閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
$10,000 現金發放計劃

政府HK$10,000現金發放計劃常見問題

常見問題

一般安排常見問題

  • 您可以於渣打銀行透過數碼方式登記,更快收到款項。另外,您亦可選擇到 指定分行 提交書面表格登記。

    透過數碼方式:

    • 方法1:於網上理財登入戶口登記
    • 方法2:於SC Mobile登入戶口登記
    • 方法3:於網頁上的登記表格登記

    透過銀行分行:

  • 每名合資格市民只可就計劃登記一次 (包括透過數碼方式及書面表格登記)。如果本行或政府正在 / 已經處理登記人較早前提交的登記,後來收到的登記均會被視為重複登記。

    如果您在渣打銀行的登記被視為重複登記,我們會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用)通知,告知您重複遞交的登記將不獲處理。

  • 每名合資格市民只可就計劃登記一次 (包括透過數碼方式及書面表格登記)。如果本行或政府正在 / 已經處理登記人較早前提交的登記,後來收到的登記均會被視為重複登記。

    我們會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用),告知您重複遞交的登記將不獲處理。

  • 如果您首次登記的資料無誤並有效,我們將提交給政府以確認資格。後來收到的登記均會被視為重複登記。我們會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用),告知您重複遞交的登記將不獲處理。

    如果您首次登記的資料經核實為無效(如包含錯誤的賬戶號碼或錯誤的身分證號碼),後來收到的登記如包含正確資料的話,將會被接納。

  • 渣打銀行是其中一間參與計劃的零售銀行,您可以於渣打銀行透過數碼方式登記,更快收到款項。另外,您亦可選擇到指定分行提交書面表格登記。

    透過數碼方式:

    • 方法1:於網上理財登入戶口登記
    • 方法2:於SC Mobile登入戶口登記
    • 方法3:於網頁上的登記表格登記

    透過銀行分行:

  • 任何香港永久性居民只要符合登記資格,並持有以個人名義開立的渣打港元儲蓄 / 往來銀行賬戶以收取款項 (但不包括信用咭賬戶),便可於2021年12月31日前進行登記。

登記期間常見問題

  • 如果您經SC Mobile登記,選擇聯絡方式及收款的銀行賬戶後:

    1. 按下「登記人聲明及承諾」連結以開啟登記人聲明及承諾
    2. 在視窗中向下滾動至頁面的最底部以閱讀聲明及承諾
    3. 按下「同意」
    4. 確認資料後按「提交登記」
  • 於登記時,您可以自行選擇任何有效並以個人名義開立的本地港元儲蓄 / 往來銀行賬戶以收取款項。

  • 您可以在銀行月結單或存摺簿上找到您的十一位數賬戶號碼。您亦可登入數碼銀行登記現金發放計劃,直接選擇收款的銀行賬戶。

    請留意您的提款卡上的號碼並不等同於您的銀行賬戶號碼。

  • 您的登記仍會被接納並處理 。您亦可在登記時提供具有短訊服務功能的本地流動電話號碼以便接受有關登記的通知。您也可隨時登入網上理財或SC Mobile並再次瀏覽「現金發放計劃」部分以檢視您的申請狀況。

    如果您想更改您在銀行紀錄裡的流動電話號碼,可以按此下載 「個人客戶更改通訊資料表格」並寄回本行。

登記後常見問題

  • 如您希望取消已遞交的登記,請致電政府現金發放計劃查詢熱線182020。

  • 透過網頁上的登記表登記:

    提交登記後,您能在頁面上看到您的參考號碼。為完成登記手續,我們會在兩個工作日內根據您備存於本行的聯絡資料,向您發送確認收據以驗證您的身分。

     

    透過網上理財或SC Mobile登記:

    提交登記後,您會在頁面上看到「登記已完成」訊息。您可隨時登入網上理財或SC Mobile並再次瀏覽「現金發放計劃」部分以檢視您的申請狀況,確認銀行已收妥您的登記資料。

  • 如果您透過渣打網上理財或流動理財SC Mobile登記,提交登記後,您會在頁面上看到「登記已完成」訊息。您可隨時登入網上理財或SC Mobile並再次瀏覽「現金發放計劃」部分以檢視您的參考編號及最新的申請狀況。

    如果您透過網頁上的登記表格登記,提交登記後,您應該可在頁面上看到您的參考號碼。您可在頁面右上角按下「儲存」,列印或儲存登記紀錄至您所選的電腦檔案,本行會於兩個工作天內透過銀行記錄內的通訊資料,向您發出通知,以核實您的身份。

    如果您透過書面表格登記,您將在登記資料成功輸入政府登記系統後收到通知。

    您的資料一經核對後,本行會將您的登記提交給政府以確認資格。如您的登記有任何問題,我們會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用) 告知您。

    如果登記成功,本行將於您成功收取款項後發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用) 通知。

  • 透過網頁上的登記表登記:

    提交登記後,您應該能在頁面上看到您的參考號碼。如欲列印或儲存登記紀錄至電腦,在頁面右上角按下「儲存」。

     

    透過網上理財或SC Mobile登記:

    您可隨時登入網上理財或SC Mobile並再次瀏覽「現金發放計劃」部分以檢視您的參考編號、登記日期及最新的申請狀況。

  • 您可以以正確的資料再次提交登記。如果您首次登記的資料經核實為無效(如包含錯誤的賬戶號碼或錯誤的身分證號碼),而後來的登記包含正確資料的話,您的申請將會被接納。

收款常見問題

  • 透過數碼方式之登記,如於開始接受登記的首10天 (即2020年6月21日至6月30日) 登記,款項會於2020年7月6日左右開始發放。而往後的登記,款項會於核實資格後約1個星期後存入銀行戶口,屆時您會收到本行的通知。

    透過銀行分行之登記,請查閱收款時間

  • 登記後,本行會把資料提交到政府進行核實,,我們會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用) 告知您。

  • 成功發放款項後,本行會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用) 告知您。

  • 經由「現金發放計劃」所發放的款項,銀行月結單上會顯示為 “HKSARG$10000”。

  • 由於您的賬戶已經被取消,當政府發放款項時,我們會發出短訊至您登記時所提供的聯絡電話號碼 (或至本行紀錄中的電話號碼,如您在登記時選擇了 “使用本行紀錄”),或以電郵 / 郵遞 (如適用) 告知您未能成功收取發放的款項。

    收到通知後,您可以透過網上理財或前往分行開立新的賬戶,然後以新的賬戶號碼再次登記計劃。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Family 10000 Payout
Family 10000 Payout

Government HKD10,000 Cash Payout Scheme FAQs

FAQs

General Arrangements FAQs

  • You may register for the Cash Payout Scheme via our digital channels to receive the money faster. You may also register by submitting the paper form to our designated branches.

    Digital channels:

    • Method 1: Log in to Online Banking to register
    • Method 2: Log in to SC Mobile to register
    • Method 3: Fill in the registration form on our website

    Branches:

  • Each eligible Hong Kong permanent resident may only register once for the Cash Payout Scheme (including digital channels or paper form registrations). If Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or the Hong Kong Government is in the process of handling or have handled the registration submitted earlier, all subsequent registrations will be regarded as duplicated registration.

    If your registration with us is regarded as a duplicated registration, we will notify you of the unsuccessful registration by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number with us if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration), or via email/letter (if applicable).

  • Each eligible Hong Kong permanent residents may only register once for the Cash Payout Scheme (including via digital channels or paper form registrations). If Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or the Hong Kong government is in the process of handling or have handled registration submitted earlier, all subsequent registrations will be regarded as duplicated registration.

    If your registration with us is regarded as a duplicated registration, we will notify you of the unsuccessful registration by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number with us if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration); or via email/letter (if applicable).

  • If information in your first registration is correct and valid, it will be processed and submitted to the Government for checking. All subsequent registrations will be regarded as duplicated registrations. We will notify you of the unsuccessful registration by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number with us if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration), or via email/letter (if applicable).

    However, if your former registration is invalid (e.g. with incorrect account number or incorrect HKID) upon our verification, the subsequent registration with valid information will be accepted.

  • Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is one of the retail banks participating in the Cash Payout Scheme. You may register for the Cash Payout Scheme via our digital channels to receive the money faster. You may also register by submitting the paper form to our designated branches.

    Digital channels:

    • Method 1: Log in to Online Banking to register
    • Method 2: Log in to SC Mobile to register
    • Method 3: Fill in the registration form on our website

    Branches:

  • Any eligible Hong Kong permanent resident, holding a Standard Chartered HKD Current or Savings account in sole name, will be able to register for the Scheme on or before 31 December 2021.

During Registration FAQs

  • If you are registering via SC Mobile, after selecting your contact number and account for receiving payment:

    1. Click “Declaration and Undertaking of Registrant” to view the Declaration and Undertaking of Registrant
    2. In the pop-up window, scroll down to the bottom of page to read the full Declaration and Undertaking
    3. Click “Agree”
    4. Confirm your input details and click “Submit registration”
  • At registration, you may choose to receive the payouts with any valid Standard Chartered HKD Current or Savings account held in sole name.

  • You can find your 11-digit account number on your bank statements or passbook. Alternatively, you may register for the Cash Payout Scheme by logging in to your Digital Banking account and selecting a bank account for the receipt of the payment.

    Please be reminded your ATM card number is not the same as your bank account number.

  • Your application is still valid and will be processed. You may provide a SMS-enabled local mobile phone number at registration to receive notifications regarding your registration. You can check your registration status on Online Banking or SC Mobile under Cash Payout Scheme.

    To change your mobile number with us, please download the Change of Contact Information Form for Individual Client and mail it back to the Bank.

After Registration FAQs

  • If you would like to cancel your submitted registration, please call the Government Cash Payout Scheme hotline at 182020.

  • For registration via online form on website:

    After you have submitted your registration, you should see your reference number on screen. To complete the registration process, an acknowledgement receipt will be sent to your contact information kept in our bank within 2 business days for authentication purpose.

     

    For registration via Online banking or SC Mobile:

    After you have submitted your registration, you should see a “Registration completed” message. You can log in and re-visit the Cash Payout Scheme section on Online Banking or SC Mobile anytime to check your registration status and see if your registration has been received by bank.

  • For registrations via Online Banking or SC Mobile, after you have submitted your registration, you should see a “Registration completed” message. You can log in and visit the Cash Payout Scheme section again on Online Banking or SC Mobile anytime to check your registration reference number and latest registration status.

    For registrations via form on website, after you have submitted your registration, you should see your reference number on screen. To print or save the application record to any desired folder on your computer, click “Save” at the top right corner. We will verify your identity by sending notification to you within 2 business days based on the contact information kept by the bank.

    For registrations via paper form, you will receive an acknowledgement after your registration information has been successfully input into the Government’s registration system.

    Once we have verified your information, we will submit your registration to the Government for checking. If there is any issue with your registration, we will inform you by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration), or email/letter (if applicable).

    If your registration is successful, we will inform you by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration) or email/letter (if applicable) when you receive the payment successfully.

  • For registration via online form on website:

    After you have submitted your registration, you should see your reference number on screen. To print or save the application record to your computer, click “Save” on the top right corner.

     

    For registration via Online banking or SC Mobile:

    You can log in and re-visit the Cash Payout Scheme section on Online Banking or SC Mobile anytime to check your registration reference number, registration date and latest registration status.

  • You can register again with the correct information. If your first registration is invalid (e.g. with incorrect account number or incorrect HKID) upon our verification, the subsequent registration with valid information will be accepted.

Payment FAQs

  • For registrations through digital channels, you should expect to receive the money starting from around 6 July if you register in the first 10 days after the registration starts (i.e. 21-30 June 2020); For registrations afterwards, money will be credited to your bank account after verification, around 1 week after your registration. You will also receive notification from us by then.

    For registrations through branches, please see Payout Period.

  • Once we have verified your information, we will pass your registration to the Government for checking. If there is any issue with your registration, we will inform you by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number with us if “Use bank record” is chosen), or via email/letter (if applicable).

  • Yes – upon successful payment, we will inform you by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number with us if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration), or via email/letter (if applicable).

  • Yes, once the payment from Cash Payout Scheme has been received successfully – transaction record will be shown with the description of “HKSARG$10000” in your bank statements.

  • If your registered account is closed before you have received the payment, we will notify you by SMS via the mobile number provided at registration (or your mobile number if you have chosen “Use bank record” at registration), or via email/letter (if applicable), of the failed payment upon the Government’s disbursement.

    Once you have received the notification of the failed payment, you may open a new HKD Current or Savings account in sole name through our Online Banking or at our branches, and submit a new registration for the Scheme with the new account number.