Good Life美食賞

Good Life美食賞

Good Life美食賞

由2017年4月1日至6月15日,憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡於富豪酒店咖啡室可尊享美饌禮遇,讓您與摯愛共享滋味!

自助午餐或自助晚餐低至5折

折扣 惠顧人數 時段
5折 6-12 位 星期一至五
65折 2-5位 星期一至五
65折 2-12位 星期六至日
富豪酒店咖啡室

餐廳 地址 預約電話
富豪機場酒店 - 藝廊咖啡室 香港赤鱲角香港國際機場暢達路9號地下 +852 2286 6238
富豪香港酒店 - 御花園咖啡室 香港銅鑼灣怡和街88號1樓 +852 2837 1772
富豪九龍酒店 - 雅廊咖啡室 香港尖沙咀麼地道71號地庫1樓 +852 2313 8718
富豪東方酒店 - 儷廊咖啡室 香港九龍城沙浦道30-38號地庫1樓 +852 2132 3502
麗豪酒店 - 濠餐廳 香港沙田大涌橋路34-36號3樓 +852 2132 1040

註:

  • 優惠不適用於2017年5月14日及餐廳指定日子。
  • 優惠須視乎訂座情況而定。除特別註明外,每次惠顧最多只限2至12位顧客一同享用。
  • 須另收加一服務費並按原價計算。
  • 優惠只限堂食,須預先訂座,並於訂座時說明享用此優惠。
  • 優惠不適用於餐酒、飲品、宴會、特別推廣項目及菜單、廳房用膳及購票項目。
  • 優惠不可兌換現金,其他產品或服務,亦不可與其他優惠或免費泊車同時使用。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

富豪酒店推廣計劃 (「此推廣計劃」)之條款及細則

A. 一般條款及細則:

  1. 此推廣計劃包括以下優惠: 「自助餐優惠」。除特別註明外,此推廣計劃之推廣期為2017年4月1日至2017年6月15日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」),但不適用於2017年5月14日及餐廳指定日子。
  2. 除特別註明外,客戶須以渣打銀行(香港)有限公司 (「本行」) 發行之信用卡,包括渣打信用卡及其聯營卡、MANHATTAN信用卡及其聯營卡 (「指定信用卡」) 簽賬,方可參與此推廣計劃。
  3. 除特別註明外,渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡、渣打WorldMiles卡(前名為渣打American Express®卡)及本行之關聯企業及/或子公司(本地及海外)發行之信用卡之客戶只可於接受該卡簽賬之商戶享此推廣計劃。
  4. 除特別註明外,此推廣計劃包括但不只限於禮品、折扣或現金禮券,不能轉讓或兌換現金或其他產品或服務、亦不可與其他優惠或免費泊車同時使用。
  5. 自助餐優惠數量有限,先到先得。
  6. 個別優惠附有額外條款及細則,詳情請致電有關商戶查詢。
  7. 所有圖片及食品資料只供參考。
  8. 客戶必須保留有關之交易單據及信用卡簽賬存根正本以作核對之用。如有任何爭議,客戶必須提供有關之交易單據及簽賬存根正本,以便本行作進一步調查。所有已遞交之有關文件將不獲發還。
  9. 客戶明白及接納本行並非此推廣計劃之產品/服務之供應商。就商戶、其員工及其供應商於推廣計劃提供的各項有關產品/服務的各方面(包括但不只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、任何交易商品說明、陳述、聲明、營商手法或引導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  10. 本行及商戶保留隨時更改、延長或終止優惠,以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如對有關此推廣計劃的條款及細則有任何爭議,本行及商戶將保留最終決定權。
  11. 如中英文條款有所差異,一概以英文版本為準。

B. 自助餐優惠 (「自助餐優惠」) 之條款及細則:

  1. 客戶於富豪機場酒店藝廊咖啡室、富豪香港酒店御花園咖啡室、富豪九龍酒店雅廊咖啡室、富豪東方酒店儷廊咖啡室及麗豪酒店濠餐廳,以指定信用卡於星期一至五凡6-12位惠顧自助午餐或自助晚餐,可享5折;於星期一至五凡2-5位惠顧自助午餐或自助晚餐,可享65折;於星期六至日凡2-12位惠顧自助午餐或自助晚餐,可享65折。
  2. 自助餐優惠須另收加一服務費並按原價計算。
  3. 須預先訂座,並於訂座時說明享用此自助餐優惠。
  4. 自助餐優惠視乎供應情況而定及除特別註明外,每次惠顧最多只限2至12位顧客一同享用。
  5. 自助餐優惠只適用於堂食。
  6. 自助餐優惠不適用於餐酒、飲品、宴會、特別推廣項目及菜單、廳房用膳及購票項目。
  7. 如出現任何爭議,富豪酒店國際有限公司及本行將保留最終決定權。
尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?
尚未擁有全港唯一「亞洲萬里通」聯營卡?

由即日起至2017年9月30日, 全新信用卡客戶成功申請渣打亞洲萬里通萬事達卡,尊享迎新禮遇*首 HK$7,500簽賬每HK$ 0.5 = 1 及其後簽賬低至每 HK$1 = 1,合共 高達 100,000

*迎新禮遇只適用於合資格簽賬及須受最高「亞洲萬里通」里數回贈限制,並須受條款及細則約束。

註: 購物簽賬之實際年利率為 33.41%; 年費為 HK$1,800。 實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他費用與收費。

立即申請

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Good Life Dining Rewards

Good Life Dining Rewards

Good Life Dining Rewards

From 1 April to 15 June 2017, you can enjoy dining privileges at any Coffee Shop of Regal Hotels with your Standard Chartered/MANHATTAN credit cards, indulge yourself and your beloved one with a delightful dining experience!

Up to 50% off for lunch and dinner buffet

Discount Number of person per patronage Period
50% off 6-12 persons Monday – Friday
35% off 2-5 persons Monday – Friday
35% off 2-12 persons Saturday – Sunday
Coffee Shop of Regal Hotels

Restaurant Address Reservation Telephone number
Regal Airport Hotel - Café Aficionado G/F, 9 Cheong Tat Road, Hong Kong International Airport,
Chek Lap Kok, New Territories
+852 2286 6238
Regal Hongkong Hotel - Café Rivoli 1/F, 88 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong +852 2837 1772
Regal Kowloon Hotel - Café Allegro B1, 71 Mody Road, Tsimshatsui, Hong Kong +852 2313 8718
Regal Oriental Hotel - Café Neo B1, 30-38 Sa Po Road, Kowloon City, Hong Kong +852 2132 3502
Regal Riverside Hotel - L'Eau Restaurant 3/F, 34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Shatin, Hong Kong +852 2132 1040

Remarks:

  • Offer is not applicable on 14 May 2017 or any blackout dates as specified by the restaurants.
  • Offer is subject to availability and applicable to 2 to 12 persons per patronage unless otherwise specified.
  • 10% service charge based on original price will apply.
  • Offer is applicable for dine in consumption only and prior reservation is required; please mention the usage of offer when making reservation.
  • Offer is not applicable to bottled wine, beverages, banquet, special promotional items and menus, private room dining and ticket sales event.
  • Offer cannot be exchanged for cash, other goods or service and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or complimentary valet parking.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

Terms and Conditions of Regal Hotels Promotion (the “Promotion”)

A. General Terms and Conditions:

  1. The Promotion consists of the following offer: “Buffet Offer”. Unless otherwise specified, the promotion period of the Buffet Offer is from 1 April 2017 to 15 June 2017 (both dates inclusive) excluding 14 May 2017 and any blackout dates as specified by the restaurants.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, to be eligible for the Promotion, cardholders of the following credit cards ("Cardholders") issued by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank"), including Standard Chartered Credit Card and its Co-branded Card, MANHATTAN Credit Card and its Co-branded Card (the "Eligible Cards") are required to settle payment with the Eligible Cards.
  3. Unless otherwise specified, Cardholders settling payment with Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card, Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card and credit cards issued by associated companies and/or affiliates of the Bank (local and overseas) are also eligible for the Promotion provided that the merchants’ relevant shops accept them for payment.
  4. Unless otherwise specified, the Promotion irrespective of its form including but not limited to gifts, discounts or cash coupons, are not redeemable for cash or other products or service, exchangeable, transferable, and cannot be used in conjunction with other promotional offers or complimentary valet parking.
  5. Buffet Offer is subject to availability on a first-come-first-served basis.
  6. The Promotion may be subject to additional terms and conditions set out by the Merchant, please call the Merchant for details.
  7. All photos and product details relating to the Promotion are for reference only.
  8. Cardholders are required to keep the relevant original sales receipts and credit card sales slips for inspection upon request by the Bank. In case of disputes, Cardholders are required to submit the relevant original sale receipts, credit card sales slips and/or relevant documents or proofs for further investigation by the Bank. All relevant documents submitted to the Bank will not be returned.
  9. Cardholders understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the Merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, the quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the Merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the promotion of the offers or in making available the offers or the products and/or services under the offers, by the Merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  10. The Bank and the Merchant reserve the right to alter, extend or terminate the Promotion and amend the terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. All matters or disputes in connection with the Promotion/offers set out in these terms and conditions will be subject to the final decision of the Bank and the Merchant.
  11. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

B. Terms and Conditions of Buffet Offer (“Buffet Offer”):

  1. Cardholders can enjoy 50% off for lunch and dinner buffet for 6-12 persons per patronage from Monday to Friday, 35% off for lunch and dinner buffet for 2-5 persons per patronage from Monday to Friday, and 35% off for lunch and dinner buffet for 2-12 persons per patronage from Saturday to Sunday with Eligible Cards at Café Aficionado of Regal Airport Hotel, Café Rivoli of Regal Hongkong Hotel, Café Allegro of Regal Kowloon Hotel, Café Neo of Regal Oriental Hotel , L'Eau Restaurant of Regal Riverside Hotel.
  2. Buffet Offer is subject to 10% service charge based on original price.
  3. Prior reservation is required; please mention the usage of Buffet Offer when making reservation.
  4. Buffet Offer is subject to availability and is applicable for 2 to 12 persons per patronage, unless otherwise specified.
  5. Buffet Offer is applicable to dine-in consumption only.
  6. Buffet Offer is not applicable to bottled wine, beverages, banquet, special promotional items and menus, private room dining and ticket sales event.
  7. Should any dispute arise, the decision of Regal Hotels International Limited and the Bank shall be final and conclusive.
You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?
You still don’t have the only Asia Miles Co-branded Card in Hong Kong?

From now till 30 June 2017, upon successful application of Standard Chartered Asia Miles Mastercard, you can enjoy a welcome offer of HK$0.5 = 1 for the first HK$7,500 spending and HK$2 = 1 for the subsequent spending, total up to 30,000

Welcome Offer is only applicable to the eligible transactions and subject to a maximum limit of Asia Miles. Terms and conditions apply.

Remark: Annualised Percentage Rate ("APR") for retail purchase is 33.41%; annual fee is HK$1,800. An APR is a reference rate which includes the basic interest rate and other fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate.

Apply Now

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed