免責聲明

注意︰

此檔案庫載有或於 2009 年 7 月 1 日前發行的過往文件。提供此等文件目的只為提供過往/教育資訊,而並不是用作或擬用作邀請公眾投資於任何相關基金或證券的要約。投資者不應依賴此等文件而作出任何投資決定。茲建議投資者參考計劃的已更新文件。

第三者資料
此檔案庫可能載有由基礎基金的經理所提供的,與基礎基金有關的材料。該等材料可能於《適用於根據產品守則獲認可的集體投資計劃的廣告宣傳指引》(2008)生效前已發行。該等材料非由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司編制,並僅為方便閣下而提供。

注意︰

  • 渣打公積金計劃容許僱主成立計劃。每一計劃的基金將投資於主要投資於股票、貨幣市場證券及/或債券的基礎基金,各附帶不同的風險程度。
  • 投資於信貸評級低於投資級別的債務證券的基礎基金所須承受的信貸及交易對手方風險可能較投資於信貸評級較高的債務證券的基礎基金為高。
  • 投資於新興市場或市值較低的公司的基礎基金或須承受較高的流通性及波動性風險,而投資於特定市場或行業的基礎基金所須承受的集中風險可能較投資於跟隨較分散投資政策的基金為高。
  • 閣下在作出任何投資選擇前,應先考慮自身的風險承受水平及財務狀況。如閣下在選擇基金時,對若干基金是否適合閣下(包括該基金是否符合閣下之投資目標)存有疑問,閣下應尋求財務及/或專業意見,並根據閣下的情況選擇最適合閣下的基金。
  • 各成員可能獲授權選擇如何投資該等供款。如成員有權作出選擇,而某一新成員未能作出任何投資選擇,則有關已投資款項將投資於設定基金,設定基金現時為施羅德金融市場基金(SCPP)。如某一現有成員有權作出選擇,而該成員未能作出任何投資選擇,則有關已投資款項將根據現有投資授權書而作出投資。在任何一種情況下,該投資未必適合閣下。
  • 閣下不應僅倚賴此網站而作出投資決定,請參閱解釋說明書以知悉詳細資料包括費用、收費及風險因素。
我接受 我拒絕

Disclaimer

IMPORTANT:

THIS ARCHIVE CONTAINS HISTORICAL DOCUMENTS WHICH MAY BE ISSUED BEFORE 1 JULY 2009. THESE DOCUMENTS ARE ONLY MADE AVAILABLE FOR HISTORICAL / EDUCATIONAL INFORMATION PURPOSE ONLY AND ARE NOT USED OR INTENDED TO BE USED FOR INVITING THE PUBLIC TO INVEST IN ANY FUNDS OR SECURITIES CONCERNED. INVESTORS SHOULD NOT RELY ON THESE DOCUMENTS IN MAKING ANY INVESTMENT DECISIONS. INVESTORS ARE ADVISED TO REFER TO THE UPDATED DOCUMENTS OF THE PLAN.

Third party information
This archive may contain materials relating to the underlying funds which have been provided by managers of the underlying funds. These materials may have been issued before the Advertising Guidelines Applicable to Collective Investment Schemes Authorized under the Product Codes (2008) took effect. These materials are not prepared by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and are made available for your convenience only.

IMPORTANT

  • The Standard Chartered Provident Plan allows employers to establish a scheme. The fund(s) of each scheme will invest in underlying fund(s) that primarily invests in equities, money market securities and/or bonds, each with a different risk profile.
  • Underlying funds which invest in debt securities rated below investment grade may be subject to higher credit and counterparty risks than underlying funds investing in debt securities of higher credit ratings.
  • Underlying funds which invest in emerging markets or in small capitalization companies may be subject to higher liquidity and volatility risks and underlying funds which invest in a particular market or sector may be subject to a higher concentration risk than funds following a more diversified policy;
  • You should consider your own risk tolerance level and financial circumstances before making any investment choices. When, in your selection of funds, you are in doubt as to whether a certain fund is suitable for you (including whether it is consistent with your investment objectives), you should seek financial and/or professional advice and choose the fund(s) most suitable for you taking into account your circumstances.
  • Members may be granted the choice to direct the investment of contributions. If member choice is available and a new Member fails to make any investment choices, the relevant invested amounts will be invested into the default fund which is currently Schroder HK Money Market Fund (SCPP). If member choice becomes available to an existing Member, a member failing to make any investment choices will result in the relevant invested amounts being invested according to the existing investment mandate. In either case, such investment may not necessarily be suitable for you.
  • You should not invest base on this web site alone and should read the Explanatory Memorandum for further details including fees, charges and risk factors.
I Agree I Disagree