the good life

Good Life美食賞

Häagen-Dazs™ 迪士尼雪糕蛋糕9折

由即日至2017年6月30日(除特別註明外),渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡客戶尊享以下Häagen-Dazs™滋味窩心優惠!

  • 歡樂米奇

    原價 : HK$449

  • 開心米妮

    原價: HK$449

  • 小熊維尼甜蜜日子

    原價: HK$729

  • 魔雪奇緣

    原價: HK$769

註:
優惠適用於香港Häagen-Dazs™分店外賣自取及不適用於送貨服務;有效之取餅日期為2016年12月16日至2017年7月6日(不包括2017年2月14日、5月13及14日)。須於三至五天前預訂,預訂日數因應個別雪糕蛋糕款式不同。

查詢熱綫: 2629 6116

按此查詢分店詳情

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

「Häagen-Dazs™迪士尼雪糕蛋糕9折」)之一般條款及細則 (「優惠」):

  1. 此推廣適用於2016年12月16日至2017年6月30日(包括首尾兩日 )(「優惠期」) 。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此優惠。
  3. 渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶享此優惠。
  4. 客戶須於落單時聲明使用優惠並以合資格信用卡付款。
  5. 除特別註明外,優惠、禮品、折扣或禮券不可兌換現金及不可轉讓,亦不可與其他優惠、禮品、折扣、現金券、禮券、Häagen-Dazs™ Club會員卡同時使用。亦不適用於Häagen-Dazs™ Club禮品積分計劃。
  6. 優惠、禮物及禮券須視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送/售完即止。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之優惠詳情為準。
  7. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  8. 此優惠附有額外之條款及細則,詳情請向參與商戶查詢。
  9. 如參與商戶停止營業,有關優惠將會停止。
  10. 此優惠只適用於香港Häagen-Dazs™專門店使用。
  11. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務/禮物並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務/禮物的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  12. 本行及有關商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠以及修訂所有條款及細則之權利,如有任何爭議,本行及有關商戶將保留最終決定權
  13. 如本行懷疑有任何信用卡簽賬涉及舞弊/欺詐成分,本行保留從有關信用卡扣除有關貨品之相應價值/原價、取消客戶享有優惠之資格、及/或終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  14. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

「Häagen-Dazs™迪士尼雪糕蛋糕9折」之條款及細則(「優惠」):

  1. 客戶須以合資格信用卡於香港各Häagen-Dazs™分店購買或預訂迪士尼雪糕蛋糕,可享9折優惠。
  2. 此優惠適用於外賣自取,並不適用於送貨服務。
  3. 此優惠之有效取餅期為2016年12月16日至2017年7月6日。優惠不適用於2017年2月14日、5月13及14日當日取餅。
  4. 為保障客戶購買所需之蛋糕款式及味道,請最少於取餅前三至五天前預訂。預訂日數因應個別迪士尼雪糕蛋糕款式不同,詳情請向店員查詢。
  5. 此優惠免費提供1小時乾冰,額外乾冰另收取費用。
全新渣打流動理財Touch Login
全新渣打流動理財Touch Login

渣打推出流動理財Touch Login服務,為全港首間能讓您以指紋認證便可享用多類型流動理財服務的銀行,真正做到流動理財只在彈指之間。立即透過渣打銀行嶄新流動應用程式,體驗更快捷及更安全的理財服務。

立即申請

尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?
尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?

由即日起至2017年5月31日,成功申請渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡,尊享迎新禮遇首 HK$7,500簽賬每
HK$ 0.5 = 1 及其後簽賬每 HK$2 = 1,合共 高達 30,000

迎新禮遇只適用於合資格簽賬及須受最高「亞洲萬里通」里數回贈限制,並須受條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800。 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

立即申請

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

the good life

Good Life Dining Rewards

10% off Häagen-Dazs™ Disney Ice Cream Cake

From now until 30 September 2017 (unless otherwise specified), you can enjoy below gourmet delights at Häagen-Dazs™ with your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN Credit Card.

  • Happy Mickey

    Original Price : HK$449

  • Happy Minnie

    Original Price : HK$449

Remarks:
Offer is valid for takeaway at Hong Kong Häagen-Dazs™ Shops only and is not valid for delivery service. Disney Ice Cream Cake pick up period is from 16 December 2016 to 4 October 2017( except 14 February, 13 & 14 May 2017). Order three days to five days in advance is required according to particular Disney Ice Cream Cake order.

Enquiry Hotline : 2629 6116

shop information

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

General Terms & Conditions of “10% off Häagen-Dazs™ Disney Ice Cream Cake” (“Offer”):

  1. The Offer is valid from 16 December 2016 to 30 September 2017 (both dates inclusive).
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Offer, Cardholders are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card ("Eligible Cards").
  3. Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card are also eligible for the Offer provided that the merchant’s relevant shops accept them for payment.
  4. Cardholders shall mention the use of the Offer when placing order and the payment shall be settled by Eligible Cards.
  5. Unless otherwise specified, the Offer, gifts, discounts or vouchers are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers, gifts, discounts or cash coupons, vouchers, Häagen-Dazs™ VIP Club Card. It is not valid for VIP Club bonus point gift program.
  6. The Offer, gifts and cash coupons are first-come-first-served and available while stocks last. Any change of the offer will be subject to the offer availability at the time of patronage.
  7. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  8. The Offer is subject to additional terms and conditions of Häagen-Dazs™. Please contact Häagen-Dazs™ for details.
  9. The Offer shall be terminated immediately upon closure of merchant.
  10. The Offer is applicable to Häagen-Dazs™ shops in Hong Kong only.
  11. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services/gifts provided the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services/gifts, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products/ services/gifts under the Promotion, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  12. The Bank and merchant reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the Offer and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and merchant shall be final and binding.
  13. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse of the cards for settling payment, the Bank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value/original price of the goods from the relevant card account, forfeit the Cardholder’s eligibility to be entitled to the Offer, and/or suspend the relevant credit card account for investigation without prior notice.
  14. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Terms and Conditions of “10% off Disney Ice Cream Cake” (the “Offer”):

  1. Cardholders can enjoy 10% off upon purchase of any Disney Ice Cream Cake with Eligible Cards at Häagen-Dazs™ shops in Hong Kong.
  2. The Offer is valid for takeaway only and not valid for delivery service.
  3. The valid Disney Ice Cream Cake pick up period is from 16 December 2016 to 4 October 2017. The Offer is not valid for ice cream cake pick up on 14 February 2017, 13 &14 May 2017.
  4. To ensure availability of ice cream cake, order for Disney Ice Cream Cake shall be placed at least three days to five days in advance according to particular Disney Ice Cream Cake order. Please check with the staff at shops for related price and discount details.
  5. Ice cream cake includes 1 hour dry ice. Extra dry ice will be charged.
Introducing Standard Chartered Mobile Touch Login
Introducing Standard Chartered Mobile Touch Login

Standard Chartered Bank Mobile Banking Touch Login services, the first bank in Hong Kong that enables you to access all the services in a mobile banking app, using fingerprint authentication. Now, you can experience a more secure, simple and convenient mobile banking service with this innovative technology.

Apply Now

You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?
You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?

From now till 30 September 2017, upon successful application of Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard, new cardholders can enjoy a welcome offer* of HK$0.5 = 1 for the first HK$7,500 spending and as low as HK$1 = 1 for the subsequent spending, total up to 100,000.

*Welcome Offer is only applicable to the eligible transactions and subject to a maximum limit of Asia Miles. Terms and conditions apply.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Apply Now

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed