商業貿易融資方案奬賞

我們了解全面的商業理財方案有助把握業務拓展機遇。我們更致力提供一系列專業本地及國際貿易服務,包括進口/出口貿易押匯服務及資金管理服務,讓您更快取得所需資金,使現金流更有預算,亦可快速進行再投資,令銷售和供應鏈得到強力支援,助您盡握全球商機。

2016年2月22日至4月30日,中小企業客戶(只適用於有限公司)成功申請商業貿易融資方案可享以下精彩優惠:

優惠 1 - 6個月免費旅遊保障計劃優惠
成功批核商業貿易融資方案,客戶可享6個月免費旅遊保障計劃

優惠 2 - 高達港幣6,000元貿易押匯禮券
成功提取及使用商業貿易融資方案產品*,客戶可享高達港幣6,000元貿易押匯禮券

商業貿易融資方案產品之總使用額(港幣) 貿易押匯禮券之總值(港幣)
6 百萬元或以上 6,000元
4 百萬元至6 百萬元以下 3,000元
2 百萬元至4 百萬元以下 1,500元

如有任何查詢,請聯絡您的客戶經理或致電渣打中小企專線 2886 6988。

請即行動,實踐宏圖,盡享優惠!

備註:

* 商業貿易融資方案產品包括備用透支、短期借貸、進出口託收及/或進口發票融資。

若貸款客戶於資金存入計算月份未能符合資金存入要求,本行有權於通知貸款客戶30日後,向貸款客戶收取相等於商業貿易融資額1%年利率之商業資金存入差額收費(「商業資金存入差額收費」)。商業資金存入差額收費將於資金存入計算月份後1個月於貸款客戶之戶口扣除。詳情請參閱商業貿易融資確認書。

進出口貿易服務

我們提供一系列專業本地及國際貿易服務,助您盡握全球商機。

進口服務 出口服務 應收賬款融資服務
  • 信用證開立
  • 進口託收服務
  • 進口融資
  • 船務擔保
  • 可轉讓信用證
  • 銀行保函/備用信用證

  • 了解更多 »
  • 出口信用證通知
  • 出口信用證保兌
  • 出口信用證議付
  • 出口託收及融資




  • 2種應收賬款融資服務
    • 無追索的披露應收賬款服務
    • 可追索的披露應收賬款服務

條款及細則

商業貿易融資方案奬賞之條款及細則

A. 一般條款及細則

  1. 推廣期由2016年2月22日至2016年4月30日 , 包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」)。
  2. 優惠包括(i) 三井住友保險6個月免費旅遊保障計劃優惠(「優惠1」)及(ii) 高達港幣6,000元貿易押匯禮券(「優惠2」)只適用於附合以下要求之中小企業客戶(「合資格客戶」):

    • 於推廣期內成功申請商業貿易融資方案,及
    • 於2016年5月31日前成功獲得信貸批核,及
    • 符合優惠1及/或優惠2所列出之要求。

  3. 所有條款及細則只適用於此項優惠。有關產品之一般條款及細則,請參閱商業貿易融資方案之申請表格及瀏覽www.sc.com/hk/business-banking內之相關產品申請表格。
  4. 若客戶於推廣期內在渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)已享用特惠息率或其他優惠,則不可同時獲享此優惠。
  5. 優惠先到先得,數量有限,送完即止。如優惠缺貨,本行保留以其他禮品替代的權利。
  6. 保險服務受其供應商所訂定之條款及細則所約束。本行並非保險服務之供應商,並不會對供應商之產品及服務作出任何保證,或於使用其產品和服務所構成之後果負上責任。有關商戶、其員工及其供應商於即時獎賞提供的各項產品 / 服務的各方面 (包括但不限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行毋須負上任何責任。
  7. 所有優惠不可轉讓或兌換現金或其他價值,並只可於香港兌換。
  8. 本行與有關供應商保留隨時更改或終止優惠及有關條款及細則之權利,而不作另行通知。如有任何爭議,本行對有關條款及細則以及優惠的計算方法之決定為最終及具約束力。
  9. 中英文版之內容如有歧義,在任何況下概以英文版為準。

B. 優惠1之條款及細則

  1. 優惠1適用於所有合資格客戶。合資格客戶須於2016年6月15日向其中小企業客戶服務經理出示本行發出的商業貿易融資確認書,方可享獲優惠1。
  2. 中小企業客戶服務經理會將有關之旅遊保險登記表格於2016年6月30日交予合資格客戶。
  3. 如欲享用免費旅遊保障計劃,客戶須在2016年7月15日或之前將已簽署之登記表格傳真至2969 4660或郵寄至香港太古城英皇道1111號太古城中心第一期9樓-三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司。

C. 優惠2之條款及細則

  1. 優惠2只適用於本行發出商業貿易融資擔保合規証書當天 (「証書發出日期」) 計起3個月內提取及使用1項或上的商業貿易融資方案產品 (包括並不限於備用透支、短期借貸、進出口託收及/或進口發票融資) 之合資格客戶(「合資格貿易客戶」)。合資格貿易客戶可向其中小企業客戶服務經理查詢及確認証書發出日期。
  2. 關於優惠2,合資格貿易客戶可享高達港幣6, 000元之貿易押匯禮券(「禮券」), 以用作支付以下交易 (「合資格交易」) 中經由本行收取之手續費。合資格交易包括合資格貿易客戶使用及/或開立之信用證、進出口託收﹑進口發票融資﹑銀行保函/備用信用證 。禮券不可用作支付合資格交易所產生之其他收費及利息。每張禮券只可使用一次,並且不設找贖。
  3. 根據証書發出日期計起3個月內成功使用之商業貿易融資方案產品之總使用額,合資格貿易客戶可根據下表獲享禮券:

商業貿易融資方案產品之總使用額(港幣) 禮券張數 每張禮券之面值(港幣) 禮券總值(港幣)
6百萬元或以上 20 x 300元 = 6,000元
4百萬元至6百萬元以下 10 x 300元 = 3,000元
2百萬元至4百萬元以下 5 x 300元 = 1,500元

  1. 根據証書發出日期,中小企業客戶服務經理會於以下指定日期將禮券給予合資格貿易客戶:

証書發出日期(包括首尾兩天) 指定日期
2016年2月22日 至 2016年2月29日 2016年6月30日
2016年3月1日 至 2016年3月31日 2016年7月31日
2016年4月1日 至 2016年4月30日 2016年8月31日
2016年5月1日 至 2016年5月31日 2016年9月30日
2016年6月1日 至 2016年6月30日 2016年10月31日

  1. 合資格交易之手續費會先從合資格貿易客戶之有關戶口扣除,並於禮券提交日期後3個月內以現金回贈形式存至合資格貿易客戶之港元往來戶口。如合資格交易之手續費是以外幣計算,回贈會以本行在進行回贈時之外匯匯率計算。合資格貿易客戶必須在進行回贈時持有有效之港元往來戶口,否則合資格貿易客戶之回贈資格將被取消,本行不會從任何其他途徑把回贈給予合資格貿易客戶。
  2. 禮券之有效性及使用均受本行相關之條款及細則約束。有關詳情,請參閱禮券上之條款及細則。

保險之重要提示:
上述保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保。三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。
以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電三井住友保險。
此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。
三井住友保險提供之上述保障計劃的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。
對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,渣打香港須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由三井住友保險與客戶直接解決。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代
表直接對話。

2886 6988

電郵我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Welcome Rewards for Business Working Capital Facility

We believe a comprehensive banking solution is the key to making the most of every great business opportunity. We are committed to offering a spectrum of professional domestic and international Trade Services, including Import/Export Trade Services and Cash Management , to enable you to get faster access to funds for more predictable cash flows, and re-invest proceeds quickly to support your sales and supply chain, helping you capitalise on business opportunities worldwide.

From 22 February 2016 to 30 April 2016, Limited Companies of Business Banking Clients successfully signing up for the Business Working Capital Facility can enjoy the following fabulous privileges:

Privilege 1 – Free travel insurance for 6 months
Upon successful approval of Business Working Capital Facility, clients can enjoy free travel insurance for 6 months

Privilege 2 – Up to HK$6,000 Trade Services Coupons
Upon successful drawdown and utilization of Business Working Capital Facility products*, clients can enjoy up to HK$6,000 Trade Services Coupons

Aggregated usage amount of
Business Working Capital Facility products(HKD)
Total Trade Services Coupon Amount (HKD)
6 Million or above 6,000
4 Million to below 6 Million 3,000
2 Million to below 4 Million 1,500

For more information, please contact your Relationship Manager or call Standard Chartered Business Banking Dedicated Hotline 2886 6988.

Act now to achieve your business goals and take advantage of the special privileges!

Remarks:

* Business Working Capital Facility’s products include Overdraft, Short Term Loan, Import Bills Collection, Export Bills Collection and/or Import Invoice Financing.

If the Borrower does not meet the Flow Target in any Flow Calculation Month, the Bank shall, upon giving 30 days notice, be entitled to charge a business flow shortfall fee equivalent to one per cent (1%) per annum of the Borrower’s current Business Working Capital Facilities Limit (“Business Flow Shortfall Fee”) and such Business Flow Shortfall Fee shall be debited from the Borrower’s Account in the calendar month following the Flow Calculation Month. For details, please refer to the Facility Letter.  

Trade Services

We provide a spectrum of professional domestic and international Trade Services to help you capitalise on business opportunities worldwide.

Import Trade Services Export Trade Services Receivable Services
  • Import Letter of Credit
  • Import Collections Services
  • Import Financing
  • Shipping Guarantee
  • Transferable Letter of Credit
  • Bank Guarantee / Standby Letter of Credit

  • More details »
  • Export Letter of Credit Advising
  • Export Letter of Credit Confirmation
  • Letter of Credit Negotiation
  • Export Bills Collection Service /Discounting




  • 2 types of Receivable Services
    • Disclosed Receivables Services and non-recourse
    • Disclosed Receivables Services and on recourse

Terms and conditions

Terms and Conditions for Business Working Capital Facility Welcome Rewards

A. General Terms and Conditions

  1. The promotion period is valid from 22 February 2016 to 30 April 2016 (both dates inclusive) (the “Promotion Period”).

  2. Offers mean (i) Free 6-month MSIG multi Travel Insurance Offer (“Offer 1”) and (ii) Up to HK$ 6,000 Trade Services Coupons (“Offer 2”) which are available only to Business Banking clients who (“Eligible Clients”):

    • have successfully applied Business Working Capital Facility within the Promotion Period; and
    • obtain the credit approval by 31 May 2016; and
    • fulfil the additional terms and conditions as set out below.

  1. These terms and conditions are related to the Offers only. For general terms and conditions of the product, please refer to the Business Working Capital Facility Request Form and other respective product application form at www.sc.com/hk/business-banking.
  2. Clients who are enjoying any other promotion offers, discretionary pricing or special package at Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) will not be eligible for these Offers during the Promotion Period.
  3. The Offers are available on a first-come-first-served basis while stocks last. The Bank reserves the right to offer an alternative gift of the same/similar value as replacement in case of shortage.
  4. The insurance services are subject to the terms and conditions stipulated by the relevant merchant. For details, please refer to the relevant merchant. The Bank is not the supplier of the insurance services, gives no guarantee to the quality of goods and services and does not accept any responsibility or any liability arising in conjunction with the use of the insurance services provided by the relevant merchant, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection the insurance services provided by the respective merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  5. All Offers are not transferable or exchangeable for cash or other values and must only be redeemed in Hong Kong.
  6. The Bank and respective merchants reserve the right to terminate, extend or vary the Offers or alter these terms and conditions at any time without prior notice. In case of dispute regarding these terms and conditions or any calculation methodology or determination of eligibility for the Offers, the decision of the Bank and respective merchants shall be final and binding.
  7. Should there be any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.

B. Additional Terms and Conditions for Offer 1

  1. Offer 1 is available to all Eligible Clients. The Eligible Client is required to present the bank facility letter upon the successful credit approval to Business Banking Relationship Manager by 15 June 2016.
  2. The MSIG travel insurance enrolment form will be presented by Business Banking Relationship Manager to Eligible Client by 30 June 2016.
  3. To enjoy the travel insurance, an Eligible Client is required to sign and fax the enrolment form to 2969 4660 or by mail to MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited (“MSIG”) at 9/F, Cityplaza One, 1111 King’s Road, Taikoo Shing, Hong Kong by 15 July 2016.

C. Additional Terms and Conditions for Offer 2

  1. Offer 2 is available only to Eligible Clients who have usage drawdown one or more of the Business Working Capital Facility products (Including but not limited to Overdraft, Short Term Loan, Import Bills Collection, Export Bills Collection and/or Import Invoice Financing) with the Bank within 3 months from the date of Security Compliance Certificate issuance (“Issuance Date”) of the Business Working Capital (“Eligible Trade Clients”). Eligible Trade Client can refer his/her Business Banking Relationship Manager for the Issuance Date.
  2. Under Offer 2, each Eligible Trade Client can be entitled to trade services coupons (“Coupons”) for up to HK$6,000 for the settlement(s) of the handling fee(s) charged by the Bank for the following transactions (“Eligible Transactions”), including Import Documentary Credit Issuance, Import Bills Collection, Export Bills Collection, Import Invoice Financing or Guarantees and Standby Letter of Credit which are processed by the Eligible Trade Client. For the avoidance of doubt, the Coupons cannot be used to settle any other fees or interests resulting from any Eligible Transactions. Each Coupon can be used once only, any unused balance will be forfeited.
  3. Depending on the aggregated drawdown amount of Business Working Capital Facility products within 3 months from the Issuance Date, each Eligible Trade Client will be rewarded with Coupons as stipulated in the table below:

Aggregated Drawdown
Amount of Business
Working Capital Facility
products (HKD)
Number of Coupon Face Value (HKD) Total Coupon Amount (HKD)
6 Million or above 20 x 300 = 6,000
4 Million to below 6 Million 10 x 300 = 3,000
2 Million to below 4 Million 5 x 300 = 1,500

  1. Depending on Issuance Date, the Coupon will be presented by Business Banking Relationship Manager to Eligible Trade Client by the following designated date:

Issuance Date (both dates inclusive) Designated Date
From 22 February 2016 to 29 February 2016 30 June 2016
From 1 March 2016 to 31 March 2016 31 July 2016
From 1 April 2016 to 30 April 2016 31 August 2016
From 1 May 2016 to 31 May 2016 30 September 2016
From 1 June 2016 to 30 June 2016 31 October 2016

  1. The handling fee(s) of the Eligible Transaction(s) will first be charged and debited from the Eligible Trade Clients’ relevant accounts and be subsequently rebated and credited to the HKD Current Accounts of the Eligible Trade Clients within 3 months subsequent to the submission of Coupons by the Eligible Trade Clients. If the relevant handling fee for the Eligible Transaction is denominated in a foreign currency, the Bank’s exchange rate at the time of rebate/crediting of the handling fee will be used. The relevant Eligible Trade Client must maintain a valid HKD Current Account with the Bank at the time of fulfilment, otherwise the rebate/crediting of the handling fee will be forfeited absolutely and shall not be otherwise paid or provided to the Eligible Trade Client through any other means.
  2. The validity and use of the Coupons shall be subject to the relevant usage instructions and terms and conditions set by the Bank. For details, please refer to the terms and conditions on the Coupons.


Important Notes for Insurance:

The above plan is underwritten by MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG") which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited") is an insurance agent appointed by MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact MSIG.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

The above plan, offered by MSIG, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

In respect of an eligible dispute arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly MSIG and the client.

Call Us

Dedicated Hotline for Business Clients.

2886 6988

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed