優惠1 : 高達15%現金獎賞1

由即日起至2018年2月28日, 憑渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡於屈臣氏簽賬可享高達15%現金獎賞。

於屈臣氏單一淨額合資格簽賬2 即時折扣3 現金回贈4 合共現金獎賞
HK$500 HK$25 HK$50
(須每月累積滿HK$3,000零售簽賬或現金透支)
HK$75
(相等於HK$500之15%)

立即登記

優惠2 : 新Apple Pay®客戶 HK$50 現金回贈1,5

渣打/MANHATTAN信用卡客戶於即日至2018年2月28日於Apple Pay新登記合資格信用卡並透過Apple Pay於屈臣氏完成單一淨額簽賬滿HK$500或以上可享額外HK$50現金回贈。

於屈臣氏單一淨額合資格簽賬2 現金回贈金額 最高現金回贈金額
(每月)
最高現金回贈金額
(整個推廣期)
HK$500
(HK$25 即時折扣前)
HK$50 HK$100 HK$400

註:

  1. 優惠1及優惠2可同時使用。
  2. 優惠不適用於購買指定產品。
  3. 此優惠不適用於屈臣氏電子商店。此優惠須受有關之條款及細則約束,詳情按此
  4. 須於sc.com/hk/watsons登記。每月最高現金回贈金額為HK$100。
  5. 優惠不適用於渣打銀聯雙幣白金信用卡及渣打WorldMiles卡。新Apple Pay 客戶為於2017年11月1日前並沒有持有任何有效憑證及/或透過任何合資格信用卡完成任何Apple Pay之交易的渣打信用卡或MANHATTAN信用卡之持有人。此優惠不適用於屈臣氏電子商店。


借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

優惠須受有關條款及細則約束,詳情請按此參閱。

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Offer 1 : Up to 15% Cash Rewards1

From now till 28 February 2018, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders can enjoy up to 15% cash rewards at Watsons.

Single net eligible transaction at
Watsons2
Instant discount3 CashBack4 Total cash
rewards
HK$500 HK$25 HK$50
(accumulate HK$3,000 or above
retail transactions and/or cash advance monthly)
HK$75
(equivalent to 15% of HK$500)

Register now

Offer 2 : HK$50 CashBack for new Apple Pay® customer1,5

From now till 28 February 2018, Standard Chartered / MANHATTAN credit cardholders who newly provision an eligible card and make a single net transaction of HK$500 or above with Apple Pay at Watsons will enjoy an additional HK$50 CashBack.

Single net eligible
transaction at Watsons2
Maximum CashBack
amount per eligible single
transaction
Maximum CashBack
amount
(per month)
Maximum CashBack amount
(within the whole
promotion period)
HK$500
(Before HK$25 instant discount)
HK$50 HK$100 HK$400

Remarks:

  1. Offer 1 & Offer 2 can be used in conjunction.
  2. The offer is not applicable to the purchase of selected items.
  3. This offer is not applicable to Watsons eStore. It is subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions, please click here for details.
  4. Cardholders are required to register at sc.com/hk/watsons and the monthly maximum cap is HK$100 CashBack.
  5. The offer is not applicable for Standard Chartered UnionPay Dual Currency Platinum Credit Card and Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card. New Apple Pay customers are Standard Chartered/ MANHATTAN credit cardholders who currently did not have any active token and/or made any Apple Pay transaction with any Standard Chartered Credit Card or MANHATTAN Credit Card before 1 November 2017. This offer is not applicable to Watsons eStore.


To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

Offers are subject to Terms and Conditions. Please click here for details.

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed