閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

年年有金日 月月有收入

年金

年年有金日 月月有收入

香港年金計劃

香港年金計劃(「此計劃」)*為終身保證年金保險產品。這是由香港年金有限公司承保的長期保險計劃,並不是銀行存款或銀行儲蓄計劃。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打」)為香港年金有限公司的授權中介人。在你繳付整付保費後,向你(作為年金領取人)提供穩定的保證每月年金金額。申請人必須持有效香港永久性居民身份證及已屆60歲或以上。

本行現可轉介有興趣客戶到香港年金有限公司進行財務需要分析#

*有興趣選購此計劃之客戶必須符合香港年金有限公司就香港年金計劃所不時釐定之投保資格及要求。有關計劃之條款及細則,以香港年金有限公司之公佈及最終批核為準。詳情請向本行持牌保險中介人查詢。

#該財務需要分析旨在確定由香港年金有限公司所提供的有關退休保險方案是否適合該客戶,而該方案並非由渣打所提供。

聲明及重要事項

香港年金計劃由香港年金有限公司承保。除香港年金有限公司的銷售人員外,香港年金有限公司亦會不時委任持牌保險中介人作為香港年金有限公司的授權中介人轉介有興趣客戶到香港年金有限公司進行財務需要分析並確定客戶是否適合投保香港年金計劃,有關香港年金有限公司的授權中介人詳情,你可致電香港年金有限公司的客戶服務熱線。

對於你與代理銀行之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議(定義見金融糾紛調解計劃下金融糾紛調解中心的職權範圍),代理銀行須與你進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,有關此計劃的合約條款的任何爭議,應由你與香港年金有限公司直接解決。

香港年金有限公司為香港按揭證券有限公司全資擁有的附屬機構,而香港按揭證券有限公司則由​​香港特別行政區政府通過外匯基金全資擁有。

香港年金有限公司獲保險業監管局授權及規管,在中華人民共和國香港特別行政區進行長期保險業務。

此網站所提供或載有的資訊僅為合資格客戶擬備,並不構成要約或銷售或在香港境外提供任何香港年金有限公司產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下要約、提供或銷售香港年金有限公司的任何保險產品屬於違法,香港年金有限公司不會在該等司法管轄區提供或銷售該保險產品或其他產品或服務。本網站內容並無法律約束力。

此計劃受條款及細則約束,本網頁所提供的資訊僅供參考。香港年金有限公司對本網站的內容更新及其他方面均不會承擔任何責任。此網址所載的材料及資料必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關香港年金有限公司的聯絡方式及本計劃的詳情(包括保障內容及主要特點和風險披露等),請參閱最新版本的產品冊子及香港年金有限公司網站的產品小冊子。如此網站的資料和香港年金有限公司網站的資訊有抵觸,則以後者為準。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Monthly Annuity Payment

Guaranteed Lifelong Income

Monthly Annuity Payment couple

Monthly Annuity Payment Guaranteed Lifelong Income

HKMC Annuity Plan

HKMC Annuity Plan (the “Plan”)* is a whole life guaranteed annuity insurance product. It is a long-term insurance plan and is underwritten by HKMC Annuity Limited. The Plan is NEITHER a bank deposit NOR a bank savings plan. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd (Standard Chartered) is an authorised intermediary of HKMC Annuity Limited. The Plan is designed to provide you, as the annuitant, with a steady stream of GUARANTEED monthly annuity payments after paying a single premium. Applicants must hold a valid Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card and are 60 years old or above.

We can now refer interested customers to HKMC Annuity Limited to conduct Financial Needs Analysis#.

*Customers who are interested to purchase the Plan must meet the eligibility criteria set out by HKMC Annuity Limited from time to time. The relevant terms and conditions are subject to the announcement and final approval of HKMC Annuity Limited. For details, please contact a Standard Chartered licensed insurance intermediary.

#The Financial Needs Analysis aims to ascertain the suitability of the relevant retirement insurance solution provided by HKMC Annuity Limited to the customer, instead of by Standard Chartered.

Disclaimer and Important Notes

HKMC Annuity Plan is underwritten by HKMC Annuity Limited. Apart from the sales representatives of HKMC Annuity Limited, HKMC Annuity Limited may appoint licensed insurance intermediary(ies) as the authorised intermediaries of HKMC Annuity Limited from time to time for referring interested customer to HKMC Annuity Limited to conduct a Financial Needs Analysis to ascertain the customer’s suitability in subscribing to the Plan. You can call the Customer Service Hotline of HKMC Annuity Limited for details of HKMC Annuity Limited’s authorised intermediaries.

In respect of an eligible dispute (as defined in the Terms of Reference for the Financial Dispute Resolution Centre in relation to the Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme) arising between you and an Agent Bank out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, the Agent Bank is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with you; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the Plan should be resolved between you and HKMC Annuity Limited directly.

HKMC Annuity Limited is a wholly-owned subsidiary of The Hong Kong Mortgage Corporation Limited which, in turn, is wholly owned by the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Government through the Exchange Fund.

HKMC Annuity Limited is authorised and regulated by the Insurance Authority to carry on long term insurance business in or from the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China.

The information provided in this website is intended for eligible customers only.  It shall not be construed as an offer to sell or to provide any products of HKMC Annuity Limited outside Hong Kong.  HKMC Annuity Limited does not offer or sell any insurance products or other products or services in any other jurisdiction in which such offering or sale is illegal under the laws of such jurisdiction.  The content of this website is not legally binding.

The Plan is subject to terms and conditions and all information provided herein is for reference only. HKMC Annuity Limited does not take any responsibility for updating the content and other aspects of this website.  The material and information contained on this webpage should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure. Please refer to the latest versions of product leaflet and brochure on HKMC Annuity Limited’s website, for contact information of HKMC Annuity Limited and the details of the Plan (including the coverage and key features and risk disclosure, etc.). In the event of inconsistency between the information of this website and HKMC Annuity Limited’s website, the latter shall prevail.