閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

渣打分期貸款加借服務計劃之條款及細則

A. 渣打分期貸款加借服務計劃(「計劃」)之條款及細則:

  1. 此計劃只適用於指定渣打「分期貸款」戶口之戶口持有人,渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)保留最終決定權(包括最終貸款額)而毋須提供理由。
  2. 此條款及細則只適用於i) 成功申請及以現有之分期貸款提取貸款額或 ii) 成功申請分期貸款及以部分之貸款額用作清還現有分期貸款之客戶。
  3. 申請一經批核,任何更改或取消的申請概不受理。
  4. 透過申請渣打貸款,客戶將被視為已閱讀及接納此條款及細則、所有於客戶條款所述之條款及細則、客戶條款所述之相關文件及渣打分期貸款之條款及細則。
  5. 本行可能需要閣下提供額外文件以作批核。
  6. 閣下如欲提早清償全數(而非部分)分期貸款,必須於閣下建議的還款日期十個營業日前書面通知本行。閣下提早還款時,必須清償分期貸款,另加截至還款當日的所有應計而未付的利息、對本行所欠的任何款項,以及按最初批核貸款2.5% 計算的提前償還貸款費。
  7. 本行保留隨時更改或終止宣傳文件中所有優惠以及修訂條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行將保留最終決定權。
  8. 渣打分期貸款之條款及細則及服務收費表(載於本行之服務收費一覽表)適用於閣下申請之私人貸款產品。如欲索取進一步資料,請與本行聯絡。
  9. 若閣下未能在到期繳款日或之前繳付每月供款額:
    1. 本行會即時收取貸款額、所有應計而未付的利息及對本行所欠的任何其他款項;及
    2. 本行會收取逾期費用港幣1,000元。
  10. 此條款及細則之中英文版本如有歧異,概以英文版本為準。

 

B. HK$500超市現金券優惠(「現金券」)之條款及細則:

  1. 現有渣打分期貸款客戶(「現有客戶」)。須於2017年12月31日或以前於網上申請表提供資料,並於渣打貸款熱線完成申請及成功提取渣打分期貸款加借服務計劃,方可享有$500超市現金券(「現金券」)。
  2. 現金券之換領信將於提取貸款後的第2個月內寄予合資格客戶之通訊地址。
  3. 客戶若於推廣期內取消其申請,將不獲享現金券。
  4. 此現金券須受現金券供應商之條款及細則約束,詳情請與供應商聯絡。所有現金券不可退換、轉讓或兌換現金。倘若現金券換罄,本行保留以其他禮品取代之權利而不會預先通知。
  5. 客戶明白及接納所有產品/ 服務是購自供應商並非由本行所提供。因此有關各項產品/ 服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何責任。
  6. 本行保留隨時更改或終止以上所有有關優惠以及修訂以上條款及細則之權利。就此推廣如有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  7. 此條款及細則之中英文版之內容如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Personal Instalment Loan Top-up Program Terms and Conditions

A. Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan Top-up Program (the “Program”):

  1. This Program is only applicable to account holder’s designated Standard Chartered “Personal Instalment Loan” account. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) reserves the right of final approval of any application (including the Loan Amount) and is under no obligation to provide reasons for its decisions.
  2. These Terms and Conditions are only applicable to clients who i) successfully apply for and drawdown a Loan Amount on existing Personal Instalment Loan Account or ii) successfully apply for a new Personal Instalment Loan and use part of the Loan Amount to fully repay an existing Personal Instalment Loan.
  3. Once the application is approved, no alteration or cancellation will be accepted.
  4. By making an application, client is deemed to have read and accepted these Terms and Conditions herein, all Terms and Conditions stated in the Client Terms and the applicable documents referred to the Client Terms, and the Terms and Conditions of Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan.
  5. The Bank may request supplementary documents from client for further approval.
  6. You may only repay the instalment loan in full (but not part of it) early if you notify us in writing ten business days before your proposed prepayment date. If you wish to repay your Loan early, you must pay the instalment loan in full, plus all accrued but unpaid interest up to the actual settlement date plus any other sum due to us. We will charge you an early settlement fee of 2.5% of the initial loan amount to cover our own administration fees and other costs.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the offers mentioned in the promotional material and amend all Terms and Conditions at any time. In case of any disputes, the decision of the Bank shall be final.
  8. The terms and conditions of the Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan and fees and charges (as set out in our Service Charges Booklet) shall apply to the personal loan product applied. Please contact us for more information.
  9. The instalment loan plus all accrued but unpaid interest plus any other sum due to us is immediately
    a. Due and Payable; and
    b. We will charge you a late payment fee of HK$1,000.
  10. In case of discrepancy between the English and the Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.

 

B. Terms and Conditions for HK$500 Supermarket Cash Coupon (“Coupon”) Offer:

  1. In order to enjoy the $500 Supermarket Cash Coupon (“Coupon”), existing clients (“Existing Clients”) who have Personal Instalment Loan with the “Bank” are required to leave their information in the online form, complete the application via Standard Chartered Loan Hotline and successfully drawdown on or before 31 December 2017.
  2. The redemption letter of the Coupon will be sent out by mail to the respective eligible client’s correspondence address at the second month after the Loan drawdown.
  3. Client will not be eligible for any Coupon if client cancels his/her application during the Promotion Period.
  4. This Coupon is subject to the relevant terms and conditions of the merchant. Please contact the merchant for details. All coupons cannot be transferred to others or redeemed, refunded for cash. If the Coupon becomes out of stock, the Bank reserves the right to offer an alternative gift as replacement without prior notice.
  5. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the merchant. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, misstatement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection the products and/or services provided by the merchants, their employees, officers or agents.
  6. The Bank reserves the right to amend or terminate the above offers and any of the above terms and conditions from time to time. For any and all matters or disputes regarding the above, the Bank's decision shall be final and binding.
  7. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail