the good life

The Good Life簽賬賞

由即日起至2017年12月31日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡尊享1O1O及csl連串精彩優惠:

優惠1: 買機上台優惠

憑卡單一簽賬選購任何HK$4,000或以上之手機,兼同時選用指定買機上台服務計劃^,可享高達1,500 Club 積分+:

1O1O/csl 之全新客戶選用指定買機上台服務計劃送 1O1O/csl 之現有客戶續約指定買機上台服務計劃送
1,500 Club積分獎賞 1,000 Club積分獎賞

The Club積分可兌換一系列獎賞,詳情請向店員查詢或參閱The Club之網頁

優惠2: 淨手機優惠

憑卡單一簽賬選購任何HK$4,000或以上之手機,送500 Club 積分+
註:
+ 所獲贈之Club積分將於簽賬後一個月內一次性存入客戶之The Club賬戶。
^ 須簽訂承諾期為24個月之指定買機上台服務計劃、選購每月不少於HK$39之指定增值服務及每月HK$18之行政費。
• 優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!


條款及細則

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

1O1O及csl推廣之一般條款及細則︰

  1. 推廣期由2017年9月1日至12月31日並適用於香港移動通訊有限公司指定門市。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以下列渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)所發行之信用卡(「客戶」),包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡) (「合資格信用卡」)於任何香港移動通訊有限公司旗下之1O1O及csl(統稱「商戶」)之指定門市內,以合資格信用卡作單一簽賬選購手機及/或兼同時簽訂指定服務計劃並以自動轉賬方式繳付相關費用,方可享以下優惠。
  3. 此推廣之優惠包括優惠1: 「買機上台優惠」(「優惠1」)、優惠2: 「淨手機優惠」 (「優惠2」) 。
  4. 此推廣僅適用於HK$4,000或以上之單一簽賬。
  5. 除特別註明外,此推廣不可與其他優惠、推廣或折扣同時使用,亦不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品。
  6. 優惠視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止,並不會預先另行通知。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  7. 客戶於此推廣中所獲贈之Club積分將於簽賬後一個月內,並經核實為合資格後,一次性存入手提電話登記客戶之The Club賬戶,其時客戶之服務計劃須仍然生效(如適用)。非The Club會員之客戶必須於惠顧時登記成爲會員以享此推廣。Club積分之計算及兌換受Club HKT Limited的條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱The Club之網頁https://www.theclub.com.hk
  8. 此推廣不適用於免息分期計劃。
  9. 有關商戶店舖地址、產品、服務計劃、優惠及有關條款及細則,詳情請向香港移動通訊有限公司店員、致電1O1O銷售熱線2988 1010; csl銷售熱線25123123 或28882123或瀏覽www.1010.com.hkwww.hkcsl.com
  10. 相片及產品資料只供參考。所有相關相片及產品資料均由生產商/供應商提供並以實物為準。有關任何查詢,請直接聯絡個別生產商/供應商。
  11. 客戶明白及接納本行並非此推廣計劃之產品/服務之供應商。就商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項有關產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、任何交易商品說明、陳述、聲明、營商手法或引導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  12. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  13. 如本行懷疑有任何信用卡簽賬涉及舞弊/欺詐成分,本行保留從有關信用卡扣除有關貨品之相應價值/原價、取消客戶享有優惠之資格、及/或終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  14. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。


優惠1:「買機上台優惠」之條款及細則︰

  1. 客戶須於推廣期內簽訂承諾期為24個月之指定買機上台服務計劃,並以合資格信用卡作單一簽賬全數繳付選購HK$4,000或以上指定手機型號及通過自動轉賬服務結算每月服務計劃的費用。
  2. 買機上台服務計劃須選用月費總值不少於HK$39之指定增值服務及另付每月HK$18港鐵/隧道/流動電訊牌照/行政費,方可享此「買機上台優惠」(「優惠1」)。若於承諾期內,客戶所選用的增值服務被終止或取消,客戶須選用其他增值服務,以致所選用的增值服務之月費總值維持不少於HK$39。
  3. 符合上列條款1及2之1O1O/csl現有客戶續約指定買機上台服務計劃,可享1,000 Club積分;而符合上列條款1及2之1O1O/csl新客戶選用指定買機上台服務計劃則可享1,500 Club積分,優惠受有關條條款及細則約束。 詳情請向商戶店員查詢。
  4. 如適用,預繳金額將根據客戶所選購之手機及服務計劃而定,而預繳金額將於承諾期內分期回贈到客戶於商戶之繳費賬戶內。
  5. 如客戶享用此優惠後更改使用非合資格信用卡作自動轉賬繳付服務月費及/或於簽訂之合約期內終止合約或自動轉賬,此優惠亦會同時終止;本行及商戶保留收取有關優惠之相應價值而毋須事先通知。
  6. 服務計劃所包含的服務受該服務之條款及細則約束(如有及如適用),詳情請參閱www.1010.com.hkwww.hkcsl.com.


優惠2:「淨手機優惠」 之條款及細則

  1. 客戶須於推廣期内於商戶指定門市以合資格信用卡作單一簽賬選購HK$4,000或以上之手機型號,方可享500 Club 積分 (「優惠2」) 。
  2. 分單交易恕不接受。
  3. 優惠受有關條條款及細則約束,詳情請向商戶店員查詢。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

the good life

The Good Life Spending Rewards

From now till 31 December 2017, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy an array of fabulous privileges at 1O1O and csl stores.

