The Good Life簽賬賞

The Good Life簽賬賞

The Good Life簽賬賞

Midtown

由即日至2017年12月31日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡於Midtown指定商戶單一簽賬滿HK$500,可享HK$150禮券一張於下次交易當現金使用。讓您與家人朋友於Midtown共渡美好時光!

指定商戶包括:

美食薈萃

此外,憑渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡於全港食肆簽賬更可享 HK$4 = 1*

立即申請

時尚生活

Midtown 位置

銅鑼灣登龍街1號
電話: 2970 2888

地圖 >>

禮品換領地點及時間

Midtown地下客戶服務部
(星期一至日及公眾假期,中午12時至晚上10時)

* HK$4 = 1 只適用於食肆簽賬類別之合資格簽賬。

註:

  1. 禮券使用有效期至2018年1月31日。
  2. 禮券只適用於Midtown內的指定商戶,現金禮券只可於每次交易使用一次。
  3. 須受有關條款及細則約束,請向Midtown客戶服務部查詢。


借定唔借?還得到先好借!


條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

HK$150 Midtown禮券獎賞(「推廣」)之條款及細則:

  1. 除特別註明外,推廣期由2017年10月1日至12月31日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡(「合資格信用卡」)簽賬,方可享此推廣計劃。此推廣計劃不適用於渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡。
  3. 除特別註明外,客戶憑合資格信用卡於Midtown之任何參與商戶(「參與商戶」)單一簽賬淨額滿HK$500(「合資格簽賬」),即日可獲贈HK$150現金禮券(「禮券」)一張。
  4. 參與商戶包括101手工涮涮鍋/大三圓酒家/Fight Hard Fitness/Giormani/Greyhound Café/ Hana /Jamie's Italian/伽倻韓國餐廳/KR+ Kimrobinson Plus+/Penthouse/Russ Dance Factory/王家沙花樣年華。
  5. 合資格簽賬不包括分單交易、預繳、訂金、現金透支、郵購/傳真/電話或網上購物、購買任何現金券、禮券、現金儲值、增值服務、保險費用、繳交公共事務費用、繳交會籍費用、其他繳費服務費、所有未誌賬/取消/退款/偽造/未經許可的交易及沒有商戶購物單據或機印之簽賬存根正本的交易。
  6. 客戶須於簽賬日內親自前往Midtown禮品換領處登記。客戶須保留及帶備完整機印之簽賬存根及Midtown商戶機印之單據正本以作核對之用。客戶並須提供完整信用卡號碼、簽賬金額、簽賬日期及授權號碼作登記。簽賬存根 正本須清楚列明合資格信用卡號碼、商戶名稱、簽賬日期、交易金額、有效之授權號碼及持卡人簽署(如適用),而商戶機印之單據必須清楚列明商戶名稱、簽賬日 期、交易金額及消費項目,而商戶機印單據上的交易金額必須與簽賬存根上的交易金額相同。如客戶所提供之資料不全,不論任何原因,客戶將不可換領優惠。禮品換領處位於銅鑼灣金朝陽中心2期地下(星期一至日及公眾假期,中午12時至晚上10時)。所有逾期換領將不獲受理。手寫、經塗改或複印副本之簽賬存根及 單據恕不接受。每張合資格簽賬存根只可換領/登記一次。
  7. 禮券使用有效期至2018年1月31日。
  8. 禮券只適用於Midtown內的參與商戶。現金禮券只可於每次交易使用一次及須受有關條款及細則約束。
  9. 所有禮券不可兌換現金,不可轉讓或兌換其他產品,亦不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  10. 如客戶於獲取禮券後退款及/或取消用作計算此推廣計劃的任何有關簽賬,客戶必須於退款/取消日起計算之7日內退還禮券至禮品換領處,否則本行有權從客戶之適用信用卡賬戶內扣除客戶所獲享之禮券相應價值的行政費用,而無須另行通知。
  11. 禮券視乎供應情況而定,先到先得,送完即止。所有禮券須根據現金禮券上所列之條款及細則所約束。如有任何更改,將以惠顧時之推廣詳情為準。
  12. 本行保留隨時更改、延長或取消推廣權利而不作另行通知。
  13. 任何人士於取得或使用所獲得的禮券(包括但不限於非直接或間接損失)而造成之損失、破損或人身傷害,本行均無須負上任何責任。
  14. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方 面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務/優惠、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應無須負上任何責任。
  15. 本行保留最終詮釋合資格簽賬之權利。如有任何爭議,本行的決定將為最終決定。
  16. 本行將經電腦核實客戶之信用卡交易紀錄,以確定客戶於此推廣計劃可獲享之禮券。若簽賬存根印載的資料與本行存檔紀錄不符,將以本行存檔紀錄為準。
  17. 本行及有關商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止所有推廣以及修訂所有條款及細則之權利,如有任何爭議,本行及有關商戶將保留最終決定權。
  18. 本行懷疑有任何舞弊/欺詐成分、及/或退款、及/或取消而沒有退還禮券,本行保留取消客戶獲得優惠的資格、扣除有關禮券之相應價值及終止客戶信用卡戶口作調查之權利而不作另行通知。
  19. 客戶必須保留有關機印之簽賬存根及Midtown商戶單據正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關機印之簽賬存根及單據正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  20. 客戶有關之合資格信用卡賬戶必須於獲得禮券時仍為有效,無拖欠任何信用卡賬項及信用狀況良好,方可享有優惠;否則,該賬戶將不給予優惠,有關優惠將自動取消而不作另行通知。
  21. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。
想要現金回贈?申請渣打Simply Cash Visa卡
想要現金回贈?申請渣打Simply Cash Visa卡

由即日起至2018年1月31日,全新信用卡客戶成功申請渣打Simply Cash Visa卡可享迎新禮遇 100% 現金回贈及 0% 實際年利率。

*迎新禮遇須受有關條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

立即申請

Greyhound Café

2383 4038

Jamie's Italian

3958 2222

大三圓酒家

2983 9899

Hana

2895 5677

伽倻韓國餐廳

2838 9550

王家沙花樣年華

2383 4068

Penthouse

2970 0828

101手工涮涮鍋

5122 1883

KR+ Kimrobinson Plus+


2121 0118

Russ Dance Factory


2976 0182

茲曼尼



3585 8474

Fight Hard Fitness



3955 8050

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

The Good Life Spending Rewards

The Good Life Spending Rewards

The Good Life Spending Rewards

Midtown

From now till 31 December 2017, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy a HK$150 cash voucher for next purchase upon making a single net transaction of HK$500 or above at any designated merchants in Midtown. Enjoy your time with your family and friends at Midtown with this fabulous offer!

Designated merchants include:

Dining

What’s more? You can also enjoy HK$4 = Asia Miles1 all local dining upon spending with Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard*.

Apply Now

Lifestyle

Midtown location

1 Tang Lung St, Causeway Bay
Tel: 2970 2888

Map >>

Redemption location and time

G/F, Midtown Concierge
(Monday to Sunday and Public Holidays, 12noon to 10pm)

* HK$4 = Asia Miles1 offer is only applicable for eligible spending on dining category.

Remarks:

  1. The Cash Voucher is valid till 31 January 2018.
  2. The Cash Voucher is only valid at Designated Merchants. It can only be used once per transaction. Terms and conditions apply.
  3. For details of terms and conditions of the Cash Voucher, please contact Midtown concierge.


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!


Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

Terms and Conditions for the HK$150 Voucher Rewards at Midtown (the "Promotion"):

  1. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion is valid from 1 October to 31 December 2017 (both dates inclusive) ("Promotion Period").
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, Cardholders are required to settle payment with credit cards issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered credit card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN credit card and its Co-branded Card ("Eligible Cards") within the Promotion Period at Midtown. The Promotion is not applicable to Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders who spend a net single transaction of HK$500 or above on the same day with Eligible Card at any participated merchants (“Participated Merchant”) at Midtown ("Eligible Transactions") can redeem complimentary cash voucher of HK$150 ("Voucher") on the same day of making the said transaction.
  4. The Participated Merchants including 101 Grill Bar + Hotpot/ Da San Yuen/ Fight Hard Fitness/ Giormani/ Greyhound Café/ Hana/ Jamie’s Italian/ KAYA Korean Restaurant/ KR+ Kimrobinson Plus+/ Penthouse/ Russ Dance Factory/ Wang Jia Sha.
  5. Eligible Transaction does NOT include split transaction, prepayment, deposit, cash advance, purchase or order made via mail, fax, phone or internet, purchase of any cash coupon, gift voucher, prepaid, add-value service, insurance, utilities payment, membership payments, any payment service, any unposted/cancelled/refunded/unauthorized transactions and transaction without original credit card sales slips or printed merchant receipts.
  6. Cardholders are required to register at the gift redemption concierge in person within the same transaction date by presenting the original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts made at Midtown for redemption. Cardholders will also be required to provide full credit card numbers, transaction amounts, transaction dates and approval codes for registration. The original credit card sales slip should indicate clearly the Eligible Cards card numbers, merchant names, transaction dates, transaction amounts, valid authorisation codes and signatures of Cardholders (if applicable). Printed merchant receipts should state the merchant names, transaction dates, transaction amounts and sales items clearly. The transaction amounts in both credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts must be the same. If Cardholders present insufficient information, Cardholders will not be entitled to enjoy any offer for whatever reason. The gift redemption concierge is located on G/F, Midtown Soundwill Plaza II, Hong Kong Causeway Bay (Monday to Sunday and Public Holidays, 12noon to 10pm). Late redemption, handwritten, revised or copy sales slips and receipts will not be accepted. Each Eligible Transaction sales slip can only be used for redemption once.
  7. The validity of Voucher is valid till 31 January 2018.
  8. The Voucher is only valid at Participated Merchants. It can only be used once per transaction. Terms and conditions apply.
  9. All Voucher(s) associated with the Promotion are not redeemable for cash, exchangeable or transferable and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers.
  10. If Cardholders have cancelled and/or refund any related transaction which had been included in calculating for the Promotion after the receipt of the Voucher(s), Cardholders are required to return the Voucher(s) to the Gift Redemption Concierge within 7 days from the refund/cancellation date, otherwise the Bank has the right to debit the equivalent value of the Voucher(s) as an administration fee from the applicable credit card account without further notice.
  11. Voucher(s) are available on a first-come first-served basis and while stocks last. All Voucher(s) are subject to additional terms and conditions stated on the Voucher(s), and other terms and conditions of the respective supplier(s) of such cash voucher(s). Any change of the Promotion will be subject to the availability at the time of patronage.
  12. The Bank reserves the right to alter, extend or cancel the Promotion without prior notice.
  13. The Bank shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for personal injury which is suffered or sustained, as a result of accepting or using any of the Voucher(s).
  14. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services offered in this Promotion. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchants, any trade description, representation, statement, practices or conduct in connection with the Promotion or in making available the products/services in relation to the Promotion, by the merchants, their employees, officers or agents.
  15. The Bank reserves the right to decide the Eligible Transactions. Any matter or dispute will be subject to the final decision of the Bank.
  16. The Bank will verify the transaction records to confirm Cardholders' eligibility under the Promotion. In case of discrepancy between the Bank's computer records and details recorded on the credit card sales slips, the Bank's computer record shall prevail.
  17. The Bank and respective merchants reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate all offers and amend the terms and conditions at any time. In case of disputes in connection with the Promotion, the decision of the Bank and respective merchants shall be final.
  18. In case there is any suspicious abuse or misuse, and/or refund and/or cancellation of any related transaction which had been included in calculating for the Promotion after the receipt of the Voucher(s) but without returning the relevant Voucher(s), the Bank reserves the absolute right to charge the equivalent value of the Offers from the relevant card account without prior notice, forfeit the Cardholder's eligibility to entitle to the Offers, and/or suspend the relevant credit card account for investigation without prior notice.
  19. Cardholders are required to keep the original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts made at Midtown for inspection. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to present the relevant original credit card sales slips and printed merchant receipts for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  20. The eligible credit card Account must be valid, non-delinquent and in good financial standing at the time the Voucher(s) is awarded; otherwise the Bank reserves the right to cancel the Voucher(s) without prior notice.
  21. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail
Desire for CashBack? Apply for Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card
Desire for CashBack? Apply for Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card

From now till 31 January 2018, new cardholders can enjoy 100% CashBack and 0% APR as welcome offer upon successful application of the Standard Chartered Simply Cash Visa Card.

*Welcome offer is subject to relevant Terms and Conditions.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Apply Now

Greyhound Café


2383 4038

Jamie's Italian


3958 2222

Da San Yuan


2983 9899

Hana


2895 5677

KAYA Korean Restaurant


2838 9550

Wang Jia Sha


2383 4068

Penthouse


2970 0828

101 Grill Bar + Hotpot


5122 1883

KR+ Kimrobinson Plus+

2121 0118

KR+ Kimrobinson Plus+ 2121 0118
Russ Dance Factory

2976 0182

Russ Dance Factory 2976 0182
Giormani

3585 8474

Giormani 3585 8474
Fight Hard Fitness

3955 8050

Fight Hard Fitness 3955 8050

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed