閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

私人貸款條款及細則

A. 1小時特快放款之備註
客戶須於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)服務時間內(星期一至五:上午9時至下午5時,星期六及公眾假期除外)遞交渣打「分期貸款」申請並提供所需資料。有關程序將由所有相關資料成功輸入系統後開始計算,惟實際所需時間會視乎不同個案的環境因素而定。 本行將按客戶之要求,提供1小時放款服務。客戶須提供所需文件及持有本行有效及現行之戶口以作放款之用。有關程序將由貸款獲批核後開始計算,惟實際所需時間會視乎不同個案的環境因素而定。

 

B. 7天信心保證服務之條款及細則

  1. 7天信心保證服務適用於成功申請及提取渣打「分期貸款」(「貸款」),並欲於提取貸款後之7個日曆日內提早償還全數貸款之客戶。
  2. 任何申請7天信心保證服務之客戶必須於提取貸款後之7個日曆日內親臨本行任何分行遞交提早償還貸款申請。有關客戶亦須攜同本行就有關貸款發出之批核通知書及根據本行要求全數償還有關貸款。如該申請獲本行成功批核,本行可豁免有關客戶須就貸款而繳交之手續費、提早償還貸款手續費(最初批核貸款金額之2.5%)及首月應繳之利息,並且不能獲享「利息回贈」優惠。
  3. 於推廣期內,每位客戶只可申請7天信心保證服務一次。

 

C. 網上申請尊享優惠條款及細則

  1. 網上申請尊享優惠推廣期為2017年9月1日至2017年12月31日(「推廣期」)。
  2. 客戶於推廣期內於網上成功申請及提取渣打「分期貸款」 可享「亞洲萬里通」高達4,000里數或現金券高達HK$400(「現金券」)及。客戶於申請後7個日曆內遞交所需文件可額外享有「亞洲萬里通」1,000里數或 HK$100現金券。客戶可獲享之里數或現金券及特惠利率將根據提取貸款金額及還款期而定,詳情如下:
    貸款金額 (HK$) 於7個曆日內遞交所需文件之「亞洲萬里通」里數 / 現金券 (HK$) 於2017年12月31日或以前成功提取貸款之「亞洲萬里通」里數 / 現金券 (HK$) 「亞洲萬里通」里數 /現金券總額 (HK$)
    適用於還款期為12及24個月
    $200,000或以上 content1,000 or $100 content1,000 or $100 content2,000 or $200
    適用於還款期為36, 48及60個月
    $50,000 - $99,999 content1,000 or $100 content1,000 or $100 content2,000 or $200
    $100,000 - $199,999 content1,000 or $100 content2,000 or $200 content3,000 or $300
    $200,000或以上 content1,000 or $100 content4,000 or $400 content5,000 or $500
  3. 合資格客戶之貸款戶口必須仍然有效及無任何逾期還款或不良記錄,方可享有「亞洲萬里通」里數 / 現金券。
  4. 若以「亞洲萬里通」里數作奬賞,合資格客戶須持有有效「亞洲萬里通」賬戶,否則須向「亞洲萬里通」申請賬戶以獲享相關里數獎賞。合資格客戶必須於提取貸款後的第1個月內透過sc.com/hk/AM的網上登記表格,以合資格客戶名下持有之有效「亞洲萬里通」賬戶成功登記「亞洲萬里通」里數獎賞。成功登記後將不能取消。
  5. 本行將會轉交相關資料(包括全新客戶所登記之「亞洲萬里通」賬戶號碼及英文全名及所獲享之里數,如適用)予「亞洲萬里通」用作獎賞用途。相關「亞洲萬里通」里數將於提取貸款後的第3個月內直接存入合資格客戶的「亞洲萬里通」賬戶。
    若本行及亞洲萬里通有限公司認為合資格客戶於登記優惠時所提交之資料不足或不完整,本行保留權利取消或終止有關里數獎賞。里數換領須受「亞洲萬里通」之相關條款及細則約束。詳情請登入www.asiamiles.com。
  6. 「亞洲萬里通」里數之換領及/或使用須受有關條款及細則約束。詳情請瀏覽www.asiamiles.com。本行不會就有關亞洲萬里通有限公司之任何改變或最新公佈通知閣下。客戶明白及接受本行非獎賞之供應商(包括「亞洲萬里通」里數),並不會對供應商所提供之「亞洲萬里通」里數及/或獎賞,包括但不限於品質、供應或通過禮品相關之供應商提供的禮品及/或服務之描述、任何商品說明、陳述、聲明、貿易慣例或由供應商、其僱員或代理人所提供之相關服務,或於使用「亞洲萬里通」里數及/或獎賞所構成之後果負上責任。
  7. 未能成功登記「亞洲萬里通」之合資格客戶將以現金券作奬賞。現金券之換領信將於提取貸款後的第3個月內寄予合資格客戶於網上申請表內之通訊地址。
  8. 本行保留隨時更改或終止下列優惠,以及修訂所述任何條款及細則之權利。如有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  9. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

D. 網上申請特快服務承諾之條款及細則

  1. 客戶須透過本行網頁www.sc.com/hk遞交渣打私人貸款申請(包括分期貸款及結餘轉戶計劃),並成功填妥所需資料及遞交有關申請表,以及提供有效之手提電話號碼,方可享有網上申請特快服務承諾(「服務承諾」)。
  2. 根據服務承諾,於任何辦公日之中午12時正前收到之網上貸款申請,本行將安排專人於當日下午5時前致電有關客戶跟進申請。於辦公日中午12時後,或非辦公日收到之網上貸款申請,本行將安排專人於下一個辦公日之下午2時前致電客戶跟進申請。如未能成功致電客戶,本行將根據網上申請表內所示之手提電話號碼安排於同日發出手機短訊予客戶跟進有關申請。手機短訊之語言類別將根據客戶於網上申請填寫的語言類別發送。
    本行收到之網上貸款申請時間 本行職員致電跟進申請之時間
    任何辦公日之中午12時正前 當日下午5時前
    於任何辦公日中午12時後或於非辦公日申請 下一個辦公日之下午2時前
  3. 於任何情況下,如本行未能根據上述條款2之要求,於指定時間內致電或發出手機短訊予客戶跟進申請,客戶將可獲贈HK$100超市現金券(「現金券」)。現金券將於2017年12月31日或以前以郵寄方式,寄予客戶於網上申請表內之聯絡地址。於本行最終審批前,客戶並未取消該申請,方可享有此現金券。
  4. 手機短訊是否被成功發出至有關客戶,將以本行之電訊網絡供應商之紀錄為準。
  5. 服務承諾不適用於無效 / 沒有提供通訊地址要求之網上申請表。
網上優惠之一般條款及細則
  1. 網上優惠包括以上A – D部之優惠。
  2. 除特別註明外,網上申請尊享優惠不可與其他優惠同時使用。
  3. 現金券(根據C及D部)不可轉讓、退換或兌換現金。現金券之使用須受有關供應商所訂定之條款及細則約束(如適用)。
  4. 客戶明白及接納所有產品/服務(包括現金券)是購自供應商非由本行所提供。因此有關各項產品/服務/現金券的各方面(包括不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何法律責任。
  5. 本行保留隨時更改或終止以上所有有關優惠以及修訂以上條款及細則之權利。就此推廣如有任何爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  6. 此條款及細則之中英文版之內容如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Personal Loan Terms and Conditions

A. 1-hour loan disbursement remarks
Clients must submit the Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan application with all the required information during our service hours (Monday-Friday: 9am-5pm, except Saturday and public holidays).  Processing will start only after all the required information has been successfully input into our system, and shall be subject to the actual circumstances of each individual case. 1-hour loan disbursement service will be provided upon clients’ requests.  Clients have to provide all required documents and have valid and existing accounts with the Bank to be assigned for fund disbursement.  Processing will be started only after the loan is approved, and shall be subject to the actual circumstances of each individual case.

B. Terms & Conditions for 7-day Service Pledge

  1. 7-day Service Pledge may be applied by clients who have successfully applied for and drawdown a Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan (“Loan”) but wish to early redeem the Loan in full within 7 calendar days of the drawdown date.
  2. Any application for the 7-day Service Pledge has to be made by the relevant client in person at any of our branches within 7 calendar days of the Loan drawdown date.  The relevant client must also bring along the Bank’s approval notice in respect of the Loan and settle the Loan in full to the Bank’s satisfaction.  Subject to the Bank’s approval of such application, the Bank will waive the handling fee, the early redemption penalty (2.5% of the initial loan amount) and the first month’s interest payable by the relevant client under the Loan. Clients who have enjoyed this 7-day Service Pledge is not entitled to the Interest Rebate Offer.
  3. The 7-day Service Pledge can only be enjoyed by each client once during the promotion period.

 

C. Terms and Conditions for Online Exclusive Offer:
  1. The promotion period for the Online Exclusive Offer is from 1 September 2017 to 31 December 2017 (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. Clients who successfully apply for and drawdown the Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan (“Loan”) online during the Promotion Period can enjoy up to 4,000 Asia Miles™ or designated cash coupon of up to HK$400 (“Coupon”). Clients can get extra 1,000 Asia Miles™ or HK$100 Coupon if they submit all required documents within 7 calendar days upon application. The eligibility for the Asia Miles/ Coupon and Preferential Interest Rate shall depend on the Loan amount drawn down and loan tenor, the details are set out in the table below:
    Loan Amount (HK$) Asia Miles / Coupon (HK$) for submission of all required documents within 7 calendar days Asia Miles / Coupon (HK$) for successfully drawdown the Loan on or before 31 December 2017 Total Asia Miles / Coupon
    (HK$)
    Applicable to Loan Tenor 12 and 24 months
    $200,000 or above content1,000 or $100 content1,000 or $100 content2,000 or $200
    Applicable to Loan Tenor 36, 48 and 60 months
    $50,000 – $99,999 content1,000 or $100 content1,000 or $100 content2,000 or $200
    $100,000 – $199,999 content1,000 or $100 content2,000 or $200 content3,000 or $300
    $200,000 or above content1,000 or $100 content4,000 or $400 content5,000 or $500
  3. To be eligible for the Asia Miles/ Coupon, eligible client’s Loan account must be valid with no past due or unsatisfactory credit history as determined by the Bank in its sole discretion in order to enjoy the Asia Miles/ Coupon.
  4. For any Asia Miles reward, eligible clients must have an Asia Miles membership account. Otherwise, an Asia Miles membership account must be set up for the entitlement of the miles. Eligible clients must have successfully registered online within 1 month from the Loan drawdown date with valid Asia Miles membership information in the name of the eligible clients via the online registration form on sc.com/hk/AM to enjoy the relevant Asia Miles. Successful registration cannot be cancelled.
  5. The Bank will forward the relevant information, including valid Asia Miles membership number and English full name of the eligible client, as well as the entitled amount of miles, if any, to Asia Miles Limited only for fulfilment purpose. Relevant Asia Miles will be credited directly to the eligible client’s Asia Miles membership account on the third month after the Loan drawdown. In case the information submitted is incorrect or insufficient as considered by the Bank or Asia Miles Limited or if any of the criteria relating to this Offer has not been met, the Bank reserves the right to cancel or forfeit absolutely the entitlement under this Offer in its entirely. For the avoidance of doubt, Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles shall apply for mileage redemptions. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com.
  6. Terms and Conditions of Asia Miles™ apply for redemption and/or use of Asia Miles. For details, please visit www.asiamiles.com. The Bank is not obliged to notify you of any changes or latest announcements of Asia Miles Limited. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not supplier of the redeemed items (including Asia Miles). The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the Asia Miles and/or redeemed items, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions provided by the supplier, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the Asia Miles and/or redeemed items provided by the supplier, its employees, officers or agents.
  7. For those eligible clients who do not successfully register for the Asia Miles reward will be entitled to a coupon reward. The redemption letter of the Coupon will be sent out by mail to the respective eligible client’s correspondence address as provided in the online application form on the third month after the Loan drawdown.
  8. The Bank also reserves the right to terminate the offer and to vary or modify any of the terms and conditions herein from time to time. In case of any disputes, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  9. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.
D. Terms & Conditions for Online Application Service Pledge
    1. The Online Application Service Pledge (“Service Pledge”) is only applicable to clients who apply for any Standard Chartered Personal Loans (including Personal Instalment Loan and Debt Consolidation Program) by successfully completing all the required data and submitting the online application forms via the Bank website www.sc.com/hk and providing a valid mobile phone number.
    2. Under the Service Pledge, for any online applications received before 12:00 noon of any business days, a designated staff of the Bank will follow up the applications with clients by calling the contact phone number provided by the clients on the application within the same day before 5:00 p.m. If the online applications are received after 12:00 noon or during non business days, the designated staff of the Bank will follow up the applications with clients on the next business day before 2:00 p.m. If clients cannot be contacted by phone number(s) provided in the application within the above mentioned time, a notification SMS will be sent to clients’ mobile number as provided in the online application forms within the same day. The language of notification SMS will be subject to the language of clients’ by completing online application forms.
      The Bank received online applications Bank Staff made follow-up calls
      Before 12:00 noon on any business days Same business day before 5:00 p.m.
      After 12:00 noon on any business days or during non business days Next business day before 2:00 p.m.

       

    3. In any circumstances where the Bank fails to contact client by phone and fails to send out SMS to clients according to requirement stated in point 2 above, a HK$100 Supermarket Cash Coupon (“Coupon”) will be offered to the client. The Coupon will be sent by mail to clients’ correspondence address as provided in the online application form, on or before 31 December 2017. To be eligible for this Coupon, the loan applications should not be cancelled by the clients before the Bank’s final decision.
    4. Whether the SMS successfully reach the relevant clients will be subject to the record of SMS network provider of the Bank.
    5. The Service Pledge is not available to those online applications with invalid / no correspondence address provided.
General Terms and Conditions for Online Offers
  1. Online Offers consist of offers in sections A – D above.
  2. Unless otherwise specified, the Online Exclusive Offers cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
  3. The Coupon (as defined under Section C and D) is not transferable, returnable or redeemable for cash. The use of the Coupon is subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by the supplier (if applicable).
  4. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/services purchased from the merchant (including the Coupon). The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services/coupon, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorised representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection the products / services / coupon provided by the merchant, its employees, officers or agents.
  5. The Bank reserves the right to amend or terminate the above offers and any of the above terms and conditions from time to time. For any and all matters or disputes regarding the above, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  6. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.