渣打致力為您提供最佳的理財服務。鑑於您的「客戶投資取向」已經/快將到期,我們特別誠邀您更新「客戶投資取向」問卷,以確保下次投資交易順利進行。已更新及有效的「客戶投資取向」是幫助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易所必需的#

您可經以下任何一種途徑更新您的「客戶投資取向」:

  1. 登入sc.com/hk,透過網上理財完成問卷。
  2. 下載渣打流動理財應用程式,透過流動理財完成問卷。
  3. 下載「客戶投資取向」問卷,填寫後根據首頁指示郵寄給我們。
  4. 親臨任何一間分行,由本行職員協助完成問卷。
  5. 致電任何一間分行或您的客戶服務經理,安排以電話完成問卷。



更新您的「客戶投資取向」問卷前,請先透過網上理財或流動理財檢視您現有或上一份「客戶投資取向」問卷的答案,以確定您的風險取向是否有變。如有任何變動,請於更新「客戶投資取向」問卷時進行更改。

多謝您對本行一直以來的支持。如有查詢,歡迎親臨任何一間分行與我們聯絡。


「客戶投資取向」重要提示:

  • 投資涉及風險。本網頁只供參考,並不構成對任何產品買賣之邀約或推介。
  • 投資客戶必須完成「客戶投資取向」,以助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易#。因此,請緊記於投資前完成問卷,以免引起任何不便。


#股票投資交易及經「網上基金交易平台」進行之交易除外。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Standard Chartered is dedicated to providing you with our best wealth management services. As your Customer Investment Profile (CIP) has expired or will expire soon, we would like to invite you to renew your CIP to ensure smooth processing of your next transaction. An updated and valid CIP is a pre-requisite for you and us to assess your suitability for investment subscription and switch-in transactions#.

You may renew your CIP through any one of the following channels:

  1. Log onto our Online Banking through sc.com/hk. Complete and submit the questionnaire.
  2. Download Standard Chartered Mobile Banking app and complete the questionnaire through Mobile Banking.
  3. Download the questionnaire. Complete and return it to us by mail as specified on the first page of the questionnaire.
  4. Visit any of our branches and complete the questionnaire in person with our branch staff.
  5. Call any of our branches or your Relationship Manager to arrange completion of the questionnaire by phone.


Before you renew your CIP, please review the answers of your existing or last CIP through Online Banking or Mobile Banking to confirm whether there is any change to your risk profile. Should there be any change, please make adjustment when you renew your CIP.

Thank you for your continuous patronage to our Bank. Please do not hesitate to visit our branches if you have any query.


Important Note for Customer Investment Profile:

  • Investment involves risks. This webpage is for your reference only. It does not constitute any invitation or recommendation of any product.
  • Having a Customer Investment Profile will be a prerequisite for investors and for us to assess suitability of all investment subscriptions / switch-in transactions#. Therefore, please remember to complete the questionnaire before investing to avoid any inconvenience.

#excluding securities trading and the transactions conducted via Online Unit Trusts.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed