「優先理財」新資金增長優惠1

貴為「優先理財」客戶,您可時刻盡享非凡禮遇,助您更快達到理財目標。透過提升總結存,您可享高達港幣8,000元現金獎賞或選擇直接賺取高達80,000

請即提升您於渣打香港之總結存,讓您更快起飛。

合資格增長金額^
(港幣等值)2, 3
新資金增長獎賞
現金獎賞(港幣)
新資金增長獎賞
「亞洲萬里通」里數4
+ 早鳥優惠 (於2016年5月31日前達到相關合資格增長金額)
500,000元至999,999元 500元 5,000 不適用
1,000,000元至2,999,999元 1,000元 10,000 額外港幣1,000元現金獎賞 或 10,0004
3,000,000元至4,999,999元 3,000元 30,000
5,000,000元至7,999,999元 5,000元 50,000
8,000,000元或以上 6,000元 60,000 額外港幣2,000元現金獎賞 或 20,0004

^可包括特選客戶於中國或台灣之渣打戶口增長金額,惟客戶於渣打香港戶口之增長金額必須達到港幣20萬元或以上2, 3

 

登記

登記您於渣打銀行 (中國) 有限公司的戶口資料或於渣打國際商業銀行(「渣打台灣」)的戶口資料,把有關總結存增長納入優惠獎賞之計算3

登記您的「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼並以「亞洲萬里通」里數作為優惠獎賞4

「亞洲萬里通」呈獻額外里數獎賞
尚未成為「亞洲萬里通」會員?
請即登記可享額外1,000 獎賞。

此額外里數獎賞由亞洲萬里通有限公司提供及安排,並須受亞洲萬里通有限公司之條款及細則約束。有關條款及細則詳情,請按此

 

*渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為唯一一間香港零售銀行可直接提供「亞洲萬里通」里數作銀行產品及服務之獎賞。

註:

  1. 推廣優惠期至2016年6月30日止。優惠受條款及細則約束,詳情請按此
  2. 合資格增長金額為特選客戶在渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)於2016年6月30日(包括當日)之總結存相對於2016年3月31日(包括當日)之總結存之淨增長差額。
  3. 特選客戶只要在2016年9月30日或以前,以其私人名義作為基本戶口持有人持有之渣打銀行(中國)有限公司(「渣打中國」)賬戶號碼及/或渣打國際商業銀行(「渣打台灣」)賬戶號碼透過網上登記,則其於渣打中國及/或渣打台灣在2016年6月30日(包括當日)之總結存相對於2016年3月31日(包括當日)之總結存之淨增長差額也可納入合資格增長金額之計算,但特選客戶在同一時期內於渣打香港之總結存增長必須達到港幣200,000元或以上。
  4. 若特選客戶選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞,則必須於2016年9月30日或以前,透過指定網上登記表格,提交其「亞洲萬里通」英文會員姓名及「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼予渣打香港。成功登記後將不能取消。用於領取里數之有效「亞洲萬里通」賬戶必須由有關網上登記表格所登記之存款戶口持有人持有,而該客戶須符合有關推廣優惠之要求。透過指定網上登記表格所登記之資料將傳送到亞洲萬里通有限公司用作獎賞用途。渣打香港將會於2016年11月30日或之前,轉交相關資料(包括合資格客戶所登記之「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼及英文全名及所獲享之里數,如適用)予亞洲萬里通有限公司。里數將於其後4-6星期內存入有關賬戶。若客戶於網上表格提交有關之資料不正確或不充分,有關里數獎賞將被取消,恕不另行通知。若客戶沒有於2016年9月30日或以前透過指定網上表格提交上述資料將被視為選擇現金獎賞。

條款及細則


I. 一般條款及細則
  1. 除另有說明,優惠推廣期為由即日起至2016年6月30日(首尾兩天包括在內)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 優惠只適用於特選「優先理財」客戶,即此推廣電郵收件人(「特選客戶」)。
  3. 特選客戶只可於推廣期內獲享下列II及III部份所指之優惠一次,若特選客戶於推廣期內同時享有以下優惠及其他推廣優惠,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)將保留只提供一項或部份優惠予特選客戶之權利。若客戶以聯名形式選用或開立相關之銀行產品戶口,只有基本戶口持有人可獲享優惠。
  4. 總結存」包括客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於銀行持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費。聯名戶口之結存將納入於基本戶口持有人之總結存。
  5. 若相關戶口結餘(或於計算有關人壽保險基本計劃之保費時)以外幣計值,則相關戶口之結餘(或人壽保險保費)將以渣打香港不時釐定有關匯率(或保誠保險有限公司(「保誠」)釐定之匯率用作人壽保險保費計算)用作計算外幣兌換至港幣之等值,以計算應得之優惠。
  6. 優惠之計算方法(包括相關戶口結餘之計算)及特選客戶相關之合資格交易或產品之準則由渣打香港全權酌情決定。
  7. 特選客戶之「優先理財」服務必須於獎賞存入或送贈時仍然有效。否則,有關優惠將被取消,渣打香港並不會從任何其他途徑給予特選客戶獎賞。
  8. 下列II及III部份之現金獎賞(如適用)將於2016年11月30日或之前根據以下次序自動存入特選客戶於渣打香港之個人港元存款戶口(MortgageOne®增值按揭戶口及「置慳息」往來存款戶口除外):i)綜合存款戶口;ii)支票戶口;iii)月結單儲蓄戶口;iv)存摺簿儲蓄戶口。若有關特選客戶並無有效之港元存款戶口,渣打香港將根據以上次序存入有關特選客戶之美元存款戶口。若特選客戶擁有多於一個同一類別之戶口,將由渣打香港全權酌情決定任何一個最近期開立之戶口存入現金獎賞。聯名戶口只適用於特選客戶作為該戶口之基本持有人。若特選客戶並無任何上述有效戶口,有關優惠將被取消,渣打香港並不會從任何其他途徑給予特選客戶獎賞,亦概不另行通知。渣打香港於存入現金獎賞後將以專函通知有關特選客戶。
  9. 若特選客戶選擇以「亞洲萬里通」里數作為獎賞,則必須於2016年9月30日或以前透過指定網上登記表格,提交其「亞洲萬里通」英文會員姓名及「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼予渣打香港。成功登記後將不能取消。用於領取里數之有效「亞洲萬里通」賬戶必須由有關網上登記表格所登記之存款戶口持有人持有,而該客戶須符合有關推廣優惠要求。透過指定網上登記表格所登記之資料將傳送到亞洲萬里通有限公司用作獎賞用途。渣打香港將會於2016年11月30日或之前轉交相關資料(包括合資格客戶所登記之「亞洲萬里通」會員號碼及英文全名及所獲享之里數,如適用)予亞洲萬里通有限公司。里數將於其後4-6星期內存入有關賬戶。若客戶於網上表格提交之資料不正確或不充分,有關里數獎賞將被取消,恕不另行通知。若客戶沒有於2016年9月30日或以前透過指定網上表格提交上述資料將被視為選擇現金獎賞。
  10. 「亞洲萬里通」里數之換領及/或使用須受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.asiamiles.com。渣打香港不會就有關「亞洲萬里通」之任何改變或最新公佈通知客戶。特選客戶明白及接受渣打香港非獎賞之供應商(包括「亞洲萬里通」里數),並不會對供應商所提供之「亞洲萬里通」里數及/或獎賞,包括但不限於品質、供應或通過禮品相關之供應商提供的禮品及/或服務之描述、任何商品說明、陳述、聲明、貿易慣例或由供應商、其僱員或代理人所提供之相關服務,或於使用「亞洲萬里通」里數及/或獎賞所構成之後果負上責任。
  11. 優惠推廣之條款及細則所載之銀行產品及服務須受有關申請資格、申請程序及條款約束。詳情請向分行職員查詢。
  12. 渣打香港保留隨時更改,延長或終止任何優惠,以及修訂任何有關條款及細則之權利而毋須事先通知。
  13. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。如有任何爭議,渣打香港保留最終決定權及具有約束力。

II. 「優先理財」新資金增長優惠之條款及細則(「新資金增長優惠」)
  1. 根據以下要求,新資金增長優惠之獎賞將如下表按特選客戶於推廣期內所達到之合資格增長金額(定義如下列條款1(ii))給予特選客戶:
    合資格增長金額(港幣等值) 現金獎賞(港幣) 「亞洲萬里通」里數
    500,000元至999,999元 500元 5,000
    1,000,000元至2,999,999元 1,000元 10,000
    3,000,000元至4,999,999元 3,000元 30,000
    5,000,000元至7,999,999元 5,000元 50,000
    8,000,000元或以上 6,000元 60,000
    1. 於2016年6月30日或以前(或其它由渣打香港不時釐定之日期),經由其他銀行以現金、支票/本票、電子付款或電匯存入新資金予渣打香港或從其他銀行或金融機構轉出基金、債券或股票,並將之轉入至渣打香港之投資戶口內(「新資金」)以增長特選客戶於渣打香港之總結存(定義如I部分條款4);
    2. 受限於此部分條款3,特選客戶於渣打香港截至2016年6月30日(包括當日)之總結存相對於2016年3月31日(包括當日)之總結存之淨增長差額,將被定作為合資格增長金額(「合資格增長金額」),有關特選客戶於2016年3月31日之總結存,請向分行職員查詢;
    3. 維持其於2016年6月30日之總結存至2016年9月30日(包括當日)(「指定日期」)。
  2. 根據以下要求並受限於此部分條款3,特選客戶於渣打銀行(中國)有限公司(「渣打中國」)及/或渣打國際商業銀行(「渣打台灣」)截至2016年6月30日(包括當日)之總結存,相對於2016年3月31日(包括當日)之總結存之淨增長差額,亦可納入特選客戶之合資格增長金額作新資金增長優惠獎賞計算:
    1. 特選客戶於渣打香港之合資格增長金額為港幣200,000元或以上;
    2. 特選客戶於指定日期內成功於網上登記其有效並以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人持有之渣打中國及/或渣打台灣賬戶號碼;
    3. 特選客戶需於2016年6月30日,經由其他銀行以現金、支票/本票、電子付款或電匯存入新資金予渣打中國及/或渣打台灣,以增長特選客戶於渣打中國及/或渣打台灣之總結存;
    4. 維持其渣打中國及/或渣打台灣於2016年6月30日之總結存至指定日期
    若客戶於網上登記表格提交之資料被渣打香港、渣打中國及/或渣打台灣認為不正確或不充分,或未能符合任何與新資金增長優惠相關之條件,渣打香港將取消有關獎賞而特選客戶將不獲任何其他方式補償,恕不另行通知。有關特選客戶於渣打中國及/或渣打台灣之總結存,請向渣打中國及/或渣打台灣之職員查詢。
  3. 為免存疑,在推廣期內任何於「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口結存增長及/或於渣打香港戶口轉賬而得之資金均不會被計算在此優惠之合資格增長金額。

III. 早鳥優惠之條款及細則(「早鳥優惠」)
  1. 根據以下要求,早鳥優惠之獎賞將如下表按特選客戶於推廣期內所達到之合資格增長金額(定義如下列條款1(ii))給予特選客戶:
    合資格增長金額(港幣等值) 額外現金獎賞(港幣) 額外「亞洲萬里通」里數
    500,000元至999,999元 不適用 不適用
    1,000,000元至2,999,999元 1,000元 10,000
    3,000,000元至4,999,999元 1,000元 10,000
    5,000,000元至7,999,999元 1,000元 10,000
    8,000,000元或以上 2,000元 20,000
    1. 2016年5月31日或以前(或其它由渣打香港不時釐定之日期),經由其他銀行以現金、支票/本票、電子付款或電匯存入新資金予渣打香港或從其他銀行或金融機構轉出基金、債券或股票,並將之轉入至渣打香港之投資戶口(「新資金」)內以增長特選客戶於渣打香港之總結存(定義如I部分條款4);
    2. 受限於此部分條款3,特選客戶於渣打香港截至2016年5月31日(包括當日)之總結存相對於2016年3月31日(包括當日)之總結存之淨增長差額,將被定作為早鳥優惠合資格增長金額(「早鳥優惠合資格增長金額」),有關特選客戶於2016年3月31日之總結存,請向分行職員查詢;
    3. 維持其於2016年5月31日之總結存至2016年9月30日(包括當日)(「指定日期」)。
  2. 根據以下要求並受限於此部分條款3,特選客戶於渣打中國及/或渣打台灣截至2016年5月31日(包括當日)之總結存,相對於2016年3月31日(包括當日)之總結存之淨增長差額,亦可納入特選客戶之合資格增長金額作早鳥優惠獎賞計算:
    1. 特選客戶於渣打香港之早鳥優惠合資格增長金額為港幣200,000元或以上;
    2. 特選客戶於指定日期內成功於網上登記其有效並以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人持有之渣打中國及/或渣打台灣賬戶號碼;
    3. 特選客戶需於2016年5月31日,經由其他銀行以現金、支票/本票、電子付款或電匯存入新資金予渣打中國及/或渣打台灣,以增長特選客戶於渣打中國及/或渣打台灣之總結存;
    4. 維持其渣打中國及/或渣打台灣於2016年5月31日之總結存至指定日期;
    若客戶於網上登記表格提交之資料被渣打香港、渣打中國及/或渣打台灣認為不正確或不充分,或未能符合任何與新資金增長優惠相關之條件,渣打香港將取消有關獎賞而特選客戶將不獲任何其他方式補償,恕不另行通知。有關特選客戶於渣打中國及/或渣打台灣之總結存,請向渣打中國及/或渣打台灣之職員查詢。
  3. 為免存疑,在推廣期內任何於「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口結存增長及/或於渣打香港戶口轉賬而得之資金均不會被計算在早鳥優惠合資格增長金額。

 

註:

  • 投資涉及風險。
  • 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議,亦不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話

2886 8866

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

2886 8866

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

尋找分行 »

FAQ

免責聲明

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

免責聲明

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

Back to Top

Priority Banking Balance Growth Reward1

As a Priority Banking Client, you are entitled to exclusive privileges which help you achieve your financial goals sooner. Simply by growing your total balance with us, you can enjoy a cash reward of up to HK$8,000 or choose to earn up to 80,000 directly.

Act now to top up your balance in Standard Chartered Hong Kong and let you get closer to your dream destination.

Eligible Growth Amount^
(HKD equivalent)2, 3
Balance Growth Offer
Cash Reward (HKD)
OR Balance Growth Offer
Asia Miles4
+ Early Bird Offer (meet Respective Eligible Growth Amount by 31 May 2016)
$500,000 to $999,999 500 5,000 N/A
$1,000,000 to $2,999,999 1,000 10,000 Extra HK$1,000 cash reward or 10,0004
$3,000,000 to $4,999,999 3,000 30,000
$5,000,000 to $7,999,999 5,000 50,000
$8,000,000 or above 6,000 60,000 Extra HK$2,000 cash reward or 20,0004

^The growth amount of Standard Chartered accounts of Selected Clients in China or Taiwan can be included, provided that the growth amount of the Selected Clients’ accounts in Hong Kong must have a minimum of HK$200,000 or equivalent2, 3

 

Registration

Register your account information maintained with Standard Chartered Bank (China) Limited or Standard Chartered Bank (Taiwan) Limited to include the corresponding balance growth for offer entitlement calculation3

Register your Asia Miles™ membership number to receive Asia Miles as Reward4

Asia Miles Presents You with Extra Reward
Not an Asia Miles member yet?
Enroll now to enjoy extra 1,000 reward.

This extra Asia Miles Reward is offered and arranged by Asia Miles Limited and subject to Asia Miles Limited’s Terms and Conditions. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of this Reward. Please click here for details.

 

*Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("SCB HK") is the only retail bank in Hong Kong offering rewards of Asia Miles for banking products and services directly.

Remarks:

  1. Offer valid until 30 June 2016. Terms and Conditions apply. Please click here for details.
  2. The difference between the Total Balance as at 30 June 2016 and the Total Balance as at 31 March 2016 of Selected Clients at Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“SCB HK”) will be considered as Eligible Balance Growth Amount.
  3. The difference between the Total Balance as at 30 June 2016 and the Total Balance as at 31 March 2016 of Selected Clients at Standard Chartered Bank (China) Limited (“SCB China”) and/ or Standard Chartered Bank (Taiwan) Limited (“SCB TW”) will also be counted as Eligible Balance Growth Amount, provided that Selected Clients have successfully registered online by 30 September 2016 with valid account numbers of SCB China and/ or SCB TW under their personal names as primary accountholders and procured a minimum of HK$200,000 or equivalent net growth of Total Balance at SCB HK in the same period.
  4. If Selected Clients wish to choose Asia Miles as the reward, the Selected Client must submit his / her English name of the Asia Miles membership account and Asia Miles membership number via designated online registration form by 30 September 2016. Successful registration cannot be cancelled. Valid Asia Miles membership account must be held by the account holder of the relevant deposit account as stated in the relevant online registration form and such account holder must fulfil corresponding promotion requirements. The information provided by the client via the designated online registration form will be passed to Asia Miles Limited for fulfillment purpose only. SCB HK will forward the relevant information, including valid Asia Miles membership number and English full name of the eligible selected client, as well as the entitled amount of miles, if any, to Asia Miles Limited on or before 30 November 2016. Miles will be credited into the relevant account within 4 to 6 weeks thereafter. In case the client has submitted incorrect or insufficient information, the miles crediting will be cancelled by SCB HK without notification. The client is deemed to select cash reward if the client has not submitted the information in the online registration form by 30 September 2016.

Terms and Conditions


I. General Terms and Conditions
  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period of this offer is from now till 30 June 2016 (both dates inclusive) (the "Promotion Period").
  2. The offers are only applicable to selected Priority Banking clients, who are the recipients of this email ("Selected Clients").
  3. Selected Clients will be entitled to the offers as specified under Sections II and III only once within the Promotion Period. If Selected Clients are entitled to the following offers in conjunction with other promotional offers during the Promotion Period, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“SCB HK”) reserved the right to grant the Selected Clients one of or part of the entitled Offers. Only primary account holder will be entitled to the offers if the account(s) is / are set up in joint names.
  4. "Total Balance" includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance under Selected Clients' personal account as primary account holder. The balance of a joint account will only be counted as the Total Balance of the primary account holder.
  5. If the relevant account balance (or premium under any life assurance basic plans) is denominated in foreign currency, for the purpose of calculating any entitlement under the offers, SCB HK’s exchange rate (or exchange rate by Prudential Hong Kong Limited ("Prudential") for insurance premium) quoted at its discretion from time to time will be adopted for converting the relevant account balance (or insurance premium) from the foreign currency to Hong Kong Dollar ("HKD") equivalent, which will then be used to calculate the reward entitlement.
  6. SCB HK reserves the right to determine the calculation methods applied under the offers (including in ascertaining the amount of any applicable balance requirement) and verify the Selected Clients’ transaction records in considering the Selected Clients’ eligibility for the offers.
  7. Selected Clients’ Priority Banking service must remain valid at the time when such offers are credited or delivered to the Selected Clients. Otherwise, the reward under such offers will be forfeited absolutely and not be provided to the Selected Clients through any other means.
  8. SCB HK will credit the entitled amount of cash reward, if any, under Sections II and III below, to the HKD deposit account (exclude MortgageOne® Account, Mortgage $aver Current Account) under the Selected Clients’ personal name as primary account holder with SCB HK in the following sequence: i) Integrated Deposits Account; ii) Current Account; iii) Statement Savings Account and; iv) Passbook Savings Account by 30 November 2016. If the Selected Clients has no valid HKD deposit account, SCB HK will credit to the Selected Clients’ USD deposit account as the above sequence. For joint name account, only if the Selected Clients are the primary account holder. If the client has more than one account under same account type, SCB HK will select any one of the accounts for the crediting at its discretions with the latest account opening date. If the Selected Clients do not have any valid account mentioned above, the reward under such offers will be forfeited absolutely and not be provided to the Selected Clients through any other means. A notification will be made to the Selected Clients upon crediting of cash reward.
  9. If Selected Clients wish to choose Asia Miles™ as the reward, the Selected Clients must submit his / her English name of the Asia Miles membership and Asia Miles membership account number via designated online registration form by 30 September 2016. Successful registration cannot be cancelled. Valid Asia Miles membership account must be held by the account holder of the relevant deposit account as stated in the relevant online registration form and such account holder must fulfil corresponding promotion requirements. The information provided by Selected Clients via the designated online registration form will be passed to Asia Miles Limited for fulfilment purpose only. SCB HK will forward the relevant information, including valid Asia Miles membership number and English full name of the Selected Clients, as well as the entitled amount of miles, if any, to Asia Miles Limited on or before 30 November 2016. Miles will be credited into relevant account within 4 to 6 weeks thereafter. In case Selected Clients have submitted incorrect or insufficient information, the miles crediting will be cancelled by SCB HK without notification. Selected Clients are deemed to select cash reward if Selected Clients have not submitted the information in the online registration form by 30 September 2016.
  10. Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles apply for redemption and/or use of Asia Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com. SCB HK is not obliged to notify you of any changes or latest announcements of Asia Miles. Selected Clients understand and accept that SCB HK is not supplier of the redeemed items (including Asia Miles). SCB HK shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the Asia Miles and/or redeemed items, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions provided by the supplier, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Asia Miles and/or redeemed items provided by the supplier, its employees, officers or agents.
  11. Each of the banking products or services set out in the terms and conditions is subject to the relevant eligibility, application process and product terms and conditions. For further details, please refer to branch staff for assistance.
  12. SCB HK reserves the right to vary, extend or terminate any of the offers and to amend the applicable terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice.
  13. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail. In case of disputes, the decision of SCB HK shall be final and binding.

II. Terms and Conditions of the Balance Growth Reward (“Balance Growth Reward”)
  1. The reward will be made available to Selected Clients as per the table shown below according to the Eligible Balance Growth Amount (as defined in Clause 1(ii) below) the Selected Clients procured during the Promotion Period with the following requirements fulfilled:
    Eligible Balance Growth Amount (HKD equivalent) Cash Reward (HKD) OR Asia Miles
    500,000 to 999,999 500 5,000
    1,000,000 to 2,999,999 1,000 10,000
    3,000,000 to 4,999,999 3,000 30,000
    5,000,000 to 7,999,999 5,000 50,000
    8,000,000 or above 6,000 60,000
    1. Deposit New Funds to SCB HK by cash, cheque/cashier’s order, inward CHATs, telegraphic transfer from other banks or transfer-in investment Funds, Debt Securities or Securities from other banks or financial institutions to the investment product account held with SCB HK (“New Funds”) by 30 June 2016 (or such other date as determined by SCB HK from time to time) to grow Selected Clients’ Total Balance (as defined in Clause 4 of Section I);
    2. Subject to Clause 3 of this section, the difference between the Total Balance as at 30 June 2016 and the Total Balance as at 31 March 2016 of Selected Clients at SCB HK will be considered as the eligible balance growth amount (“Eligible Balance Growth Amount”). To check the Total Balance at SCB HK as at 31 March 2016, please contact branch staff;
    3. Maintain the new Total Balance at SCB HK as at 30 June 2016 until at least 30 September 2016 (the date inclusive) (“Designated Date”).
  2. For the purpose of the Balance Growth Reward and subject to Clause 3 of this section, the difference between the Total Balance as at 30 June 2016 and the Total Balance as at 31 March 2016 of Selected Clients at Standard Chartered Bank (China) Limited (“SCB China”) and/ or Standard Chartered Bank (Taiwan) Limited (“SCB TW”) will also be counted as Eligible Balance Growth Amount subject to the conditions below:
    1. Eligible Blanace Growth Amount of the Selected Clients' Total Balance at SCB HK is at least HK$200,000;
    2. Selected Clients have successfully registered online by the Designated Date with valid account number of SCB China and/or SCB TW under Selected Clients’ personal name as primary accountholder; and
    3. Select Clients have deposited New Funds to SCB China and/or SCB TW by cash, cheque/cashier’s order, inward CHATs or telegraphic transfer from other banks by 30 June 2016 to grow Selected Clients’ respective Total Balance at SCB China and/or SCB TW;
    4. Maintain the respective new Total Balance at SCB China and/or SCB TW as at 30 June 2016 until at least the Designated Date.
    In case of the information submitted is incorrect or insufficient as considered by SCB HK, SCB China and/or SCB TW or if any of the criteria relating to the Balance Growth Reward has not been met, SCB HK may, without notification, consider forfeiting any offer entitlement absolutely and Selected Clients will not be compensated by any other means. For details of Selected Clients’ Total Balance at SCB China or SCB TW, please contact the staff of SCB China or SCB TW respectively. 
  3. For the avoidance of doubt, any balance growth in Marathon Savings Account, and/or any transfer of funds from any accounts within SCB HK during the Promotion Period will NOT be counted towards the "Eligible Balance Growth Amount" under the Offer.

III. Terms and Conditions of Early Bird Offer (“Early Bird Offer”)
  1. Subject to the following conditions, Early Bird Offer will be made available to Selected Clients as per table below according to the Eligible Growth Amount (as defined in Clause 1 (ii) below) the client procure during the Promotion Period with the following requirements fulfilled:
    Eligible Growth Amount (HKD equivalent) Extra Cash Reward (HKD) OR Extra Asia Miles
    500,000 to 999,999 Not Applicable Not Applicable
    1,000,000 to 2,999,999 1,000 10,000
    3,000,000 to 4,999,999 1,000 10,000
    5,000,000 to 7,999,999 1,000 10,000
    8,000,000 or above 2,000 20,000
    1. Deposit New Funds to SCB HK by cash, cheque/cashier’s order, inward CHATs, telegraphic transfer from other banks or transfer-in investment Funds, Debt Securities or Securities from other banks or financial institutions to the investment product account held with SCB HK (“New Funds”) by 31 May 2016 (or such other date as determined by SCB HK from time to time) to grow Selected Clients’ Total Balance (as defined in Clause 4 of Section I);
    2. Subject to Clause 3 of this section, the difference between the Total Balance as at 31 May 2016 and the Total Balance as at 31 March 2016 of Selected Clients at SCB HK will be considered as the Eligible Growth Amount (“Eligible Growth Amount”). To check the Total Balance at SCB HK as at 31 March 2016, please contact branch staff;
    3. Maintain the new Total Balance at SCB HK as at 31 May 2016 until at least the Designated Date.
  2. For the purpose of the Early Bird Offer and subject to Clause 3 of this section, the difference between the Total Balance as at 31 May 2016 and the Total balance as at 31 March 2016 of Selected Clients at SCB China and/or SCB TW will also be counted as Eligible Growth Amount subject to the conditions below:
    1. Eligible Growth Amount of the Selected Clients' Total Balance at SCB HK is at least HK$200,000;
    2. Selected Client have successfully registered online by the Designated Date with valid account number of SCB China and/or SCB TW under Selected Clients’ personal name as primary accountholder; and
    3. Selected Clients have deposited New Funds  to SCB China and/or SCB TW by cash, cheque/cashier’s order, inward CHATs or telegraphic transfer from other banks by 31 May 2016 to grow Selected Clients’ respective Total Balance at SCB China and/or SCB TW;
    4. Maintain the respective new Total Balance at SCB China and/or SCB TW as at 31 May 2016 until at least the Designated Date.
    In case of the information submitted is incorrect or insufficient as considered by SCB HK, SCB China  and/or SCB TW or if any of the criteria relating to the Early Bird Offer has not been met, SCB HK may, without notification, consider forfeiting any offer entitlement absolutely and Selected Clients will not be compensated by any other means. For details of Selected Clients’ Total Balance at SCB China or SCB TW, please contact the staff of SCB China or SCB TW respectively.
  3. For the avoidance of doubt, any balance growth in Marathon Savings Account, and/or any transfer of funds from any accounts within SCB HK during the Promotion Period will NOT be counted towards the "Eligible Balance Growth Amount" under Early Bird Offer.

 

Notes:

  • Investment involves risks.
  • This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction, nor does it constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 8866

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

FAQ

Back to Top