閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續
News and medias masthead

 

最新通告

避免發生錯誤轉賬之指引

閣下於發出每項付款或資金轉賬指示時,請緊記確保提供的資料均為正確及完全,以避免錯誤轉賬發生。發出指示後,建議閣下盡快聯絡收款人查詢對方是否收到該筆資金,若您發現出現錯誤轉賬情況,請盡快匯報給本行。

如閣下是零售銀行客戶,您可點擊這裡下載指定之申請表,並把填妥的表格按表格中提供的其中一種途徑提交給本行;
如閣下是私人銀行客戶 ,請聯絡閣下的私人銀行家。

本行有責任提醒閣下,假若閣下收到由轉賬人錯誤轉賬的資金,而閣下拒絕退還該筆資金給轉賬人,你有可能需要負上刑事責任。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website
News and medias masthead

 

Important Information

Guidelines For Avoiding Mis-transfer Of Funds

You are reminded to ensure correct and completed information are provided in giving each payment or funds transfer instruction to avoid mis-transfer of fund. After giving the instruction, you are advised to check with the transferee whether he/she has received the fund.  If you found the fund is mis-transferred, please report to our bank at your earliest convenience.

For Retail Banking clients, please download the designated request form here and return the completed form to us through the channels listed out in the form;
For Private Banking clients, please contact your private banker.

It is our responsibility to remind you that if you receive any fund which a transferor sent to you by mistake, you could be criminally liable if you refuse to return the fund to the transferor.