSHOP Cash Coupon; and Cardholders who fulfill the requirements in Clause 1 above and also subscribe to “4.5G SIM Monthly Plan” will be entitled to get an extra HK$200 PARKnSHOP Cash Coupon.

Terms and Conditions of Offer 2: “SIM + Handset offer”:

  1. Cardholders who subscribe to designated 4.5G SIM subscription monthly plan with 24 months contract period, pay for the Administration Fee of HK$18 per month and purchase the designated handset model at the same time through autopay service with the Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period at any of 3Shop will be entitled to a special discount on designated handset model and HK$400 PARKnSHOP Cash Coupon (“Offer 2”). The handset models / colour of this Offer are available while stocks last.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed