閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
擁有陽台的木屋

讓我們助你找到所需

常見查詢及銀行資訊 – 按揭服務

常見查詢

用途及基本所需文件

用途

  • 購置物業
  • 物業轉按
  • 加按 / 現契重按

基本所需文件

  • 香港永久性居民身份證或有效護照副本
  • 臨時或正式買賣合約副本或按揭還款記錄
  • 已填妥並由所有貸款申請人簽署之樓宇按揭申請表
  • 個人收入證明或資產證明

    按此了解更多

按揭一般查詢

  • 你可以參閱我們網站的置業簡易步驟(https://www.sc.com/hk/zh/mortgages/buy-home/must-know-information/)瞭解詳情。你亦可以致電(852)2886-8855聯絡我們的按揭專家,或者親臨各分行了解更多詳情。

  • 現行按揭利率會視乎個別客戶狀況、客戶關係、貸款額、及信貸資料等不定時改變。

  • 我們的按揭服務熱線號碼是(852)2886-8863。服務時間為星期一至六早上九時至下午八時。

  • 你可以參閲我們網站的物業轉按服務計劃瞭解詳情。

    https://www.sc.com/hk/zh/mortgages/home-property-loans/refinancing/

    如欲了解更多,你可以致電(852)2886-8855聯絡我們的按揭專家,或者親臨各分行。

  • 如果客戶的申請屬於建築期付款辦法的長成交期按揭, 於審批後,本行將會發出「樓宇按揭確認通知書」並附帶作最終審批的條款。於物業成交及預計貸款貸出日前, 本行現時會按照香港金融管理局的指引及本行的信貸政策更新物業估價及查閱信貸報告。本行有機會要求客戶提交更新及補充文件, 如薪金證明及用作獲取相關報告的同意書。

    如果最新的物業估價、入息下降,或債務上升,本行有機會調整最終的貸款金額。建議客戶預留足夠資金補回差額部分,以免到時失去預算。

  • 我們會在每年的四月至五月將按揭年結單寄送至閣下之郵寄地址。

  • 你可以在我們的網站下載並填妥「樓宇按揭貸款客戶服務申請表」。提早全數還款或還清部分貸款的申請必須在提早還款日前一個月以書面通知銀行,以便安排你所需的服務。

  • 罰息期通常為按揭提取日起計算兩年。請參照你的樓宇按揭申請要約書以獲得確實的罰息期。

  • 有關增加/取消/更改樓宇按揭貸款貸款人/按揭人之申請,所有按揭相關人士(包括按揭貸款的所有按揭人及貸款人)需親臨任一渣打香港分行面議。增加/取消/更改樓宇按揭貸款貸款人/按揭人之申請的審批及所需文件須視乎本行最終決定。如申請通過審批,每次申請更改貸款人 /按揭人的手續費為港幣$1,000元。

  • 當你的按揭還清後,本行會發出全數清還按揭貸款的信件提醒你贖回樓契。你需要委托律師樓辦理按揭注銷手續及贖回物業契約。你可以致電我們的按揭服務熱線(852)2886-8863瞭解更多詳情。

  • 如要申請補寄提及貸款結單副本至閣下登記之通訊地址,請閣下致電本行樓宇按揭客戶服務熱線 (852)2886-8863與本行職員聯絡。另外,閣下可於本行官方網站主頁選擇「支援」 -> 「表格及文件下載」-> 「按揭」下載「樓宇按揭貸款客戶服務申請表」並填寫第8項「要求還款表」以作申請。請將表格填妥及簽署後交至任一渣打香港分行或寄回本行辦理有關手續。本行會就提及申請收取每份文件$100港元(以每年計算)之費用。

  • 如閣下的按揭貸款戶口為單名戶口(無論是否已參與綜合月結單服務),閣下可通過渣打網上理財服務/流動理財,填寫“個人客戶更改通訊資料表格”或致電個人戶口客戶服務熱綫 (852)2886-8888 (所有客戶) / (852)2886-8877 (Premium 理財)/ (852)2886-8866 (優先理財) 申請更改。

    如閣下的按揭貸款戶口是聯名戶口,只要其中一個戶口持有人參與綜合月結單服務,閣下同樣可通過渣打網上理財服務/流動理財,填寫“個人客戶更改通訊資料表格”或致電個人戶口客戶服務熱綫 (852)2886-8888 (所有客戶) / (852)2886-8877 (Premium 理財)/ (852)2886-8866 (優先理財) 申請更改。

    如閣下的按揭貸款戶口是聯名戶口且沒有參與綜合月結單服務,而需要更新按揭通訊地址,按揭貸款的所有聯名貸款人,需要在我們的網站下載並填妥 “個人客戶更改通訊資料表格”並交回本行。

表格及文件

備註:

*重要資料文件包括按揭貸款宣傳單張、按揭貸款之條款及細則、關於《個人資料(私隱)條例》(「條例」)及《個人信貸資料實務守則》致客戶及其他個別人士的通知、住宅按揭貸款產品資料概要、樓宇按揭服務收費表、按揭貸款還款說明例子、客戶條款、按揭服務條款、按揭保險計劃之條款及細則、往來/支票/儲蓄戶口和定期存款戶口條款、理財計劃服務之條款及細則及理財計劃服務之重要通知。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
a wooden house with balcony under blue sky

We can help you on what you are looking for

Help Centre – Mortgages

Popular Enquiries

Purposes & Basic Required Documents

Purposes

  • Home purchase
  • Mortgage Refinancing
  • Top-up / Cash Out

Basic Required Documents

  • A copy of a Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card or a valid passport
  • A copy of the Provisional or Formal Agreement for Sale and Purchase or mortgage repayment schedule
  • A completed Mortgage Application form that has been signed by all applicants
  • Proof of personal income or assets

    Please refer to details by clicking here

General Mortgages FAQs

  • You may find out more details through “Steps to Buying a House” on https://www.sc.com/hk/mortgages/buy-home/must-know-information/. You may also contact our Mortgage Masters on (852)2886-8855 or visit our branch to learn more details.

  • The current interest rate will change from time to time based on Mortgage depends on client’s profile, bank relationship, loan amount, credit history, etc.

  • For Mortgage services, you may contact our Client Service Hotline at (852)2886-8863. Our service hour is form 9:00am to 8:00pm on Monday to Saturday.

  • Please refer to the “Refinancing” page in our website.

    https://www.sc.com/hk/mortgages/home-property-loans/refinancing/

    You can also contact our Mortgage Masters on (852)2886-8855 or visit our branch for more details.

  • If you are applying for a mortgage loan with long completion date via stage payment method, the Bank will issue an Approval-in-Principal (“Letter of Confirmation”) to you with some final approval conditions. Before the completion and expected loan drawdown date, the Bank may obtain refreshed property valuation and credit reference reports, in accordance with the HKMA guideline and bank’s credit policies. The bank, as prevailing practice, may also require you to provide updated income or further documents, such as latest salary proof and Consent Form for obtaining those reports.

    The final offer loan amount may subject to change, if the latest property valuation or income has dropped, or the debt obligations have increased. You are advised to reserve sufficient funds to make up the difference in case of any unexpected events occur.

  • We will post the annual Mortgage Statement to your correspondence address from April to May every year.

  • For mortgage loan early or partial redemption, please download and complete “Mortgage Loan Customer Services Request Form” from the Form Centre from our website. Please note that at least one-month prior written notice must be given to the Bank for early or partial redemption to allow sufficient time to process your request.

  • The penalty period normally lasts for 2 years starting from the drawdown date of your mortgage. For the exact penalty period, please refer to your Letter of Offer.

  • If you wish to add / delete / change borrower / mortgagor for your mortgage loans, all the related person (including borrower, and mortgagor) need to approach any of our Hong Kong branches in person for application. The approval of changing borrower / mortgagor and the required supporting documents are subject to the Bank’s discretion. The administration fee for changing borrower / mortgagor is HKD1,000 per request if the request is approved.

  • After you fully redeem the loan, we will issue the full settlement of mortgage loan letter to remind you on redeeming the title deed. You need to instruct a solicitors firm to prepare and arrange for the formal release / discharge of the Property and the collection of title deeds relating to the property. You may contact our Client Service Hotline at (852)2886-8863 If you would like to know more information.

  • If you would like to request for a copy of the mentioned mortgage loan annual statement, you may contact our Mortgage Client Service Hotline at (852)2886-8863 for request. Alternatively, you could visit our website and click “Help > Forms and downloads > LEARN MORE > Mortgages” to download “Mortgage Loan Customer Services Request Form”. Upon completion of item 8, please submit the original form with your signature to the Bank for processing. Upon receipt of your valid request, the relevant copy will be sent to you by post accordingly. Please be advised that the handling charge is HK$100 per year per loan statement.

  • For terminate the fire insurance policy and apply premium refund, please download and complete “Termination of Mortgage Loan Fire Insurance Plan and Request for Premium Refund (Applicable to Early Redemption Customer)” from the Form Centre at our website.

  • If your mortgage loan account is single name account (with or without consolidated statement service ), you can make changes through Online Banking or SC Mobile app and fill in the “Change of Contact Information Form for Individual Client”, or call our 24-hour phone banking service at (852)2886-8888 (for general customers) / (852)2886-8877 (for Premium Customers) / (852)2886-8866 (for Priority Banking customers).

    If your mortgage loan account is joint name account that either one of the holder has joined the Consolidated Statement Service, you can also make changes through Online Banking or SC Mobile app and fill in the “Change of Contact Information Form for Individual Client”, or call our 24-hour phone banking service at (852)2886-8888 (for general customers) / (852)2886-8877 (for Premium Customers) / (852)2886-8866 (for Priority Banking customers).

    If your mortgage loan account is a joint name account and has not participated in the Consolidated Statement Service and you want to update your correspondent mortgage address, all mortgage loan borrowers are required to apply for address change by downloading the ” Change of Contact Information Form for Individual Client ” from our webpage and returning the filled form to the bank.

Forms and Documents

Note:

*Important information documents including Mortgage Loan Leaflet, Terms and Conditions for Mortgage Loan, Notice to customers and other individuals relating to the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance (“Ordinance”) and the Code of Practice on Consumer Credit Data, Key Facts Statement for Residential Mortgage Loan, Mortgage services tariff, Illustrative Examples of Repayment Schedule for Mortgage Loan, Client Terms, Mortgage Facility Terms, Terms and Conditions for Mortgage Insurance Program, Current/Cheque/Savings Account and Time Deposit Account Terms, Banking Plan Terms and Conditions and Banking Plan Important Notes.