Offer 1: Handset Connection Plan Subscription Offer

Cardholders who subscribe to designated handset connection plan^ with handset purchase at the price of HK$4,000 or above can enjoy up to 1,500 Clubpoints+:


New customers of 1O1O/csl to subscribe a designated handset connection plan can enjoy Existing customers of 1O1O/csl to subscribe a designated handset connection plan can enjoy
1,500 Clubpoints Rewards 1,000 Clubpoints Rewards

Wide range of gift items can be redeemed with your clubpoints, please contact staff at merchants or visit website of The Club for details.

Offer 2: Standalone Handset Offer

Cardholders who purchase any handset of HK$4,000 or above in a single transaction can enjoy 500 Clubpoints+.

Remarks:
+ The Club Points earned from this promotion will be credited to The Club account of customers within one month. Non-members of The Club must register to become a member of The Club to enjoy this promotion.
^ The subscribed handset connection plan must be with a commitment of 24 months. Cardholder is also required to select designated value-added services of not less than HK$39 per month and monthly administration fee of HK$18.
• Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis, while stocks last.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!


Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

General Terms and Conditions of 1O1O & csl Promotion(the “Promotion”)

  1. The Promotion is valid from 1 September to 31 December 2017 and valid at designated CSL Mobile Limited stores only.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the offer(s) under the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards (“Cardholders”) issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) (the “Bank”), Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (except Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card) ("Eligible Cards") are required to use the Eligible card to purchase a handset and / or at the same time subscribe to designated Handset connection service plans at any stores of CSL Mobile Limited (trading as 1O1O and csl, collectively known as “Merchants”) and to settle payments through autopay services with the Eligible Cards.
  3. This Promotion consists of Offer 1: “Handset Connection Plan Subscription offer” Offer 2: “Standalone Handset Purchase Offer”.
  4. Offers are applicable only upon a single transaction of HK$ 4,000 or above.
  5. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers or discounts, and are non-transferable or exchangeable for cash or other products.
  6. Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis and while stocks last. The Offer(s) will be terminated accordingly without prior notice. Any change of the Offer(s) will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  7. The Club Points earned from this Promotion will be credited to The Club account of the registered mobile number customer within one month upon verification and provided that the subscription service is still active (if applicable). Non-members of The Club must register to become a member of The Club at time of patronage to enjoy this Promotion. The Club Points calculation and redemption are subject to terms and conditions of Club HKT Limited. For details, please visit: https://www.theclub.com.hk.
  8. Interest-free Installment Plan is not applicable in this Promotion.
  9. Please contact 1O1O and csl staffs or call respective Hotline (“1O1O Hotline 29881010” & “csl Hotline 25123123 or 28882123”) or visit www.1010.com.hk and www.hkcsl.com for details of 1O1O and csl shop addresses, products, service plans, offers and terms and conditions.
  10. Photos and product details are for reference only. All related product images and information are provided by manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s). The real object should be considered as final. For any enquiry, please contact respective manufacturer(s)/ vendor(s) directly.
  11. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchants, any trade description, representation, statement, trade practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the products and/or services in relation to the Promotion, by the Merchants, its employees, officers or agents.
  12. The Bank and the Merchants reserves the right to alter or terminate the Offers and amend these terms and conditions at any time. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion/ Offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchants.
  13. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse of any credit cards for settling payment by any Cardholders, the Bank reserves the absolute right to charge such Cardholders for the equivalent value/original price of the goods, forfeit such Cardholders' eligibility for the Offers, and/or suspend the relevant credit card accounts for investigation without prior notice.
  14. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.


Terms and Conditions of Offer 1: “Handset Connection Plan Subscription offer” (“Offer 1”):

  1. Cardholders who subscribe to a designated Handset Connection Plan for a commitment period of 24 months and with a one-off payment to fully settle the designated handset of HK$4,000 or above, and pay the monthly fee through autopay service with the Eligible Cards will be entitled to enjoy Offer 1.
  2. Handset Connection Plan include designated value-added services of not less than HK$39 per month, and an MTR/Tunnel/Mobile Licence/Administration Fee of HK$18 per month will be payable. In event where Cardholders’ selected VAS are terminated or cancelled at any time within the commitment period, Cardholders are required to select other VAS such that the total monthly VAS subscription fee shall be not less than HK$39 per month.
  3. Subject to the fulfillment of requirements set out in Clause 1 and 2 above, Cardholders who are existing 1O1O/ csl service plan customer with designated service plan renewal will be entitled to 1,000 Club Points; while Cardholders who are new 1O1O/ csl customers to subscribe the designated service plan will be entitled to 1,500 Club Points. Terms and condition applied. Please contact Merchants’staffs for details.
  4. If applicable, prepayment amount depends on Handset and service plan subscription chosen, and the prepayment amount will be credited to the Merchants’ account of Cardholders by installments during the commitment period.
  5. If a Cardholder fails to use the Eligible Cards to make all relevant autopay payments and/or terminates the contract or the autopay service during the committed contract period, the Offers will be forfeited. The Bank and the Merchants reserves the absolute right to charge the value of the Offers without prior notices.
  6. Terms and conditions of services included in the service plan (if any and if applicable) apply. For details, please refer to www.1010.com.hk and www.hkcsl.com


Terms and Conditions of Offer 2: “Standalone Handset Offer”:

  1. Cardholders who purchase handset of HK$4,000 or above in a single transaction at any Merchants’ stores with Eligible Cards during the Promotion Period will be entitled to enjoy 500 Club Points.
  2. Split Transaction is not accepted.
  3. Terms and condition applied. Please contact CSL Mobile Limited staffs for details.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed