優惠詳情


由即日起至2016年11月30日,您只須完成「客戶投資取向」問卷,即可獲港幣50元現金獎賞。
透過網上理財更可即時更新投資取向。立即行動﹗

條款及細則

條款及細則
  1. 推廣期由2016年9月5日至2016年11月30日(包括首尾兩日)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 港幣50元現金獎賞(「現金獎賞」)只適用於收取推廣郵件或手機短訊之渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之特選客戶(「特選客戶」)。
  3. 每位特選客戶於推廣期內透過網上理財完成「客戶投資取向」問卷或下載問卷,填妥並傳真至2282 0107或郵寄至東九龍郵政信箱68383號(「合資格客戶」),可獲贈現金獎賞。
  4. 推廣期內不論完成「客戶投資取向」問卷次數多少,每位合資格客戶只可獲贈現金獎賞一次。
  5. 本行將於2017年1月27日或之前根據以下之次序將現金獎賞金額存入合資格客戶之個人或聯名港幣/美元戶口:一)綜合存款戶口、二)月結單儲蓄、三)存摺儲蓄或四)支票戶口。若合資格客戶擁有多於一個同一類別之戶口,本行將選擇最近期開立之戶口。
  6. 合資格客戶於本行所持有之戶口必須於存入現金獎賞時仍然有效,否則客戶將不能享有現金獎賞。
  7. 本行保留隨時終止、延長或更改上述優惠及更改上述任何條款及細則之權利,而無須另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  8. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧異,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。


「客戶投資取向」重要提示:

  • 投資涉及風險。本網頁只供參考,並不構成對任何產品買賣之邀約或推介。
  • 投資客戶必須完成「客戶投資取向」,以助您及我們評估您是否適合作出投資買入/轉入交易#。因此,請緊記於投資前完成問卷,以免引起任何不便。

#股票投資交易及經「網上基金交易平台」進行之交易除外。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Offer Details

From now until 30 November 2016, you will receive HK$50 cash reward if you complete your Customer Investment Profile questionnaire.
You can renew the profile instantly via Online Banking. Act Now!

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions
  1. The promotion period is from 5 September 2016 to 30 November 2016 (both dates inclusive) ("the Promotion Period").
  2. The HK$50 cash reward (the “Cash Reward”) is only applicable to the selected clients of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (“the Bank”) who have received an electronic mailer or SMS (“Selected Clients”).
  3. Each Selected Client who completes the Customer Investment Profile questionnaire via Online Banking or download the questionnaire, complete and return it by fax at 2282 0107 or by post to P.O. Box 68383 during the Promotion Period (the “Eligible Client”) can receive the Cash Reward.
  4. Each Eligible Client may only enjoy the Cash Reward once irrespective of the number of times he/she has completed the Customer Investment Profile questionnaire during the Promotion Period.
  5. The Cash Reward will be credited to the Eligible Client’s HKD/USD account either in sole name or joint name, in the following sequence: 1) Integrated Deposits Account, 2) Statement Savings, 3) Passbook Savings or 4) Current Account on or before 27 January 2017. If the Eligible Client has more than one account under the same account type, the Bank will select the one with the latest account opening date.
  6. Eligible Client’s banking account held with the Bank must remain valid at the time when the Cash Reward is credited to his/her bank account. Otherwise, the Cash Reward will be forfeited.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to terminate, extend or vary any of the offers and to vary or modify any of the terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final and binding.
  8. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

Important Note for "Customer Investment Profile":

  • Investment involves risks. This webpage is for your reference only. It does not constitute any invitation or recommendation of any product.
  • Having a "Customer Investment Profile" will be a prerequisite for investors and for us to assess suitability of all investment subscriptions/switch-in transactions#. Therefore, please remember to complete the questionnaire before investing to avoid any inconvenience.

#excluding securities trading and the transactions conducted via Online Unit Trusts.

Back to Top