the good life

The Good Life購物賞

HK$500網上禮券獎賞

由即日起至2017年10月30日,憑渣打 / MANHATTAN信用卡於連卡佛網上商店*簽賬滿以下指定金額,可享連卡佛網上禮券獎賞。無須登記,亦無獎賞上限,越簽越賺!

於連卡佛網上商店*
作單一淨簽賬金額(扣減折扣後)
網上禮券獎賞
HK$8,000 或以上 HK$500

*立即行動,即上連卡佛網上商店:www.lanecrawford.com/scbhk

連卡佛查詢熱線 : 2118 2288

註:

  1. 所有優惠不適用於購買蘋果公司、三星公司之產品及連卡佛禮品卡。

  2. i.)客戶於指定連卡佛網上商店購物,於發出連卡佛網上禮券前,會收到連卡佛顧客服務部之確認電話,以核實合資格信用卡之首6位及尾4位號碼。ii.)禮券將於合資格簽賬後26日以禮券連結形式電郵至客戶於網上商店登記之電郵地址,而禮券只可於下次網上商店消費使用。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

連卡佛網上購物推廣計劃 (「推廣」)之條款及細則﹕

  1. 此推廣計劃的推廣期由2017年5月18日至2017年10月31日(包括首尾兩天) (「推廣期」)並只適用於指定連卡佛(「商戶」)網上商店www.lanecrawford.com.hk/scbhk (「網上商店」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶必須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括:渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN 信用卡及其聯營卡(不包括渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、渣打公司卡及渣打商務卡)(統稱(「客戶」)及「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此推廣優惠。
  3. 要獲享上述推廣,須於2017年5月18日(00:00起)至2017年10月31日 (23:59止) 成功登入網上商店進行並成功完成合資格簽賬(定義見條款4)。
  4. 於推廣期內,客戶以合資格信用卡於網上商店購買貨品單一淨簽賬HK$8,000或以上 (「合資格簽賬」), 可獲贈連卡佛HK$500 網上購物禮券(「禮券」)。
  5. 合資格簽賬不包括購買蘋果公司、三星公司之產品及連卡佛禮品卡。
  6. 合資格簽賬之繳付金額將以扣減所有折扣(包括但不限於連卡佛貴賓會員計劃折扣、退款或退換)後之淨值金額作計算。
  7. 此推廣只適用於連卡佛貴賓會員計劃及Beauty+計劃會員。非會員必須於網上商店登記成爲連卡佛會員方可參與此推廣。
  8. 禮券將於合資格簽賬後26日以禮券連結形式電郵至客戶於網上商店登記之電郵地址。禮券只可於下次網上商店購買使用。如需在合資格簽賬中退款及/或退還貨品,扣減該退款或/及退還後仍符合條款4、5及6之合資格簽賬方可獲贈禮券。
  9. 若客戶於網上商店作合資格簽賬後的2個月內仍未收妥禮券,須通知商戶;否則,本行及商戶恕不承擔有關責任,也不會作任何賠償。
  10. 於網上商店購物需受有關連卡佛條款及細則約束,包括連卡佛貨品退還條款。,有關連卡佛貨品退還條款,詳情請閲讀及瀏覽lanecrawford.com/returns。
  11. 此推廣只適用於個人消費,不適用於任何商業或促銷目的或任何其他用途,除非獲得本行及商戶書面授權。
  12. 此推廣數量有限,先到先得,換完即止。
  13. 若客戶於獲贈禮券後取消用作計算有關最低交易消費金額之簽賬或退款,以下情況將適用:(i)若客戶並未使用或兌換有關禮券,商戶將撤消有關禮券之使用權;或(ii)如客戶已使用或已兌換有關禮券,客戶將授權本行從客戶之指定信用卡賬戶內扣除相等於該禮券之金額,而毋須另行通知。
  14. 本行及商戶將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡交易紀錄,以確定客戶於此推廣之資格。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行及商戶存檔紀錄不符,將以本行及商戶存檔紀錄為準。
  15. 本行及商戶保留釐定合資格簽賬之權利。如有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  16. 如本行懷疑有任何舞弊/欺詐成分,本行保留取消客戶享有此推廣下優惠的資格、扣除有關優惠之相應價值及終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  17. 所有相片及產品資料只供參考。
  18. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  19. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠以及修訂所有條款及細則之權利,如有任何爭議,本行及連卡佛控股公司LCJG Limited將保留最終決定權。此推廣之條款及細則受香港特別行政區法律約束,任何爭議應提交至香港特別行政區法院裁定。
  20. 任何人士於取得或使用所獲得的優惠(包括但不限於非直接或間接損失)而造成之損失、破損或人身傷害,本行均無須負上任何責任。
  21. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

the good life

Good Life Shopping Rewards

HK$500 online voucher rewards

From now till 30 October 2017, you can enjoy an exclusive online voucher upon spending the designated amount below at Lane Crawford online store* with your Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cards. No registration is required and no upper limit. The more you spend, the more you earn!

Single transaction amount(after any discount)
made at Lane Crawford online store*
Online Voucher Rewards
HK$8,000 or above HK$500

*Shop now at Lane Crawford online store: www.lanecrawford.com/scbhk

Lane Crawford Enquiry Hotline : 2118 2288

Remarks:

  1. Offers are NOT applicable to any purchase of Apple, Samsung products and Lane Crawford gift cards.

  2. i.) Cardholders who make an Eligible Transaction at designated Lane Crawford Online Store will receive a confirmation call from Lane Crawford Customer Care Centre to verify the first 6 digits and last 4 digits of the Eligible Cards before issuing the online voucher. ii.) An online voucher will be issued and sent to cardholders email address registered at the online store in the form of a voucher link 26 days after the purchase date. The online voucher can only be used for next purchase at the online store.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

Terms & Conditions of the Lane Crawford Online Store Promotion (the "Promotion"):

  1. The Promotion is from 18 May 2017 to 31 October 2017 (both dates inclusive) ("Promotion Period"), and is applicable to purchases at the designated online store of Lane Crawford (the “Merchant”) at www.lanecrawford.com.hk/scbhk (the “Online Store”) only.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders should settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-Branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-Branded Card (except Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, Standard Chartered Corporate Card and Standard Chartered Business Card) (collectively, the “Cardholders” and the "Eligible Cards").
  3. To enjoy the above Promotion, Cardholders are required to access and complete the Eligible Transaction (as defined in Clause 4) successfully at the Online Store from 18 May 2017 (starting at 00:00) to 31 October 2017 (ending at 23:59).
  4. During the Promotion Period, upon making net purchase of HK$8,000 or above with Eligible Cards in one single transaction at the Online Store (the “Eligible Transaction”), Cardholders will be rewarded a HK$500 online voucher (“Online Voucher”). The Online Voucher can be used on the Cardholders’ next purchases from the Online Store.
  5. Eligible Transactions do NOT include purchases of Apple, Samsung products and Lane Crawford gift cards.
  6. Purchase amount for the Eligible Transaction is calculated as the net total after deduction of any applicable discount including but not limited to Lane Crawford Privilege Programme Members, any exchange or refund(if applicable).
  7. The Promotion is applicable to Lane Crawford Privilege Card and Beauty+ Programme members only. Non-members must register for a Lane Crawford account online to qualify for the Promotion.
  8. An Online Voucher will be sent to Cardholders’ email address registered at the Online Store in the form of a voucher link 26 days after the purchase date of the relevant Eligible Transaction. The Online Voucher can be redeemed on the next purchase at the Online Store only. For Eligible Transactions with refunds or exchanges, an Online Voucher will only be sent to Cardholders only if the relevant transaction still satisfies Clauses 4, 5 and 6 after such refunds or exchanges.
  9. Eligible Cardholders shall notify the Merchant if they do not receive the Online Voucher within two months from the date of the relevant Eligible Transaction. The Bank and the Merchant take no responsibility for any failure of notice.
  10. Return Policy, please visit lanecrawford.com/returns for full details.
  11. The Promotion is only for personal purchases and cannot be used for any commercial or promotional purposes or any other purposes whatsoever unless authorized by the Bank and the Merchant in writing.
  12. The Promotion is on a first-come-first-served basis, while stocks last.
  13. Where Cardholders cancel and/or obtain refunds on any Eligible Transactions after the Online Vouchers have been issued to Cardholders, the followings will apply: (i) if Cardholders have not used or redeemed the relevant Online Vouchers, the Merchant will deactivate the Online Vouchers without further notice; or (ii) if Cardholders have already used or redeemed the relevant Online Vouchers, the Bank is deemed authorized by the Cardholders and has the right to debit the amount equivalent to the value of the relevant Online Vouchers from the relevant Credit Card account without further notice.
  14. The Bank and the Merchant will verify the transaction records to confirm Cardholders’ eligibility under the Promotion. In case of any discrepancy between the Bank and Merchant’s computer record and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank and Merchant’s computer record shall prevail.
  15. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to determine if a particular transaction is an Eligible Transaction(s). Any matter or dispute will be subject to final decision of the Bank and the Merchant.
  16. In case of any suspicion of abuse or misuse of Eligible Cards for settling payment, the Bank reserves the right to charge the equivalent value/original price of the Offer to the relevant card account, forfeit the Cardholder’s eligibility to the Promotion, and/or suspend the relevant credit card account for investigation and in each case without prior notice.
  17. All photos and product information are for reference only.
  18. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability on the products and/or services purchased on the Online Store, including without limitation, the quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with this Promotion by the Merchant.
  19. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of any disputes, the decision of the Bank and LCJG Limited, the holding company of the Merchant shall be final and binding. These Terms & Conditions are governed by the laws of Hong Kong SAR and any dispute shall be referred to the Courts of Hong Kong SAR.
  20. The Bank shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of accepting or using any of the Offers.
  21. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed