全新客戶於網上申請並成功開立「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口可享高達港幣300元現金回贈*
立即申請

「高息馬拉松活期存款」優惠

客戶於開戶期內1只須以港幣200,000元或以上之合資格資金2開立港元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口或等值港幣200,000元或以上之合資格資金3開立美元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口,即可於每個階段分別尊享特惠存款年利率。本推廣名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止

港元

高達2%存款年利率

高達1.28%存款年利率

了解詳情

美元

高達2%存款年利率

高達3%存款年利率

了解詳情

1開戶期為2017年11月1日至30日。
2以開立本推廣優惠下之港元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口,「新資金」指客戶於開立該新戶口時,在本行之所有指定港元存款戶口總結存對比其於2017年10月31日之淨增長(包括透過其他外幣儲蓄戶口之存款兌換港元而存入港元儲蓄戶口的資金)。該總結存包括港元定期存款、港元儲蓄戶口、港元支票戶口,以及綜合存款戶口之附屬港元儲蓄戶口及附屬港元支票戶口之結存,但不包括Mortgage One® 增值按揭戶口及非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口之結存。
3以開立本推廣優惠下之美元「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口, 新資金指客戶於開立該新戶口時,在本行之所有指定美元存款戶口總結存對比其於2017年10月31日 之淨增長(包括透過港元或其他外幣儲蓄戶口之存款兌換美元而存入美元儲蓄戶口的資金)。該總結存包括美元定期存款、美元儲蓄戶口、美元支票戶口和綜合存款戶口之附屬美元儲蓄戶口及附屬美元支票戶口之結存,但不包括非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口之結存。

立即申請

全新渣打客戶

網上迎新優惠 - 高達港幣300元現金回贈*
新客戶^於網上申請並成功開立「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口,更可享高達港幣300元現金回贈*。

現有渣打客戶

請即親臨任何一間分行開戶以尊享優惠

註:

^只適用從網上申請提交之日計算,過往12個月內未曾持有任何本行之存款戶口(即儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口)之客戶。
*客戶須於完成網上申請後帶備所須文件,於14天內親身到就近分行辦理開戶手續。

 

網上申請

立即申請「高息馬拉松活期存款」

立即申請

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

2282 2313

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

尋找分行 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

New Clients who apply for the Marathon Savings Account online successfully can enjoy up to HKD300 Cash Rebate*.
Apply Now

Marathon Savings Account Promotion

During the Account Sign Up Period1, clients who open the Marathon Savings Account in USD with eligible funds2 equivalent to HKD200,000 or above can enjoy preferential savings interest rate in each phase. Quota is limited and promotion is available on a first-come-first-served basis.

USD

USD Savings Interest Rate

Enjoy up to 2% p.a. savings interest rate

View Details

1Account Sign Up Period is 1 to 28 April 2017.
2In respect of opening a new USD Marathon Savings Account under the Promotion, “New Funds” refer to the net growth in the client’s total deposit balance of all designated USD deposit accounts, savings and current accounts with  the  Bank  as at the opening date of such new account (which includes the amount of any funds transferred into any such savings account(s) as a result of currency exchange from any HKD or other foreign currency savings account(s)), when compared  with  the  client’s total balance of all such designated deposit accounts as at 17 March 2017. Such deposit balance shall take into account the balance under USD time deposit accounts, USD savings accounts, USD current accounts and any USD savings  sub-account and USD current sub-account  under  an Integrated  Deposits  Account,  but exclude the balance under any joint  name  account  of  which  the  client  is  not  the  primary  account holder.

New Client Online Welcome Offer

new client

Online Welcome Offer – up to HKD300 Cash Rebate*

What's more, New Clients^ who apply for Marathon Savings Account online successfully can enjoy up to HKD300 Cash Rebate*.

Apply now

^Applicable to client who does not hold any deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current/Cheque Account(s), Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the past 12 months from the date of Online Application submission.

*Client needs to bring along all the required documents and visit any branch nearby to complete the account opening process within 14 days after submits the online application.

Existing Client

existing client

Please visit any of our branches for account opening

Find a Branch

 

Apply Online

Apply for Marathon Savings Account Now!

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2282 2313

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed