閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

預約推廣奬賞條款及細則 (「奬賞」)

  1. 推廣期由2019年2月10日至2019年3月31日(包括首尾兩天) (「推廣期」)。
  2. 如欲享有此奬賞,客戶必須為渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之現有客戶,但不包括中小企業客戶、 私人銀行客戶、 只持有渣打商務卡及/或渣打公司卡及/或本行發行之附屬卡客戶,及/或指定本行前線職員(「合資格客戶」)。
  3. 奬賞包括(i) 港幣88元獎賞,只限於推廣期内,合資格客戶成功於渣打銀行流動理財之保險服務頁內提供聯絡資料,並預約到本行任何分行;及(ii) 港幣300元獎賞 ,只限於合資格客戶於推廣期內成功符合本條款3(i)之條件,並透過本行之保險策劃經理/銷售職員於任何分行完成「財務需要分析」。
  4. 於推廣期內,每位合資格客戶只限獲享港幣88元獎賞及港元300元奬賞各一次。而每位合資格客戶必須符合上述條款3之所有條件,方可享有奬賞。
  5. 本奬賞不能與現時本行分行完成「財務需要分析」後贈送的其他禮品同時使用。
  6. 倘若合資格客戶符合獲享奬賞,合資格客戶須於本行分行簽妥由本行既定的確認表格,並轉交予保險策劃經理/銷售職員。
  7. 在符合上述條款 3的有關條款後,港幣88元獎賞和港幣300元獎賞將於2019630日或之前以(a) 然後(b)的次序回贈予合資格客戶:
    a) 於本行以個人名義或以聯名戶口之基本戶口持有人名義於本行持有之港元存款戶口(MortgageOne®增值按揭戶口及「置慳息」往來存款戶口除外),存入次序如下:
    i) 綜合存款戶口之附屬戶口;
    ii)支票戶口;
    iii)月結單儲蓄戶口;及
    iv)存摺儲蓄戶口
    若合資格客戶擁有多於一個同一類別之戶口,將由本行全權酌情決定任何一個最近期開立之戶口存入現金回贈。
    b) 如合資格客戶並未持有本條款第7 a項所定列之有效戶口,本行將根據合資格客戶之渣打信用卡號碼存入相關奬賞,若合資格客戶擁有多於一張渣打信用卡(但不包括附屬卡、渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡),本行有權選擇將奬賞存入其中一張由本行選擇之信用卡戶口內(但不包括附屬卡、渣打商務卡及渣打公司卡)。
  8. 本行及保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員)(「保誠」)不會承擔港幣88元獎賞和港幣300元獎賞的任何遺失、損壞及被盜取的責任,並且在此情況下,不會重發現金獎賞。
  9. 本行及保誠有權隨時終止上述所有奬賞,並不時更改任何上述之條款及細則,而毋須另行通知。如有爭議,本行及保誠之決定為最後決定及具約束力。
  10. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions for Promotion Reward for Appointment Making (“Reward”)

  1. The promotion runs from 10 February 2019 to 31 March 2019, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).
  2. To be eligible for a Reward, one must be an existing client of the Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”), excluding Business Banking clients, Private Bank clients, clients who are solely holding Standard Chartered Business Card and/or Standard Chartered Corporate Card and/or any supplementary card issued by the Bank, and designated frontline staff of the Bank (each an “Eligible Client”).
  3. The Reward comprises (i) a HKD88 Reward, which is only applicable to Eligible Clients who have successfully left their contact details under the Insurance service page on the Standard Chartered Mobile App and confirmed an appointment with any branches of the Bank; and (ii) a HKD300 Reward, which is only applicable to Eligible Clients who have fulfilled the requirement in (i) of this clause and completed a Financial Need Analysis at any branches of the Bank with an Insurance Specialist/sales staff, during the Promotion Period.
  4. Each Eligible Client is only entitled to each of the HKD88 Reward and HKD300 Reward, both as referred to in Clause 3, once during the Promotion Period and that each Eligible Client must fulfil all criteria as set out in Clause 3 above in order to enjoy the Reward.
  5. The Reward cannot be used in conjunction with other prevailing appointment gifts upon completion of a Financial Need Analysis at any branches of the Bank.
  6. Where an Eligible Client is entitled to the Reward, the Eligible Client is required to sign and return to the Insurance Specialist/Sales staff at branch an acknowledgement of the Reward as applicable in form and substance as may be determined by the Bank.
  7. Upon fulfillment of the requirements specified in Clause 3 above, the HKD 88 Reward and HKD300 Reward will be paid to the Eligible Client by 30 June 2019 in the sequence of (a) then (b) below:
    a) A HKD deposit account (excluding MortgageOne® Account and Mortgage $aver Current Account) held by the Eligible Client in his or her sole name or in the capacity as a primary account holder in the case of joint account in the following sequence:
    i. Sub-account of an Integrated Deposits Account;
    ii. Current Account;
    iii. Statement Savings Account; and
    iv.Passbook Savings Account.
    If the Eligible Client has more than one accounts under the same account type, the Bank will select any one of the accounts with the latest account opening date for the crediting at its discretions.
    b) If the Eligible Client has no valid accounts as stated in Clause 7 (a) above, the Bank will credit the relevant amount of the Reward to his/her Standard Chartered Credit Cards except supplementary cards, Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card. If the Eligible Client holds more than one Standard Chartered Credit Card except supplementary cards, Standard Chartered Business Card and Standard Chartered Corporate Card, the Bank reserves the right to credit the relevant Reward into any one single card account as selected by the Bank.
  8. The Bank and Prudential Hong Kong Limited (a member of Prudential plc group) (“Prudential”) are not responsible for all the Rewards offered to customers from being lost, damaged or stolen and are under no obligation to re-issue the rewards under such circumstances.
  9. The Bank and Prudential reserve the right to terminate all the above rewards at any time and to vary any of the above Terms and Conditions from time to time without prior notice. In case of disputes, the decision of the Bank and Prudential shall be final and binding.
  10. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall prevail.