the good life

The Good Life 玩樂賞

尊享免費餐券

由即日起至2018年9月12日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡於香港迪士尼樂園網頁或售票處購買指定門票,尊享免費餐券一張。憑餐券可於香港迪士尼樂園精選或豪華餐廳換領套餐一份(主菜及飲品)。

購買香港迪士尼樂園指定標準/小童門票1,尊享

免費餐券一張

今期指定門票優惠:「雙重節日」門票1

即日起至2017年12月22日,只需以HK$639即可享入園兩次及尊享額外優惠(包括購物、餐飲和小食折扣),玩盡萬聖節及聖誕,讓你體驗雙重奇妙之旅。

門票 詳情 價格
「雙重節日」門票 2次入園優惠:

-於2017年12月23日或之前,任選兩天進入香港迪士尼樂園

額外優惠:

-於樂園商店購物可獲9折
-下午4:30後於精選或豪華餐廳購買晚餐套餐一客,可享HK$20折扣
-於戶外小食亭惠顧爆谷,可享買一送一優惠
-於戶外小食亭以HK$20優惠價購買棉花糖一枝
標準門票:
HK$639

小童:
HK$455

購票日期: 2017年9月13日至12月22日
門票有效期: 2017年9月13日至12月23日

雙重節日,玩轉香港迪士尼樂園

聖誕佳節,與摯愛親朋置身於溫馨歡騰的冬日樂園,感受漫天飄雪、悠揚歌韻和閃爍燈飾下的傳統迪士尼聖誕,動人入心。


註:
1. 請瀏覽香港迪士尼樂園網頁參閱有關指定門票詳情。
2. 網上購票不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡。
3. 優惠先到先得,送/售完即止。
4. 優惠只適用於香港居民。受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請參閱香港迪士尼樂園網頁。

借定唔借?還得到先好借

條款及細則

渣打銀行呈獻「香港迪士尼樂園門票優惠」之條款及細則(「優惠」)
A. 優惠之一般條款及細則:
  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期為2017年9月13日至2018年9月12日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。

  2. 除特別註明外,客戶(「客戶」)須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡或提款卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡及以銀聯為自動櫃員機網絡之渣打提款卡(「合資格卡」)簽賬,方可參與此優惠。網上購票( 定義見以下條款7)不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡和以銀聯為自動櫃員機網絡之渣打提款卡。

  3. 客戶以合資格卡購買每張指定標準門票或小童香港迪士尼樂園(「樂園」)指定標準或小童門票(「優惠門票」),可獲贈餐券(「餐券」)一張。此優惠之指定優惠門票須受香港國際主題樂園有限公司(「公司」)附加之條款及細則約束,條款或隨時更改而不作事先通知。

  4. 優惠受限於「特別優惠」網頁所載之所有條款及細則、於www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/網頁所載之一般條款及細則及由公司訂定之其他限制及修訂而不作事先通知。

  5. 此優惠不適用於長者門票。

  6. 此優惠只適用於每位客戶在每單交易購買最多4張優惠門票。

  7. 此優惠只經公司指定網頁www.hongkongdisneyland.com(「網頁」) 或樂園正門售票處(「售票處」)發售。 公司或要求客戶提供相關資料,包括客戶姓名、合資格卡資料及其他形式之個人證明。

  8. 經網上購票之客戶領取優惠門券及餐券時須出示: (i)購買優惠門票所用的合資格卡、(ii)由公司發出之購買優惠門票證明及(iii)附有照片之個人身份證明作核實之用。

  9. 客戶須與其賓客一同進入樂園。賓客不可於購票客戶缺席下使用優惠門票。

  10. 除特別註明外,所有優惠不可兌換現金、亦不可轉讓或兌換其他產品,亦不可與其他優惠/推廣/折扣同時使用。

  11. 優惠門票及餐券須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。

  12. 上述優惠包含的所有產品/服務由公司所提供,而個別優惠附有額外條款及細則,詳情請瀏覽網頁。

  13. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。

  14. 客戶明白及接納所有公司提供的優惠或相關產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關公司於優惠提供的各項產品/服務的各方面,本行理應毋須負上任何責任。

  15. 在所管限法律允許之最大程度,本行及樂園均不會對客戶及賓客因參與此推廣而引致的任何損失及損害(不論是否由本行或樂園的疏忽造成)而負責;包括但並不限於收入、利潤或名譽上的損失,以及本行或樂園已獲悉可能引致的有關損失或損害。

  16. 客戶有關之合資格卡賬戶必須於獲得優惠時仍為有效,無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好(如適用),方可享有優惠;否則,該賬戶將不給予優惠,有關優惠將自動取消而不作另行通知。

  17. 如有任何爭議,本行及公司將保留最終決定權。

  18. 條款及細則受香港特別行政區之法律所管限並須根據香港之法律解釋。

  19. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

  20. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

  21. 此等條款及細則構成公司、本行及與於公司及/或本行指定銷售地點(包括網頁)購買人士之間的協議。任何不屬於此協議的立約方的人士於合約(第三者權利)條例(香港法例第623章)下不享有任何權利強制執行該協議的任何條款。

B. 餐券之條款及細則:
  1. 餐劵可在樂園內其中一間精選或豪華餐廳換領套餐一份(大冒險家餐廳之人參雞套餐除外)。請參閱樂園指南中有關精選及豪華餐廳之地點及服務時段。

  2. 在購買或付款時須出示此餐券。每張餐券只能使用一次及於使用後被收回。

  3. 換領餐飲項目視乎供應及指定餐廳的服務時段而定。

  4. 公司保留唯一及絕對權利決定: (a) 餐飲項目之價格; (b) 每間餐廳之菜單; (c) 更改每間餐廳之服務時段。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

the good life

The Good Life Entertainment Reward

Exclusive Free Meal Voucher

From now till 12 September 2018, Standard Chartered/ MANHATTAN Credit Cardholders can enjoy an exclusive free meal voucher upon purchase of designated ticket online or at the ticket booth of the Hong Kong Disneyland Park. Each meal voucher can be redeemed a meal combo (main course with soft drink) in Signature or Deluxe Restaurants.

Free meal voucher

upon purchase of each designated general admission or child ticket1

Current Designated Ticket: "Double the Fun" Ticket1

From now till 22 December 2017, enjoy two park visits with extra privileges (including merchandise, dining and snack discounts) at HK$639 during Halloween & Christmas. Allowing you to experience twice the magic.

Ticket Details Price
“Double the Fun” Ticket 2 Park Visits:

-Visit the park any 2 days by 23 December 2017

Extra Privileges:

-10% discount in park merchandise stores
-HK$20 off dinner combo offer at Signature and Deluxe restaurants after 4:30 p.m.
-Popcorn buy-one-get-one at outdoor vending cart
-Cotton candy at special price HK$20 at outdoor vending cart
General Admission:
HK$639

Child:
HK$455

Purchase period: 13 September to 22 December 2017
Ticket validity: 13 September to 23 December 2017

Twice the joy and excitement awaits at Hong Kong Disneyland

This Halloween, be the wicked guests and take part in the most wicked Halloween party ever as the infamous Disney Villains turn the park upside down.

Moving into the Christmas season, gather your family and friends for an authentic Disney Christmas celebration filled with yuletide carols, magical lights, shimmering snowflakes and more...


Remarks:
1. Please visit Hong Kong Disneyland's website for details of the designated ticket.
2. Online purchase is not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card.
3. Offer is first-come-first-served and available while stocks last.
4. Offer is applicable to Hong Kong residents only and is subjected to the terms and conditions set out in Hong Kong Disneyland’s website


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited presents “Hong Kong Disneyland Park Ticket Offer” (“Offer”):
A. General Terms and Conditions of the Offer:
  1. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period is from 13 September 2017 to 12 September 2018 (both dates inclusive) (the "Promotion Period").

  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Offer, cardholders (“Cardholders”) are required to settle payment with credit cards or ATM cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card and Standard Chartered ATM cards with the UnionPay network ("Eligible Cards”). Online purchase (as defined in Clause 7 below) is not applicable to Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered ATM cards with the UnionPay network.

  3. Cardholders may receive one meal voucher (“Meal Voucher”) upon purchase of each designated general admission or child ticket (“Offer Ticket”) to the Hong Kong Disneyland Park (“Park”) using the Eligible Card. The Offer Tickets designated for this Offer are subject to the additional terms and conditions of Hongkong International Theme Parks Limited (“HKITP”), as the same may be changed from time to time without prior notice.

  4. The Offer is subject to the additional terms and conditions of HKITP as set out in the related “Offer Highlights” page, the General Terms and Conditions at www.hongkongdisneyland.com/book/tickets/, and other restrictions and changes determined by HKITP in its sole discretion without advance or further notice.

  5. This Offer is not applicable to senior admission tickets.

  6. Each Cardholder may only purchase up to 4 Offer Tickets in each transaction under this Offer.

  7. The Offer is available from the website at www.hongkongdisneyland.com (“Website”) designated by HKITP and ticket booths at the main entrance of the Park (“Ticket Booths”). Cardholders are required to provide such information, including Cardholder’s name, Eligible Card information and other forms of personal data as HKITP may require.

  8. To redeem the Offer Tickets and the Meal Vouchers, Cardholders who purchase Offer Tickets on the Website are required to present: (i) the Eligible Card used to purchase the Offer Tickets, (ii) the confirmation issued by HKITP confirming the purchase of the Offer Tickets; and (iii) the Cardholders’ personal photo identification for verification.

  9. Cardholders are required to enter the Park together with his/her guests. Guests cannot use the Offer Tickets without the presence of the Cardholder who purchased the Offer Tickets.

  10. Unless otherwise specified, the Offer is not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions, offers or discounts.

  11. Offer Tickets and Meal Vouchers are first-come-first-served and available while stocks last. Any change of the Offer will be subject to the offer availability at the time of patronage.

  12. All products/services offered in this Offer are provided by the HKITP and are subject to additional terms and conditions set out in the Website.

  13. All photos and product information are for reference only.

  14. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services supplied by HKITP under or in connection with the Offer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services supplied by HKITP.

  15. To the fullest extent permitted by applicable laws, each Cardholder and guest releases the Bank and HKITP from any and all claims, demands, compensation and causes of action, of every kind and nature in connection with the Offer, and the Bank and HKITP shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury or death which is suffered or sustained (other than personal injury or death resulting from the negligence of the Bank and HKITP) as a result of accepting or using any of the offers in the Offer.

  16. The Eligible Card account must be valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing (if applicable) at the time the Offer is awarded; otherwise the Bank and HKITP reserve the right to cancel the Offer without prior notice.

  17. The Bank and HKITP reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the Offer and amend these terms and conditions at any time without notice.

  18. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and HKITP shall be final and binding.

  19. These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“HKSAR”).

  20. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

  21. These Terms and Conditions constitute an agreement among HKITP, the Bank and the person making the purchase with HKITP and/or the Bank in the designated sales location(s) (including the Website). A person who is not a party to this agreement shall not have any rights under the Contracts (Rights of Third Parties) Ordinance (Chapter 623 of the Laws of Hong Kong) to enforce any term of this agreement.

Terms and Conditions for the Meal Voucher:
  1. The Meal Voucher may be used to redeem one meal combo at one of the Signature and Deluxe Restaurants in the Park, except Korean Ginseng Chicken Soup Combo at Explorer’s Club Restaurant. Please refer to the Park guidemap for the list of Signature and Deluxe Restaurants and their respective locations and operating hours.

  2. The Meal Voucher must be presented at the time of ordering and payment and can only be used once and will be collected upon usage.

  3. Redemption of food and beverage items with the Meal Voucher is subject to the availability of such items and the operating hours of the restaurants.

  4. HKITP reserves the right to: (a) determine the prices of food and beverage items; (b) determine the menu of each restaurant and (c) change the operating hours of restaurants, in each case, in its sole and absolute discretion.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed