什麼是危疾終身保計劃 ?

危疾終身保計劃讓您以實惠保費獲得周全的終身健康保障。計劃提供一筆過賠償,讓您安心休養,毋須擔心醫療費用及收入減少。

特點:

  • 周全的終身保障涵蓋69項嚴重病況1,包括17項預支賠償病況
  • 預支賠償,提供緊急現金作即時治療
  • 指定嚴重病況3可享一次性當時保額2的額外20%保障
  • 免費10年期危疾保4 於首10個保單年度提供基本保額的額外35%或50%保障
  • 定額保費5兼6項供款年期選擇6,最短為5年
  • 融合靈活理財和人壽保障於單一計劃
1 嚴重疾病保障將根據保單內之定義包括但不限於年齡限制而支付。除就17項預支賠償病況而支付的預支賠償外,每張保單只會支付一次賠償,而保單於賠償後將隨即終止。
2 當時保額指危疾終身保計劃保單之最新保額,惟不包括免費10年期危疾保4,但反映了(i)任何因行使遞增保障權益而增加的保額,及/或(ii)任何保額之調減。
3 指定嚴重病況包括阿耳滋海默氏症、柏金遜病、多發性硬化症、癌症、心臟病發作及中風。只要該嚴重疾病符合保單所載之條款,嚴重疾病額外保障將會作出賠償。每張保單只會就此保障支付一次賠償,保障亦會隨即終止。
4 免費10年期危疾保為1至18歲(下次生日年齡)的受保人於首10個保單年度提供相等於危疾終身保計劃基本保額之50%的保障額及為19至65歲(下次生日年齡)的受保人提供基本保額之35%的保障額,但不包括由遞增保障權益所衍生的保額(如適用)。倘若危疾終身保計劃的基本保額減少,免費10年期危疾保的保額將按比例調整。免費10年期危疾保不會獲享終期獎賞及現金價值。免費10年期危疾保會於危疾終身保計劃結束或在第10個保單周年日終止,以較先者為準。如需將免費10年期危疾保轉換至新的壽險計劃,必須於免費10年期危疾保完結前後的一個月內提交申請,惟於轉換至新計劃時必須符合當時指定的條款及行政規則。
5 保誠保留權利於每個保單周年日檢討保費率,並相應劃一調整特定風險級別的保費率,但不會向個別人士提出檢討保費率。特定風險級別包括但不限於性別及吸煙習慣。
6 在簽署計劃建議書時,受保人必須最少年滿30日,而供款年期則根據受保人的投保年齡而定(見下表):
 
供款年期 投保年齡(下次生日年齡)
5年 1-65
10年 1-65
15年 1-60
20年 1-55
直至55歲 1-50
直至65歲 1-60

有關不保範圍,請參閱保單。

註: 人壽保險計劃乃由保誠保險有限公司( 英國保誠集團成員) (「保誠」)承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款,並由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打」)負責分銷。部分人壽保險計劃可能含有儲蓄成份,但並非儲蓄存款或定期存款。部分的保費付作保險及相關費用。

若閣下不滿意保單,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消保單,並獲退回已扣除任何曾提取現金金額後(如適用)之任何已繳交的保費,惟本保單須未曾作出任何理賠。閣下須將書面通知於冷靜期內送達保誠設於香港中環交易廣場第一座25樓之總辦事處(即由保單交付予閣下或閣下代表後,或發出有關通知書(以說明本保單已經備妥及冷靜期的屆滿日期)予閣下或閣下代表後,起計的21天內,以較先者為準)。冷靜期結束後,若閣下在期滿前取消保單,預計的總現金價值(如適用)可能少於閣下已付的保費總額。如閣下對此有任何疑問,應盡快與保誠聯絡。

渣打為保誠之保險代理。

作為保單繕發人,保誠會負責處理一切關於保障及賠償事宜。保誠並非渣打之聯營或附屬機構。此宣傳資料乃資料摘要,只供參考之用,並不構成任何保險合約。有關計劃之詳細條款及細則,概以保單為準。對保誠所提供之資料或任何有關該公司保單條文之歧異或缺漏;及對閣下之保單內容,渣打概毋須負責。

此宣傳資料僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及渣打不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此宣傳資料並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此單張所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。

閣下投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。有關保誠人壽保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請參閲有關計劃之產品冊子/銷售文件及保單樣本。

對於渣打與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,渣打須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由保誠與客戶直接解決。

 

下載小册子 »返回人壽保險

網上預約

我們深明每人的保障和理財需要各有不同。您只需於網上預約與我們會面,我們的客戶代表將盡快與您聯絡,並邀請您親臨就近的渣打分行進行理財需要分析完成分析後,您更可獲贈精美禮品。客戶須符合有關之條款及細則。

立即預約會面 »

推廣優惠

成功投保由保誠承保之指定人壽保險產品,可享精彩優惠。歡迎蒞臨就近渣打分行查詢詳情。

致電我們

保誠 – 渣打客戶服務專線*

2281 1188

延長服務時間^

星期一至五:上午 9 時至晚上8時
星期六:上午 9 時至下午3時
公眾假期除外。

與我聯絡

網上預約與我們會面,進一步了解您的需要,更可獲贈精美禮品乙份。

與我聯絡 »

搜尋地址

歡迎蒞臨分行與我們會面。請使用分行搜尋器找出就近渣打分行。

搜尋分行 »

* 人壽保險計劃乃由保誠承保;渣打為保誠之保險代理。此熱線乃由保誠提供並負責操作及管理,讓保單持有人容易獲取經由渣打投保保誠人壽保險計劃之保單資料、理賠事宜及其他指定事項之服務。
^ 於服務時間後(服務時間﹕星期一至五上午9時至晚上8時; 星期六上午9時至下午3時,公眾假期除外)之查詢,保單持有人可透過專線之互動語音應答系統選擇指定服務。保單持有人並可留言查詢,保誠客戶服務主任將於下一個工作天內回覆並跟進有關查詢。

所有優惠及服務須受條款、細則及重要事項約束。有關詳情,請參閱有關宣傳單張或向分行職員查詢。

條款及細則

風險披露:

  • 信貸風險
    保證現金價值(如適用)及保險賠償會受保誠信貸風險影響,而且並非由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司、渣打銀行或其任何附屬公司或分支機構所保證。在最差的情況下 (如:承保人破產),閣下會蒙受全部損失。
  • 退保/提早提取保單價值/流動性風險
    保險計劃的流動性有所限制。我們強烈建議閣下持有保單直至保障期完結,並預留足夠流動資產以作應急之用。閣下於保單生效初期退保或提取保單價值,閣下可能會招致嚴重虧損,或會損失全部已繳付之保費。
  • 非保證權益(如適用)
    此產品包括非保證權益及/或回報,在銷售資料上所顯示之價值並非保證,及只作說明之用。 將來可得的確實權益及/或回報金額可能低於或高於現時所說明之權益及/或回報。
  • 匯率及貨幣風險(如適用)
    外幣(包括人民幣)的匯率可升亦可跌,當權益價值由保單貨幣兌換至其他貨幣時,閣下可能會蒙受大幅的匯率損失。此外,將權益兌換至其他貨幣時,須留意相關的貨幣兌換安排取決於派發權益時相關貨幣兌換限制而定。人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣,同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受銀行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。兌換外幣的權益至其他貨幣(包括人民幣)全屬於客戶的決定和責任,保誠不會就此等安排負上責任。
    就人民幣保單而言,保誠會在符合有關監管機構不時發出適用的法律、規例及指引下,以人民幣支付所有款項。惟保誠有絕對酌情權以港幣支付此保單的款項。

註:
人壽保險計劃乃由保誠保險有限公司(英國保誠集團成員)(「保誠」)承保之人壽保險產品及非銀行存款,並由渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「渣打」)負責分銷。部分人壽保險計劃可能含有儲蓄成份,但並非儲蓄存款或定期存款。部分的保費付作保險及相關費用。

若閣下不滿意保單,閣下有權在冷靜期內取消保單,並獲退回已扣除任何曾提取現金金額後(如適用)之任何已繳交的保費,惟本保單須未曾作出任何理賠。閣下須將書面通知於冷靜期內送達保誠設於香港中環交易廣場第一座25樓之總辦事處(即由保單交付予閣下或閣下代表後,或發出有關通知書(以說明本保單已經備妥及冷靜期的屆滿日期)予閣下或閣下代表後,起計的21天內,以較先者為準)。冷靜期結束後,若閣下在期滿前取消保單,預計的總現金價值(如適用)可能少於閣下已付的保費總額。如閣下對此有任何疑問,應盡快與保誠聯絡。

渣打為保誠之保險代理。

作為保單繕發人,保誠會負責處理一切關於保障及賠償事宜。保誠並非渣打之聯營或附屬機構。此網頁乃資料摘要,只供參考之用,並不構成任何保險合約。有關計劃之詳細條款及細則,概以保單為準。對保誠所提供之資料或任何有關該公司保單條文之歧異或缺漏;及對閣下之保單內容,渣打概毋須負責。

此網頁僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及渣打不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此網頁並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此網頁所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。

閣下投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。有關保誠人壽保險計劃之產品條款、細則及風險披露,請參閲有關計劃之產品冊子/銷售文件及保單樣本。

對於渣打與客戶之間因銷售過程或處理有關交易而產生的合資格爭議,渣打須與客戶進行金融糾紛調解計劃程序;然而,對於有關產品的合約條款的任何爭議應由保誠與客戶直接解決。

重要提示:
本人壽保險服務可能涉及向閣下介紹投資相連壽險計劃。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於介紹該等計劃時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該計劃是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該等計劃。

投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。投資相連壽險計劃的投資回報是根據保單投資選項的相關資產或相關基金表現的變動而計算。投資者的投資回報並非保證,閣下的投資及所繳付的保費有可能因此而遭受損失。
  • 閣下投保與否乃個人之獨立決定。有關保誠人壽保險計劃之產品條款、細則、重要提示及風險披露,請參閲有關計劃之產品冊子/主要銷售刊物及保單樣本。

您或許希望了解以下服務

旅遊保障計劃

提供周全的旅遊保障計畫令您倍感安心。

了解更多 »
家居財物保障計劃

賠償因火災、颱風、水災、爆竊或其他意外造成的家居財物損失或損毁,每年高達港幣 1,000,000 元。

了解更多 »
私家車保險計劃

因意外受損、盜竊及第三者責任所引致您和您的車輛之損失,提供保障。

了解更多 »
卓越住院現金保障計劃

不論身處任何地方,凡需住院,每天皆可享獲高達港幣 1,000 元住院現金津貼。

了解更多 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

What is PRUmyhealth crisis lifelong care?

PRUmyhealth crisis lifelong care allows you to enjoy comprehensive lifetime healthcare protection at very affordable premiums. The plan provides a lump sum payment, allowing you to concentrate on recovery instead of worrying about medical bills and loss of income.

Features:

  • Comprehensive whole life coverage for 69 Major Disease Conditions1, including 17 Advanced Claim Disease Conditions
  • Emergency cash for immediate treatment from Advanced Claims
  • Extra benefit of 20% of current sum assured2 on selected Major Disease Conditions3
  • Free 10-year crisis cover term4 provides you with additional protection of 35% or 50% of basic sum assured for the first 10 policy years
  • Level premiums5 with 6 different premium payment terms6 starting from 5 years
  • Financial flexibility and protection in one plan
1 The Major Disease Benefit is payable according to the definitions which includes but is not limited to the age limit specified in the policy, and it is payable once only for each policy, except for the payment of Advanced Claims for the 17 Advanced Claim Disease Conditions, and the policy will be terminated thereafter.
2 The current sum assured is the latest sum assured of a PRUmyhealth crisis lifelong care policy (excluding Free 10-year crisis cover term4) which takes into account of (i) any increments of sum assured by exercising Benefit Protector Option; and/or (ii) any reduction of sum assured.
3 Selected Major Disease Conditions include Alzheimer’s Disease, Parkinson’s Disease, Multiple Sclerosis, Cancer, Heart Attack and Stroke. The Major Disease Extra Benefit is payable if the definitions as set out in the policy provision are fulfilled. The benefit is payable once only for each policy and the benefit will be terminated thereafter.
4 The Free 10-year crisis cover term benefit amount is equivalent to 50% of the basic sum assured of PRUmyhealth crisis lifelong care for Life Assured from age 1 to 18 (age next birthday) and 35% of the basic sum assured for Life Assured from 19 to 65 (age next birthday). It excludes the sum assured derived from Benefit Protector Option, if applicable. If the basic sum assured of PRUmyhealth crisis lifelong care is reduced, the sum assured of Free 10-year crisis cover term will be adjusted proportionally. The Free 10-year crisis cover term benefit will not be eligible for any Terminal Bonus and cash values. The benefit of Free 10-year crisis cover term will be terminated upon the termination of PRUmyhealth crisis lifelong care or on the 10th policy anniversary date, whichever is earlier. In the event of conversion of Free 10-year crisis cover term to a new life insurance policy, it must be applied within the period of one month before or after the expiry of the Free 10-year crisis cover term, and must meet all specified conditions and administrative rules at the time of conversion.
5 Prudential reserves the right to review the premium rates on each policy anniversary and adjust the premium rates accordingly across a particular risk class (including but not limited to gender and smoking status) but not to an individual customer.
6 The Life Assured must be at least 30 days old when the proposal document is signed. The premium payment term for selection is subject to the issue age of the Life Assured as listed below:
 
Premium Payment Term Issue Age (Age Next Birthday)
5-year 1-65
10-year 1-65
15-year 1-60
20-year 1-55
Until age 55 1-50
Until age 65 1-60

Please refer to the policy provision for the exclusion clauses.

Note:
The life assurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential and distributed by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Standard Chartered"). Some of these plans may have a savings element and are not an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs.

If you are not happy with your policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid, less any withdrawals (if applicable), provided that no claim has been made under the policy. A written notice signed by you should be received directly by the Prudential’s Hong Kong Principal Office at 25th Floor, One Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong within the cooling off period (that is, within 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing you or your representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling off period), whichever is the earlier). After the expiration of the cooling off period, if you cancel the policy before the end of the term, the projected total cash value (if applicable) may be less than the total premium you have paid. You should check with Prudential if you have any doubt regarding your cooling off right.

Standard Chartered is an insurance agent of Prudential.

As the issuer of the life assurance plans, Prudential will be responsible for all protection and claims issues. Prudential is not an associate or subsidiary company of Standard Chartered. This promotional material is not a contract of insurance and is intended to be a general summary for reference purpose only. Please refer to the policy for full terms and conditions. Standard Chartered does not accept any responsibilities regarding any statements provided by Prudential or any discrepancies or omissions in the contract of insurance nor shall Standard Chartered be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to your contract of insurance.

This promotional material is intended to be distributed in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential and Standard Chartered do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This promotional material does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.

Whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. For Prudential’s life assurance plan policy provisions, details and risk disclosure please refer to relevant plan’s product leaflet/offering document and specimen policy.

In respect of an eligible dispute arising between Standard Chartered and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly Prudential and the client.

Download Brochure »Back To Life Insurance

Online Appointment

We understand that everyone has different protection and financial needs. Simply make an appointment with us online, and our representative will contact you shortly and invite you to visit to your nearest Standard Chartered branch at a time most convenient for you for a Financial Needs Analysis. Upon completion of it, you will receive a Complimentary Gift from us. Subject to relevant Terms and Conditions.

Make an appointment now »

Promotion

Successfully apply for designated life insurance product(s) underwritten by Prudential to enjoy fabulous promotional offers. For details please visit your nearest Standard Chartered branch.

Call Us

Prudential Customer Service Hotline
Dedicated for Standard Chartered*

2281 1188

Extended Service Hours^

Monday to Friday 9:00a.m. – 8:00p.m
Saturday 9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m.
Except public holidays.

Contact Us

Make an Online Appointment with us to further understand your needs and get a Complimentary Gift.

Contact Us »

Locate Us

Come in and see us. Use our Branch Locator to find your nearest Standard Chartered branch.

Find a Branch »



* The life insurance products are underwritten by Prudential; Standard Chartered is an insurance agent of Prudential. This hotline is provided, managed, and operated by Prudential and provides policyowners with easy access for information about their Prudential life insurance policies taken out through Standard Chartered, claims, and other designated services.
^ For enquiries after service hours (service hours: Monday – Friday 9:00a.m. – 8:00p.m.; Saturday 9:00a.m. – 3:00p.m. and except public holidays), policyowners are able to access designated services through the hotline's Interactive Voice Response System. Alternatively, policyowners can simply leave messages, and Prudential's Customer Service Officers will follow up on the next working day.

All of the offers and services are subject to terms, conditions, and important notes. For details, please refer to relevant promotional leaflets or contact our branch staff.

Terms and Conditions

Notes:
The life assurance plans are life insurance products and are not bank deposit. They are underwritten by Prudential and distributed by Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited ("Standard Chartered"). Some of these plans may have a savings element and are not an alternative to ordinary savings or time deposits. Part of the premium pays for the insurance and related costs.

If you are not happy with your policy, you have a right to cancel it within the cooling off period and obtain a refund of any premiums paid, less any withdrawals (if applicable), provided that no claim has been made under the policy. A written notice signed by you should be received directly by the Prudential’s Hong Kong Principal Office at 25th Floor, One Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong within the cooling off period (that is, within 21 days after the delivery of the policy or issue of a notice (informing you or your representative about the availability of the policy and expiry date of the cooling off period), whichever is the earlier). After the expiration of the cooling off period, if you cancel the policy before the end of the term, the projected total cash value (if applicable) may be less than the total premium you have paid. You should check with Prudential if you have any doubt regarding your cooling off right.

Standard Chartered is an insurance agent of Prudential.

As the issuer of the life assurance plans, Prudential will be responsible for all protection and claims issues. Prudential is not an associate or subsidiary company of Standard Chartered. This webpage is not a contract of insurance and is intended to be a general summary for reference purpose only. Please refer to the policy for full terms and conditions. Standard Chartered does not accept any responsibilities regarding any statements provided by Prudential or any discrepancies or omissions in the contract of insurance nor shall Standard Chartered be held liable in any manner whatsoever in relation to your contract of insurance.

This webpage is intended to be valid in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Prudential and Standard Chartered do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This webpage does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.

Whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. For Prudential's life assurance plan policy provisions, details and risk disclosure please refer to relevant plan's product leaflet/offering document and specimen policy.

In respect of an eligible dispute arising between Standard Chartered and the client out of the selling process or processing of the related transaction, Standard Chartered is required to enter into a Financial Dispute Resolution Scheme process with the client; however any dispute over the contractual terms of the product should be resolved between directly Prudential and the client.

 

Important Note:
This Life Insurance Services may involve introducing investment-linked insurance plans to you. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in such plans unless the intermediary who introduced them to you had explained to you that such plans are suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Risk Disclosure Statement:

  • Investment involves risks. The investment returns under investment-linked insurance plans are calculated with reference to the fluctuation of performance of the underlying assets or underlying funds of the policy's investment choices. The investment returns are not guaranteed and it is possible for investor(s) to suffer loss of investment and premium paid.
  • Whether to apply for insurance coverage is your own individual decision. For Prudential's life assurance plan policy provision, details, important note and risk disclosure, please refer to relevant plan's product leaflet / product brochure and specimen policy.

You might also be interested in

Travel Insurance

Offers you extensive choice of travel insurance plan options may bring you peace of mind.

Learn more »
Home Contents Insurance

Our Excel Hospital Income Plan pays a Daily Cash Benefit up to HK$1,000 per day for hospital stays.

Learn more »
Private Motor Insurance

Protects the loss of or damage to you and your car due to accidental damage, theft and third-party liability.

Learn more »
Excel Hospital Income Plan

Daily Cash Benefit for confinement worldwide in any public or private hospital for up to HK$1,000 per day.

Learn more »
Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed