閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

「$6,000計劃」指引

English 简体中文

 

1. 登記資格
登記人須符合「$6,000計劃」(下稱「計劃」)的資格準則,即於2012年3月31日:
(i) 持有有效香港永久性居民身份證(即於2003年6月23日或以後發出的香港永久性居民智能身份證);以及
(ii) 年滿18歲或以上。
有關詳情,請瀏覽計劃網頁www.scheme6000.gov.hk或致電查詢熱線186 000。

2. 登記須知
(i) 登記人必須塡寫本登記表格(下稱「本表格」)所要求提供的資料。在本表格內填寫的銀行帳戶號碼必須是登記人在其指定銀行(下稱「指定銀行」)以本人名義開立的本地港元儲蓄或往來帳戶號碼。如登記人未能提供所需資料,政府可能無法處理其登記表格。
(ii) 登記人可在2012年12月31日或之前透過指定銀行提供的網上銀行服務進行登記。
(iii) 登記人只可遞交一份表格並確保填寫的資料正確。重複遞交的表格將不獲處理。除非具特殊原因,否則本表格一經遞交,不得撤回。如登記人在遞交後更改資料,將會令其登記延遲辦理及導致有關款項延遲發放。
(iv) 指定銀行可能會就本表格上的資料聯絡登記人。如登記人完成登記手續並符合資格,有關款項會存入登記人的指定銀行帳戶。若登記人未能成功登記,指定銀行會按登記人備存在銀行的資料寄出通知書。

3. 查詢
欲知計劃詳情或查詢,請瀏覽計劃網頁www.scheme6000.gov.hk或致電查詢熱線 186 000。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

“Scheme $6,000” Guidance Notes

 

1. Eligibility Criteria
The registrant should fulfil the eligibility criteria for “Scheme $ 6,000” (“the Scheme”), i.e., as at 31 March 2012, he/she is:
(i) a holder of a valid Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card (i.e. a smart Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card issued on or after 23 June 2003); and
(ii) aged 18 or above.
For details, please visit the Scheme website www.scheme6000.gov.hk or call the Enquiry Hotline 186 000.

2. Registration
(i) The registrant must provide the required information in the registration form (“this Form”). The bank account number provided must be a local Hong Kong dollar sole-name savings or current bank account number of the bank specified by the registrant (“the specified bank”). Failure to provide the required information may result in non-processing of this Form.
(ii) Registrants may register on-line via e-banking service of the specified bank on or before 31 December 2012.
(iii) Each registrant should submit only ONE Form under the Scheme and ensure accuracy of the information provided. Duplicate submissions will not be processed. This Form, once submitted, cannot be withdrawn except with valid reasons. Subsequent amendment of information therein will delay the processing of registration and payment.
(iv) The specified bank may contact the registrant in respect of the information provided in this Form. Registrants with their registration completed and eligibility confirmed will receive payment through their specified bank account. In case the registration is not successful, the specified bank will send a notification by post to the registrant according to his/her information maintained with the bank.

3. Enquiries
For details of the Scheme or enquiries, please visit the Scheme website www.scheme6000.gov.hk or call the Enquiry Hotline 186 000.