閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續
Hk forum

全新紓緩措施支援您需要

多項措施與客戶共渡時艱

在經濟放緩及疫情的衝擊下,香港正面對前所未有的挑戰。我們希望透過一系列與客戶同舟共濟的措施,紓緩客戶資金上的壓力,與大家攜手走出危機。

按揭還息不還本

我們會為按揭計劃(包括按揭保險計劃)之個人客戶提供長達12個月的按揭「還息不還本」期,以即時紓緩客戶的財政困難,惟客戶需於過去 12 個月有良好的還款 記錄、為非政府資助計劃客戶及符合本行指定條件。有需要客戶可於 2020 年 3 月 1 日至 2020 年6月30日期間向本行申請,有關表格由2020年3月1 日起可透過本行網站www.sc.com/hk/zh/、 按揭熱線 2886 8863 或到各分行索取。

詳情請參閱下列常見問題,或致電按揭熱線 2886 8863 查詢 (服務時間為星期一至六 9am – 8pm)。

按此 瀏覽常見問題。

支援中小企業

我們會向個人金融業務之中小企業客戶提供以下援助:

  1. 現有「拓展易」中小企業分期貸款、「中小企融資擔保計劃」及「中小企業信貸保證計 劃」客戶,可申請延遲償還本金最多 6 個月,如有需要,期滿後可申請續期,合共上限 12 個月,申請有效期至 2020 年 9 月 3 日。
  2. 新申請「中小企融資擔保計劃」客戶可獲全期擔保費的50%資助,上限為港幣5 萬元[1], 資助計劃有效期延長至 2022 年 6 月 30 日。
  3. 初創企業、「拓展易」中小企業分期貸款、「中小企融資擔保計劃」及「中小企業信貸保證計劃」客戶可獲豁免全數戶口管理費用[2]
  4. 新申請「中小企融資擔保計劃」及「中小企業信貸保證計劃」可獲豁免申請手續費
  5. 申請「中小企融資擔保計劃」及「中小企業信貸保證計劃」特快通道,申請金額上限可 達港幣 300 萬元。
  6. 於2020 年2 月24 日至2020 年3 月31 日期間到期的合資格貿易融資貸款,可獲延長貸款還款期30 天[3]

詳情請參閱下列常見問題,或聯絡您的客戶經理或致電中小企業服務熱線 2886 6988 查詢 (服務時間為星期一至五 9am – 6pm、星期六 9am – 1pm)。

按此 瀏覽常見問題。

​​‌     ‏‌

備註:
[1] 僅適用於提取貸款後首 6 個月還款期內無逾期還款紀錄客戶。
[2] 優惠期至 2020 年 12 月 31 日,被扣除的戶口管理費用將會以現金回贈方式回贈予客戶。僅適用於戶口 管理費用被扣除當月: (i) 註冊成立 3 年或以下; 或(ii) 持有「拓展易」中小企業分期貸款、「中小企融資 擔保計劃」及「中小企業信貸保證計劃」的客戶。
[3] 合資格的客戶需要有良好的還款紀錄。客戶經理會主動聯絡相關客戶,並以電郵形式通知作實。

個人客戶支援貸款

我們為個人客戶提供支援貸款,最高貸款額港幣30,000元,還款期最長24個月,希望為從事受經濟放緩及疫情打擊行業的個人客戶,提供即時現金解決燃眉之急。

現有 客戶受僱於零售、旅遊與款待、餐飲及航空業,同時符合最低月入要求港幣5,000元及提供最近的受僱證明,可即日起至2020年4月30日向本行申請。

如有查詢,歡迎致電本行貸款申請熱線 3408 1628。

備註:

  • 按此瀏覽私人分期貸款產品資料概要 。
  • 貸款批核結果及貸款額由本行信貸批核結果而定,包括開戶時向信貸資料服務機構存取的資料,而本行保留一切最終決定權。
  • 受有關條款及細則約束,請致電本行貸款申請熱線 3408 1628了解詳情。
  • 按此瀏覽常見問題。

‌     ‏‌

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

人壽保險額外保障及「遙距投保」渠道

人壽保險額外保障

於 2020 年 1 月 23 日至 4 月 30 日(「保障期」)期間,所有保誠人壽保險保單的受保人,包括 現有客戶及新客戶,若不幸確診新型冠狀病毒而需住院,將自動即時享有免費額外住院現金保 障,為每日港幣 600 、長達 45 日,無需等候期。

我們亦明白到客戶可能因應情況未必能夠及時繳交續保保費,但凡保費到期日為 2020 年 1 月 1 日至 3 月 1 日期間的所有指定保誠壽險產品 (包括大部分的醫療及危疾保險) ,客戶可申請延長續保寬限期保障,由現時的 30 日延長至 90 ,讓客戶可以更靈活方便地續交保費。

而假如客戶於2020年2月26日或之前持有任何一份生效的保誠醫療或危疾保險計劃,於2020年12月31日或之前不幸非自願失業連續超過30日,保誠將提供免費失業保障,讓您可以延期繳付保費以紓緩財政壓力,最多可延期180日。

由即日起至2020年4月30日,成功投保任何一份保誠個人壽險計劃,您和家人可於2020年12月31日或之前享有免費新型冠狀病毒額外保障

詳情請參閱下列常見問題,或聯絡您的客戶經理或致電保誠人壽服務熱線 2281 1188 查詢 (服務時間為星期一至五 9am – 8pm、星期六 9am – 3pm、公眾假期除外)。

按此 瀏覽常見問題。

‌     ‏‌

「遙距投保」渠道

於2020年2月21日起,我們會連同保誠一起啓動「遙距投保」渠道,協助渣打客戶分階段通過電話、myPrudential網上平台或郵寄方式投保其合資格延期年金保單及自願醫保計劃。

現有渣打客戶即日起可透過電話完成整個投保過程。渣打保險策劃經理將透過電話為客戶詳解產品的特點和細節,包括計劃類型、性質、保費水平、付款期及其他條款等, 確保客戶在作出投保決定前對保障範圍及風險有充分了解,同時協助客戶填妥申請表格,讓客戶能安在家中即可完成投保。

我們理解客戶或因新型冠狀病毒疫情客戶未必能親身到訪分行,我們將致力維持優質的服務以滿足客戶對保險和其他銀行服務的需求。

豁免手續費三個月

於 2020 年 3 月 1 日至 5 月 31 日期間,我們會以退款形式豁免客戶信用卡逾期手續費。同時,個人客戶於網上理財進行本地轉賬,本行之手續費亦會以退款形式豁免,以鼓勵客戶利用數碼渠道及減少客戶到分行的需要。

詳情請參閱下列常見問題與條款及細則,或致電客戶服務熱線 2282 1538 查詢 (服務時間為星期一至五 9am – 5:15pm、星期六 9am – 12:45pm)。

 

按此 瀏覽豁免信用卡逾期手續費之常見問題。

按此 瀏覽豁免本地轉賬手續費之常見問題。

按此 瀏覽豁免本地轉賬手續費之條款及細則。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website
Hk forum

Relief measures to support your needs

Standing with our clients with supportive measures

Hong Kong is facing unprecedented challenges amid the outbreak of the novel coronavirus and a slowing economy. As such, we are launching a series of relief measures to help ease the financial burden on our clients during these difficult times.

Mortgage Principal Moratorium

We will offer Mortgage Principal Moratorium up to 12 months to our individual clients (including those under the mortgage insurance plan) to reduce their immediate financial burden. Clients who have a good repayment record in the past twelve months, have not participated in any government subsidy programmes, and meet our eligibility requirements can apply for the principal payment holiday from 1 March to 30 June 2020. Forms can be obtained via www.sc.com/hk, our mortgage hotline 2886-8863, or any of our branches starting from 1 March 2020.

For details, please refer to FAQs below or call our Mortgage hotline at 2886 8863 (service hour: Mon – Sat 9am – 8pm).

Please click here for the FAQs.

Supporting the SMEs

We are offering the below relief measures for our Business Banking clients:

  1. Existing clients under Business Instalment Loan, SME Financing Guarantee Scheme and SME Loan Guarantee Scheme can apply for Principal Moratorium of up to six months which is renewable, subject to a maximum of twelve months in total until 3 September 2020.
  2. New applicants for the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme can enjoy a 50% subsidy for all tenors on guarantee fee until 30 June 2022. The subsidy is capped at HKD50,000 per client[1].
  3. Account maintenance fee waiver for Start-ups or Business Instalment Loan/ SME Financing Guarantee Scheme/ SME Loan Guarantee Scheme clients[2].
  4. Zero handling fee for new applications to the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme and SME Loan Guarantee Scheme.
  5. Fast-track application process for the SME Financing Guarantee Scheme and SME Loan Guarantee Scheme up to a maximum of HK$3,000,000.
  6. 30-day extension of Maturity Date to eligible trade finance loans that mature between 24 February 2020 and 31 March 2020[3].

For details, please refer to FAQs below or contact your Relationship Manager, or call our Business Banking hotline at 2886 6988 (service hour: Mon – Fri 9am – 6pm, Sat 9am – 1pm).

Please click here for the FAQs.

‌     ‏‌

Remarks:
[1] Only applicable to clients with no overdue record during the first 6 months of the repayment period after loan drawdown.
[2] The offer is valid 31 December 2020. Eligible client will receive a rebate of the maintenance fees charged by way of cash rebate. Only applicable to clients who have: (i) established 3 years or below; or (ii) hold Business Instalment Loan / SME Financing Guarantee Scheme / SME Loan Guarantee Scheme during the month when account maintenance fee is charged.
[3] Eligible clients who must have good repayment record will be contacted by our Relationship Managers and receive a confirmation email.

Relief Loan for Personal Clients

We are offering a Relief Loan of up to HKD30,000 to provide quick cash to our personal clients working in industries impacted the most by the economic downturn and the novel coronavirus outbreak. The maximum repayment term of the loan is up to 24 months.

Existing clients working in the retail, tourism & hospitality, restaurant and airlines industries, with a minimum monthly income of HKD5,000 and their latest employment proof can apply for the loan from today until 30 April 2020.

For more information, please call our loan application hotline at 3408 1628.

Remarks:

  • Please click here for the Personal Loan Key Facts Statement.
  • The loan approval and loan amount is subject to Bank’s credit approval, including a satisfactory result from the external credit reference agency at the time of account opening, and the Bank’s final decision.
  • Terms and Conditions applied. For details, please call our loan application hotline at 3408 1628.
  • Please click here for the FAQs

‌     ‏‌

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Additional coverage for Life Insurance Plans and Non-Face to Face submission channels

Additional coverage for Life Insurance Plans

From 23 January until 30 April 2020 (the “Coverage Period”), the insured persons of Prudential’s in force life insurance plans who are unfortunately diagnosed with the “Novel Coronavirus” during the Coverage Period will be offered free additional Hospital Cash Benefit of HK$600 per day for up to 45 days with no waiting period.

We also understand that some customers may not be able to pay their renewal premiums in time due to special circumstances. As such, if the premium due date falls between 1 January to 1 March 2020 for selected Prudential’s life insurance products (including most medical and critical illness insurance plans), customers can apply for an extension of premium renewal grace period from 30 days to 90 days, allowing customers more flexibility and convenience for renewal premium payments.

If customers own any Prudential in force Medical or Critical Illness insurance plans on or before 26 February 2020 (the “Coverage Effective Date”), and are unfortunately Involuntarily Unemployed for over 30 consecutive days by 31 December 2020, you may defer your premium payments for up to 180 days, easing your financial burden.

From now until 30 April 2020, if you successfully take out any Prudential Individual Life Insurance Plans, you and your family can enjoy the Free Additional Novel Coronavirus Benefit on or before 31 December 2020.

For details, please refer to FAQs below or contact your Relationship Manager, or call Prudential Assurance’s service hotline at 2281 1188 (service hour: Mon – Fri 9am – 8pm, Sat 9am – 3pm, except Public Holiday).

Please click here for the FAQs.

‌     ‏‌

Non-Face to Face submission channels

From 21 February 2020, Standard Chartered and our Insurance Partner, Prudential today launch the Non-Face to Face submission channels, allowing Standard Chartered’s clients to subscribe our Qualified Deferred Annuity Policy (“QDAP”) and Voluntary Health Insurance Scheme (“VHIS”) products through telephone, MyPrudential online platform and mail in phases.

Existing Standard Chartered Bank clients can now complete the end-to-end insurance application process through telephone channel. Standard Chartered’s Insurance Specialist will explain product features and details, including product type, nature, premium, payment term, and other provisions, over the phone to ensure our clients fully understand the coverage included and risks before subscription. Our insurance specialists will also assist clients to fill out the application forms to make sure they are safely served at home.

We understand our clients may not be able to visit our branches in view of the recent outbreak of Novel Coronavirus. The Bank is committed to maintaining quality services to meet our clients’ needs for insurance and other banking services.

Fee waiver for three months

In addition, from 1 March to 31 May 2020, we will waive the credit card late charge fees by way of refund to clients. The bank’s service charge for all local fund transfers through electronic channels will be waived by the same way to individual clients during this period. This is aimed to encourage our clients to use the digital channels more and reduce their need to visit a bank branch.

For details, please refer to FAQs and Terms and Conditions below, or call our service hotline at 2282 1538 (service hour: Mon – Fri 9am – 5:15pm, Sat 9am – 12:45pm).

 

Please click here for the FAQs of credit card late charge fee waiver.

Please click here for the FAQs of local fund transfer service charge waiver.

Please click here for the Terms and Conditions of local fund transfer service charge waiver.