免責聲明

注意︰
此檔案庫可能載有於 2009 年 7 月 1 日前發行的過往文件。提供此等文件目的只為提供過往/教育資訊,而並不是用作或擬用作邀請公眾投資於任何相關基金或證券的要約。投資者不應依賴此文件而作出任何投資決定。茲建議投資者參考計劃的已更新文件。

投資者應注意以下事項︰

渣打強積金保守基金 – 基本或全面並不保證付還本金。

渣打在職平均回報保證基金 - 基本或全面會在某些情況下提供保證權益。該保證是由保證人 — 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司提供。投資者於渣打在職平均回報保證基金 - 基本或全面的投資(如有)因而須承受渣打銀行(香港)有限公司的信貸風險。有關保證細節及保證條件的詳盡說明,請參閲綜合解釋說明書的資料表部份。

閣下在作出任何投資選擇前,應先考慮自身的風險承受水平及財務狀況。如閣下在選擇基金時,對若干基金是否適合閣下(包括該基金是否符合閣下之投資目標)存有疑問,閣下應尋求財務及/或專業意見,並根據閣下的情況選擇最適合閣下的基金。

如閣下並未作出任何投資選擇,應注意閣下已作出的供款及/或已轉入渣打強積金計劃的權益將投資於設定基金,設定基金現時為渣打強積金保守基金 – 基本或全面(以適用者為準),而該基金可能不適合閣下。

閣下不應僅倚賴此網站而作出投資決定,請參閱解釋說明書以知悉詳細資料包括費用、收費及風險因素。

我接受 我拒絕

Disclaimer

IMPORTANT:
THIS ARCHIVE CONTAINS HISTORICAL DOCUMENTS WHICH MAY BE ISSUED BEFORE 1 JULY 2009. THESE DOCUMENTS ARE ONLY MADE AVAILABLE FOR HISTORICAL / EDUCATIONAL INFORMATION PURPOSE ONLY AND ARE NOT USED OR INTENDED TO BE USED FOR INVITING THE PUBLIC TO INVEST IN ANY FUNDS OR SECURITIES CONCERNED. INVESTORS SHOULD NOT RELY ON THESE DOCUMENTS IN MAKING ANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS. INVESTORS ARE ADVISED TO REFER TO THE UPDATED DOCUMENTS OF THE PLAN.

Investors should note the following:

The Standard Chartered MPF Conservative Funds - Basic or Advanced do not guarantee the repayment of capital.

The Standard Chartered Career Average Guaranteed Funds - Basic or Advanced offer a Guaranteed Benefit in certain circumstances. The guarantee is given by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited, the Guarantor. An investor's investments in the Standard Chartered Career Average Guaranteed Funds - Basic or Advanced, if any, are therefore subject to the credit risk of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited. Please refer to the Factsheets section of the Consolidated Explanatory Memorandum for details of the guarantee features and guarantee conditions.

You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. When, in your selection of funds, you are in doubt as to whether a certain fund is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and choose the fund(s) most suitable for you taking into account your circumstances.

In the event that you do not make any investment choices, please be reminded that your contributions made and/or benefits transferred into the Standard Chartered MPF Plans will be invested into the default fund which is currently the Standard Chartered MPF Conservative Funds - Basic or Advanced, as applicable, and such fund may not necessarily be suitable for you.

You should not invest base on this web site alone and should read the Consolidated Explanatory Memorandum for further details including fees, charges and risk factors.

I Agree I Disagree