全新客戶透過網上開立戶口及申請渣打MARVEL ATM卡尊享MARVEL系列精品及額外網上迎新優惠。
立即申請

尊享禮遇

現呈獻渣打MARVEL ATM卡(「MARVEL ATM卡」)讓您憑卡作指定交易尊享全年1%現金回贈 。現申請以下其中一張MARVEL ATM卡,可尊享MARVEL系列精品及非凡購物和餐饗禮遇。請即申請以下其中一張MARVEL ATM卡:

1120pximage

全新客戶1及現有渣打客戶申請MARVEL ATM卡尊享以下多重禮遇。全新客戶1更可享額外禮遇:

  • 全新客戶1即時獎賞2
    560pximage

    MARVEL Cosbaby形象太陽傘
    – by Hot Toys

    了解詳情

  • 新資金增長獎賞
    560pximage

    MARVEL系列精品

    了解詳情




  • 購物及餐饗尊享禮遇
    560pximage

    全年優惠

    了解詳情




指定交易8獎賞

憑MARVEL ATM卡作指定交易8可享全年1%現金回贈9

560pximage


連續12個月10,每月憑MARVEL ATM卡作指定交易8至少一次,可享MARVEL鐵甲奇俠形象遙距自拍器乙個(零售價:港幣230元)



網上迎新優惠

560pximage


全新「優先理財」或「Premium理財」客戶透過網上開立綜合存款戶口及申請MARVEL ATM卡可享額外 MARVEL鐵甲奇俠形象M46藍牙迷你喇叭乙個(零售價:港幣499元)

  • 產品尺寸:150×95×168mm
  • 產品重量:388g
  • 揚聲單元:70mm

了解詳情 立即申請

開立戶口及申請MARVEL ATM卡之手續

全新渣打客戶1 尊享額外網上迎新優惠立即申請
         
現有渣打客戶 請登入渣打網上理財並點擊相關宣傳橫額 (如適用)
立即申請
致電我們 22822313 /親臨任何一間分行申請

註:

  1. 全新客戶必須於在開戶當日起計,過往12個月內未持有任何本行之存款戶口,包括儲蓄戶口、往來/支票戶口、綜合存款戶口及定期存款戶口。
  2. MARVEL Cosbaby形象太陽傘– by Hot Toys只適用於符合以下條款之全新客戶:i. 開立「優先理財」或「Premium 理財」;ii. 登記成為渣打網上理財用戶;iii. 登記使用電子月結單;iv. 登入渣打流動理財;v. 於開戶當天存入不少於港幣10,000元等值新資金至指定戶口。
  3. 指定存款戶口為港幣儲蓄/支票戶口、人民幣儲蓄/支票戶口(包括「My Dream Account」)、綜合存款戶口、外幣儲蓄/支票戶口。然而,存款證、MortgageOne®增值按揭戶口、「置慳息」按揭戶口、Familylink、定期存款戶口、「高息貨幣掛鈎存款」戶口、「高息馬拉松活期存款」戶口、「零存致富」戶口及非基本戶口持有人之聯名戶口內均不包括在內。
  4. 商品優惠不適用於購買照片、攝影服務、PANDORA系列珠寶、周大福珠寶、電子產品、非迪士尼產品/便利品、SD記憶卡、影音產品、樂高®產品及本公司不時指定之商品。
  5. 適用於香港迪士尼樂園精選及豪華餐廳。樂園餐廳之詳情請參閱樂園指南。
  6. 只適用於Hot Toys Secret Base及Toy Hunters之正價迪士尼Cosbaby產品。
  7. 只適用於Hot Toys Secret Base及Toy Hunters商舖內購買之Hot Toys 1:6比例珍藏人偶(只限迪士尼授權產品)。優惠詳情請參閱渣打MARVEL ATM卡優惠條款及細則C部分。
  8. 指定交易指透過Apple Pay之零售購物或於app内之交易。
  9. 現金回贈獎賞由2017年5月23日開始至2018年7月31日結束(包括首尾兩日)。每位合資格客戶每月可享現金回贈之上限為港幣5,000元。
  10. 連續12個月是指由2017年8月1日至2018年7月31日。
  11. 只有「快易理財」、「Premium理財」或「優先理財」客戶可享有MARVEL ATM卡優惠。如「快易理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣10,000元,將須繳付港幣120元為當季度之服務費。如「Premium理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣200,000元,將須繳付港幣360元為當季度之服務費。如「優先理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣1,000,000元,將須繳付港幣900元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子。

網上申請

可享額外 MARVEL鐵甲奇俠形象M46藍牙迷你喇叭乙個

立即申請

致電我們

2282 2313

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

尋找分行 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

網上迎新優惠

「優先理財」


MARVEL鐵甲奇俠形象M46藍牙迷你喇叭
(零售價:港幣499元)
「Premium理財」
「快易理財」 港幣100元現金回贈
Merchant locations
Offer details
ACCEPTED CARDS
  • MasterCard:
All cards accepted
  • Visa:
All cards accepted
  • China UnionPay:
All cards accepted
  • AMEX:
All cards accepted
Terms and conditions
Terms and conditions

New-to-Bank clients who open an account and apply for the MARVEL ATM Card online can enjoy MARVEL Collection Gifts and an extra online welcome offer.
Apply Now

Exclusive Privileges

We present the Standard Chartered MARVEL ATM Card ("MARVEL ATM Card") offering you 1% year-round cash rebate on designated transactions. Apply for any one of the following MARVEL ATM Cards to enjoy an array of exquisite MARVEL Collection Gifts, as well as shopping and dining privileges.

1120pximage

New-to-Bank clients1 and existing Standard Chartered clients applying for MARVEL ATM Card will enjoy the following fabulous rewards. New-to-Bank clients1 can receive extra rewards:

  • New-to-Bank Clients1
    Instant Gift2
    560pximage

    MARVEL Cosbaby Image Umbrella
    – by Hot Toys

    View Details


  • Deposit Growth Offers
    560pximage

    MARVEL Collection Gifts

    View Details




  • Exclusive Shopping and
    Dining Privileges
    560pximage

    Year-round Offers

    View Details




Designated Transaction9 Privileges

1% year-round cash rebate8 on designated transactions9 via MARVEL ATM Card

560pximage


Make at least 1 designated transaction9 via MARVEL ATM Card every month in consecutive 12 months10 to receive a MARVEL Iron Man Image Remote Camera Shutter (Retail price: HK$230).



Online Welcome Offer

560pximage


New Priority Banking or Premium clients open an Integrated Deposits Account and apply for MARVEL ATM Card online to enjoy an extra MARVEL Iron Man Image M46 Bluetooth Mini Speaker (Retail price: HK$499).

  • Product Size: 150×95×168mm
  • Product Weight: 388g
  • Speaker unit: 70mm

View Details Apply Now

Account Opening and MARVEL ATM Card Sign-up Procedures

New-To-Bank Client1 Enjoy an extra online welcome offerApply Now
         
Existing Client Please log on to Standard Chartered Online Banking and click relevant promotional banner (if applicable)
orApply Now
Call our hotline at 22822313 / visit any of our branches for application

Promotion at branches

From now to 31 July 2017, MARVEL 1:1 scale Iron Man Image Mark XLV Collectible Figure – by Hot Toys will be displayed at the following branches:

From now to 31 July 2017, you can transform to Hulk, Captain America, Thor or Iron Man at the following branches:

Remarks

  1. New-to-Bank Client who does not hold any deposit account, including Savings Account(s), Current Account(s),Integrated Deposits Account(s) and Time Deposit Account(s), with the Bank in the preceding 12 months from the date of account opening.
  2. Clients must fulfil all the followings to enjoy MARVEL Cosbaby Image Umbrella - by Hot Toys: i. Sign up for Priority Banking or Premium programme, ii. Register as a Standard Chartered Online Banking user, iii. Subscribe to eStatement service, iv. Log on to Standard Chartered Mobile and v. Deposit new funds of no less than HK$10,000 or equivalent into any of the Designated Deposit Accounts on the day of account opening.
  3. Designated Deposit Account refers to HKD Savings/Current Account, RMB Savings/Current Account (including My Dream Account), Integrated Deposits Account, Foreign Currency Savings/Current Account. However, certificate of Deposit, MortgageOne® Account, Mortgage $aver, Familylink, Time Deposit Account, Premium Deposit Account, Marathon Savings Account, MoneyBuilder Account and joint name account which client is not the primary account holder are excluded from the calculation.
  4. Not applicable to the purchase of photos, photography service, PANDORA jewellery, CHOW TAI FOOK jewellery, electronic products, non-Disney items/convenience items, SD cards, media products, LEGO® items and selected items as HKITP may from time to time specify.
  5. Available at Signature and Deluxe Restaurants in Hong Kong Disneyland. Please refer to the Park Guide Map for restaurant details.
  6. Applicable to all fixed price Cosbaby of Disney-licensed products at Hot Toys Secret Base and Toy Hunters only.
  7. Available to Disney licensed Hot Toys 1:6 scale collectible figure in Hot Toys Secret Base & Toy Hunters only. Please refer to the Section C under Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered MARVEL ATM Card Offers for restriction details.
  8. The Cash Rebate Offer commences on 23 May 2017 and ends on 31 July 2018 (both dates inclusive). The maximum cash rebate is capped at HK$5,000 each month for each Eligible Client.
  9. Designated transaction refers to the retail or in app transactions through Apple Pay.
  10. Consecutive 12 months refer to 1 August 2017 – 31 July 2018.
  11. The “MARVEL ATM Card” offers are applicable to clients with Easy Banking, Premium programme or Priority Banking. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Easy Banking Client within the quarter falls below HK$10,000, a maintenance fee of HK$120 will be charged for the quarter. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Premium Client within the quarter falls below HK$200,000, a maintenance fee of HK$360 will be charged for the quarter. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the Priority Banking Client within the quarter falls below HK$1,000,000, a maintenance fee of HK$900 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Services Charges booklet.

Apply Online

Enjoy an extra MARVEL Iron Man Image M46 Bluetooth Mini Speaker

Apply Now

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

22822313

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed

Online Welcome Offer

Priority Banking


MARVEL Iron Man Image M46 Bluetooth Mini Speaker
(Retail price: HK$499)
Premium programme
Easy Banking HKD100 Cash Rebate
Merchant locations
Offer details
ACCEPTED CARDS
  • MasterCard:
All cards accepted
  • Visa:
All cards accepted
  • China UnionPay:
All cards accepted
  • AMEX:
All cards accepted
Terms and conditions
Terms and conditions