閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

概述

為高爾夫球愛好者提供全面保障

特色

  • 公眾責任

    因意外而導致他人身體受傷或財物損毀而需承擔的法律責任保障高達港幣5,000,000元

  • 運動裝備

    因意外遺失、損毀的高爾夫球裝備保障高達港幣20,000元

  • 私人財物

    個人物品損失或損毀保障高達港幣5,000元

  • 個人意外

    人身意外保障高達港幣500,000元

推廣優惠

高爾夫球保險計劃為您提供周全的保障,讓您盡享高爾夫球的樂趣。由即日起至2018年6月30日,網上投保高爾夫球保險計劃1可尊享首年 75折保費優惠2

受條款及細則約束

註:

1 高爾夫球保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。

2 首年75折保費優惠,不適用於過去3個月內(由申請日起計)持有高爾夫球保障計劃的客戶。

條款及細則:

  1. 推廣期由2018年4月1日至6月30日(包括首尾兩天)(「推廣期」)。
  2. 於推廣期內,客戶透過渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)網站,連接至三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)網站,成功投保三井住友保險的高爾夫球保障計劃可獲此推廣優惠(「合資格客戶」)。
  3. 符合有關要求的合資格客戶,可享高爾夫球保障計劃首年75折保費優惠。
  4. 首年75折保費優惠,不適用於過去3個月內持有高爾夫球保障計劃的合資格客戶(由申請日起計) 。
  5. 本網頁只敘述此推廣優惠,並未提及三井住友保險保單(「保單」)或任何保障範圍或其下內容,建議客戶於投保此推廣優惠之高爾夫球保障計劃前閱讀及明白其保單。
  6. 客戶明白及接納所有商戶的產品/服務並非由本行所提供。因此,有關商戶、其員工及其供應商 / 保險公司於推廣計劃提供的各項產品/服務的各方面(包括但不 只限於質素、供應量、商戶的產品說明及/或其服務、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未經授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導),本行理應毋須負上任何責任。
  7. 本行保留隨時更改或終止此推廣優惠及/或修定條款及細則之權利。
  8. 如對此推廣優惠及其條款及細則之詮釋有任何爭議,本行保留最終決定權。
  9. 此推廣優惠詳情、條款及細則之中英文版內容如有歧義,概以英文版本為準。

保障範圍

保障範圍   最高賠償額(港幣/元)
公眾責任 保障您於練習或參與高爾夫球活動時,因意外而導致他人身體受傷或財物損毀,而需承擔的法律責任. 5,000,000
個人意外 賠償您於練習或參與高爾夫球活動時,因意外而導致死亡/斷肢/失明或完全傷殘 500,000
運動裝備 保障您的高爾夫球裝備因意外而引致的損失或損毀 20,000
私人財物 保障您的個人物品於任何認可的高爾夫球場內因意外引致的損失或損毀 每件1,000 元
總額5,000元
「一桿入洞」開支 獎賞您成功「一桿入洞」,好讓您與朋友一起慶祝 5,000

備註:

  1. 本保障計劃的申請人及受保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,而申請人必須年滿18歲。
  2. 本保障計劃只適用於年齡為18歲至65歲之業餘高爾夫球人士。

保費表

每位投保人的年繳保費為港幣700元 折扣後保費為港幣525元。
重要事項: 收取保費徵費之新規定
由2018年1月1日起,以上保費金額將會按保險業監管局所訂的徵費率徵費。更多詳情,請瀏覽msig.com.hk 。

主要不承保事項

  1. 因損耗、霉菌或任何其他折舊之損失或損毀;
  2. 受保物品於沒有安全上鎖的車輛內之失竊損失或損毀;
  3. 於運動裝備及私人財物保障下, 腕錶、珠寶、飾物、望遠鏡、相機、收音機、手提電話、平板電腦、金錢、證券、郵票、汽車及配件之損失或損毀。
  4. 使用運動器材時造成之損失或損毀。

重要事項

上述保障計劃由三井住友海上火災保險(香港)有限公司(「三井住友保險」)承保。三井住友保險乃由香港保險業監理專員授權經營一般保險業務。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打香港」)為三井住友保險之委任保險代理商。在法律允許的範圍內,渣打香港並不對任何人因使用以上資料而承擔任何責任。

以上乃資料摘要,僅供閣下參考,並非任何保險產品之認購要約。有關保單內的條件及條款可未有於上文詳列。以上資料與保單條文若有歧義,一切以有關保單條文為準。有關保單條文及不承保事項之詳情,請參閱有關之保險合約或致電三井住友保險。

此網址所載的材料及資料僅作為一般資料提供,不應用作商業決策的依據。對於透過此網址收到的任何意見或資料,閣下不應在沒有諮詢基本的或更準確或更新的消息來源或特定的專業意見之下而加以依賴。本行建議閣下在適當情況下尋求專業意見。

三井住友保險提供之上述保障計劃 的投保人必須為香港特別行政區居民,並受有關條款細則約束。

對於渣打香港與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,渣打香港須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由三井住友保險與客戶直接解決。

Overview

Comprehensive Protection for Golfers

Key Features

  • Public Liability

    Up to HK$5,000,000 for any legal liability to a 3rd party bodily injury or property damage

  • Sports Equipment

    Up to HK$20,000 to cover the cost of accidental loss of or damage to golfing equipment

  • Personal Effects

    Up to HK$5,000 for the cost of replacing or repairing your personal effects

  • Personal Accident

    Up to HK$500,000 for Personal Accident benefits.

Promotion

Golfer Insurance Plan offers you comprehensive worldwide protection, so you can enjoy your game in full. From now until 30 June 2018 , apply for Golfer Insurance1 online, you can enjoy 25% Premium Discount for the first policy year2.

Terms and conditions apply

Notes:

1 Golfer Insurance is underwritten by MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG"). Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the "Bank") is an insurance agent of MSIG.

2 Customer who held Golfer Insurance in the past 3 months (calculated from the date of application), will not be eligible for the 25% premium discount for the first policy year.

Terms and Conditions of Golfer Insurance Promotion:

  1. The promotion period is between 1 April 2018 to 30 June 2018(both days inclusive) (the "Promotion Period").
  2. The promotional offers are available to successful applicants of Golfer Insurance of MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG"), whose relevant application is made on MSIG's website accessed through the website of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank") during the Promotion Period ("Eligible Customer").
  3. Subject to the fulfillment of relevant requirement, Eligible Customer may be entitled to a 25% premium discount for the first policy year of the Golfer Insurance Plan.
  4. Customer who held Golfer Insurance in the past 3 months (calculated from the date of application), will not be eligible for the 25% premium discount for the first policy year.
  5. These terms and conditions are related to the promotional offers only and no reference has been made to any MSIG insurance policy ("Policy") or any coverage or content thereunder. Customers are advised to read and understand the Policy before applying for the relevant insurance.
  6. Customers understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products/ services directly purchased by the customers from the merchant / insurer. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the products/services, including without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of goods and/or services provided by the merchant / insurer, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products/services provided by the merchant / insurer, its employees, officers or agents other than the Bank.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to alter or terminate the promotional offers and/or amend the terms and conditions at any time without notice.
  8. All matters or disputes in relation to the promotional offers and the interpretation of terms and conditions herein shall be subject to the decision of the Bank, which shall be final and binding.
  9. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions of these terms and conditions and any details of the promotional offers, the English version shall prevail.

Benefits

Benefits Maximum Benefit (HK$)
Public Liability Protect you against any legal liability in respect of 3rd party bodily injury &/or property damage whilst playing/practising golf on any golf course. 5,000,000
Personal Accident Protect against death or loss of limb(s) or loss of eye(s), or total disablement whilst playing/practising golf. 500,000
Sports Equipment Cover accidental loss of or damage to golfing equipment 20,000
Personal Effects Cover accidental loss of or damage to personal effects 1,000 per item
5,000 in total
Hole-In-One We pay you to celebrate the accomplishment of a Hole-In-One 5,000

NOTES

Premium

Annual Premium for each Insured Person: HK$700 Premium after discount: HK$525
Important Note: Collection of Levy on Insurance Premium
With effect from 2018-01-01, the Levy collected by Insurance Authority will be imposed on the above premium amount at the applicable rate. For further information, please visit msig.com.hk.

Major Exclusions

  1. Loss or damage arising from wear and tear, mildew or other depreciation;
  2. Loss or damage arising from theft whilst property insured contained in an insecurely locked automobile
  3. Loss of or damage to watches, jewelleries, trinkets, field and other glasses, cameras, portable radio sets, mobile phones, tablet computers, money, securities, stamps, and motor vehicles and accessories under the Sports Equipment and Personal Effects section.
  4. Loss of or damage to golfing equipment while in use

Disclaimer and Important Notes

The above plan is underwritten by MSIG Insurance (Hong Kong) Limited ("MSIG") which is a general insurer authorized and regulated by the Commissioner of Insurance of the HKSAR. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited") is an insurance agent appointed by MSIG. To the extent permissible by law, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited shall not be liable to any person for the use of any of the above information.

The above information is intended as a general summary. It is for reference only and is not an offer for subscription of any insurance product. The policy may contain Terms and Conditions which are not detailed in the above. If there is any discrepancy between the information contained in the above and the Terms of the policy, the Terms of the policy shall prevail. For exact Terms and Conditions and details of the exclusions, please refer to the relevant policy or contact MSIG.

The material and information contained on this Web Site is provided for general information only and should not be used as a basis for making business decisions. Any advice or information received via this Web Site should not be relied upon without consulting primary or more accurate or more up-to-date sources of information or specific professional advice. You are recommended to obtain such professional advice where appropriate.

The above plan, offered by MSIG, is only available for subscription by residents of the HKSAR, subject to the relevant Terms and Conditions

In respect of an eligible dispute arising between Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited and the customer out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the customer; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly MSIG and the customer.