外幣交易可助您捕捉外幣的升值潛力及分散資產組合的風險。亦是傳統對沖外匯眨值的工具。

詳情

外匯交易
  • 提供買賣之貨幣高達 11 種,包括港元、美元、英鎊、日圓、歐元、瑞郎、澳元、加元、紐元、新加坡元及人民幣。
  • 一站式網上外匯服務包括即時開立戶口並進行交易(只供現有網上理財客戶)。
  • 靈活網上交易服務時間,星期一至五早上 8 時至晚上 9 時 ,星期六早上 8 時至下午 2 時。
外匯到價買賣服務 (優先理財客戶專享)
  • 24 小時緊貼匯市, 不管日夜,只要當匯價到達您的指定價位時,我們便會自動為您執行預先設定的買賣指示,助您捕捉理想外匯價格,令您於投資外幣時倍感安心。
  • 多元化預先放盤設定,全面代勞。
目標指示 當匯價到達預設價位,我們便會自動執行買賣指示。
止蝕指示 您可為持有之外幣預設止蝕價位,當匯價跌破預設價位時,便會於下一個成交價格沽出。
擇一指示 結合「目標指示」與「止蝕指示」之優點,不論沽出或買入某貨幣,您可同時為該貨幣預先設定兩個相同金額但不同匯價之交易指示,只要其中一個交易指示完成,另一指示則會自動被取消。
先後指示 客戶可同時就某一貨幣預設兩個相同金額之先後交易指示,於第一項指示交易完成後,另一項指示方會生效。
  • 備有 9 種主要貨幣選擇, 無論您需要兌換澳元、加元、瑞士法郎、歐羅、英鎊、港元、日圓、紐西蘭元或美元,此服務均可助您輕易抓緊外幣買賣良機。透過「外匯到價買賣服務」進行外幣交易之最低金額為 200,000 港元或等值。

「外匯到價買賣服務」附註 :

  1. 客戶如要設定交易指示,須於星期一至五致電我們的客戶服務熱線 (上午 9 時至下午 5 時) ,或親臨任何一間分行 (上午 9 時至下午 4 時 30 分) 辦理。
  2. 如買賣指示於香港時間星期六上午 2 時 30 分 (或該週的最後一個交易日) 仍未執行,該指示將自動被取消。如星期五為香港公眾假期,交易時限則為該日之上午 2 時 30 分。
  3. 最低交易金額為港幣 200,000 元或本行可接受之其他等值貨幣。
  4. 若有關指示於交易日下午 5 時 30 分或以前被執行,該指示被執行所引伸之貨幣交易將會於同一個工作天以支賬或存入方式從閣下之存款戶口交收。若有關指示於交易日下午 5 時 30 分後被執行,該指示被執行所引伸之貨幣交易將會於下一個工作天正午前以支賬或存入方式從閣下之存款戶口交收。
貨幣循環存款

何謂「貨幣循環存款」?

在定期存款到期日前,您可隨時透過「貨幣循環存款」為定期存款的本息訂立遠期外匯合約,選定兌換貨幣及議定匯率;而訂立遠期合約的數目不限。 所有合約將會在您的存款到期日自動根據合約中議定的匯率及貨幣進行兌換。

「貨幣循環存款」有何選擇?

  • 多達 11 種貨幣,包括澳元、加元、瑞士法郎、歐羅、英鎊、 港元、日圓、紐西蘭元、新加坡元、美元及人民幣。
  • 合約的最低限額為 20,000 美元或等值貨幣。
  • 於存款到期日前進行的貨幣兌換次數不限。
  • 不收取任何兌換手續費。

投資風險聲明

外匯買賣:
  • 外匯買賣涉及風險。將外幣兌換為其他貨幣(包括港幣) ,外匯之升跌波幅或會令客戶賺取利潤或招致嚴重虧損。
人民幣服務:
  • 人民幣匯率,如同其他貨幣一樣,有機會受廣泛因素影響而導致波動。客戶於兌換人民幣至其他貨幣(包括港幣)時,將可能受匯率波動而帶來利潤或損失;及
  • 人民幣現時並非自由兌換的貨幣;同時透過香港銀行兌換人民幣須不時受本行所定或監管要求限制。實際的兌換安排須依據當時的限制而定。
貨幣循環存款:
  • 投資涉及風險,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資。
  • 投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在貨幣循環存款。
  • 本金虧損風險/外匯風險 - 此產品並非「保本」存款。其回報會視乎某些特定的外幣匯率之多種因素而受影響, 而匯率價格可暴升或暴跌。
  • 流動性風險/提早提款風險/取消風險 - 此產品於到期日前取消投資或提前提款須得到銀行同意。該等風險可導致投資者蒙受重大損失或須繳付有關費用。
不受存款保障計劃保障

貨幣循環存款服務中任何遠期外匯合約項下的存款不應被視為一般存款或定期存款,亦非受保障存款,並不受香港的存款保障計劃保障。

註: 本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。所有數字僅供說明之用。投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

2886 8868

電郵我們

用電郵方式聯絡我們,請按以下聯結:

電郵我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您或會感興趣

股票投資服務

渣打深明每一分一毫都可增加您的投資回報,所以特設網上銀行及 Breeze Trade 手機程式。更不設最低佣金收費*、買入股票存入費用和保管服務費。

* 只適用於透過網上理財及Breeze Trade手機程式進行之交易

了解更多 »
基金投資服務

渣打基金投資服務為您提供多間基金公司所管理的數百種基金,當中包括股票基金、債券基金、均衡基金、配置及行業基金。

了解更多 »
債券投資服務

渣打銀行債券投資服務提供各種債券及結構性票據助你的投資組合分散風險及實現目標。

了解更多 »
財富融資

抵押透支服務可讓您靈活運用各項不同種類資產以作流動金備用,提供更大的彈性及自由處理財務。

了解更多 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Foreign Currency Trading may help you to capture the potential capital appreciation from foreign currencies fluctuation and diversify your portfolio risk.


Foreign Exchange Trading Service
  • Offer up to 11 currency choices: AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NZD, SGD, USD and RMB.
  • One-stop shop online FX trading services from foreign currency accounts opening to instant online trading services (For existing online banking customer only).
  • Flexible online FX trading hours from 8:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m. (Mon to Fri) and 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m (Sat).
Foreign Exchange Order Watching Service (For Priority Banking Customers only)
  • We monitor the market 24 hours a day to give you peace of mind. When the exchange rates reach your pre-determined level, we will automatically execute your pre-set orders, to help you capture your desired price levels.
  • An extensive range of standing orders to suit your needs.
Target Order When the exchange rate reaches your pre-determined level, your instructions will automatically be carried out.
Stop Loss Order When the market rate moves beyond your specified stop-loss level, your order will be executed at the next available rate.
One-Cancel-the-Other Order Combining the benefit of Target Order and Stop Loss Order, no matter you want to buy or sell a currency, you can pre-set a pair of orders of the same amount with different price levels. If one of them is executed, the other will be voided automatically.
If-Done Order You can place a pair of orders of the same amount for the same currency simultaneously. The second order will become effective only if the first one has been executed.
  • 9 major currencies - AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NZD and USD are available for your selection, helping you to make the most of your currency investment. The minimum transaction amount for the Foreign Exchange Order Watching Service is HKD200,000 or equivalent.

Special Remarks for Foreign Exchange Order Watching Service:

  1. To pre-set standing orders, please call our customer service hotline from Monday to Friday (9am to 5pm), or visit any of our branches (9am to 4:30pm).
  2. All orders are "good-till-weekend" and will be voided automatically if they are not executed at 2:30am Saturday Hong Kong time (or the last trading day of the week). If the Friday is a Hong Kong Public Holiday, the trading cut-off time will be at 2:30am on Friday.
  3. The minimum transaction amount is HKD200,000 or equivalent of any currency accepted by us.
  4. If the order is executed at or before 5:30pm on a trading day, the relevant forex trading transaction amount resulting from the executed order will be settled on the same day by crediting to or debiting from your designated deposit account. If the order is executed after 5:30pm on a trading day, the relevant forex trading transaction amount resulting from the executed order will be settled before noon on the next trading day by crediting to or debiting from your designated deposit account.
Currency Switching

What is Currency Switching?

By selecting a conversion currency and agreeing on the exchange rate, you can "unlock" your time deposit and switch the currency an unlimited number of times before your deposit's maturity date.

On the deposit maturity date, your deposit will automatically be converted to your final designated currency at the agreed exchange rate of the forward contract(s).

What are the options for Currency Switching?

  • 11 currencies to choose from - AUD, CAD, CHF, EUR, GBP, HKD, JPY, NZD, SGD, USD and RMB.
  • Minimum contract size is only USD20,000 or its equivalent.
  • Unlimited conversions before deposit maturity.
  • No commission is charged on forward contracts.

Risk Disclosure Statement

Foreign Exchange:
  • Foreign exchange involves risks. Fluctuation in the exchange rate of a foreign currency may result in gains or significant losses in the event that the customer converts deposit from the foreign currency to another currency (including Hong Kong Dollar).
RMB Deposit Service:
  • Renminbi ("RMB") exchange rate, like any other currency, is affected by a wide range of factors and is subject to fluctuations. Such fluctuations may result in gains and losses in the event that the customer subsequently converts RMB to another currency (including Hong Kong dollars); and
  • RMB is currently not freely convertible and conversion of RMB through banks in Hong Kong is subject to restrictions specified by the Bank and regulatory requirements applicable from time to time.. The actual conversion arrangement will depend on the restrictions prevailing at the relevant time.
Currency Switching:
  • Investment involves risks. The worst case will result in loss of your entire investment.
  • The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in Currency Switching unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.
  • Principal Loss Risk / Currency Risk - This product is not principal-protected and the return of which will be dependent on movements in some specified currency exchange rates which are affected by a wide range of factors and may rise or fall rapidly.
  • Liquidity Risk / Early Withdrawal Risk / Cancellation Risk - Any cancellation or withdrawal prior to maturity is subject to the consent of the Bank. With these risks, investors may incur significant costs or losses.
Not Protected under Deposit Protection Programme

Deposit subject to any foreign exchange forward contract under Currency Switching services is NOT an alternative to ordinary saving or time deposit, and is NOT a protected deposit and NOT being protected under the Deposit Protection Programme in Hong Kong.

Note: This webpage does not constitute any offer, invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction described therein or any similar transaction. All figures appearing are for illustration purposes only. Investor(s) should not make investment decision based on this webpage alone. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

2886 8868

Email Us

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Email Us »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

Securities Services

Every dollar counts for maximizing your returns, so for trades using Online Banking or the Breeze Trade mobile app there are NO Minimum Brokerage*, Trade Lodgement or Custodial Fees.

* Only applicable to transactions performed via Online Banking and Breeze Trade mobile app.

Learn more »
Investment Fund Services

Our Investment Fund Services offer hundreds of investment funds from major fund houses, covering major fund types, like Allocation, Balanced, Bond, Equity and Sector funds.

Learn more »
Debt Securities Services

When you're looking for various choices of bonds and structured notes, you will want to look at our Debt Securities Services to help reach your goals.

Learn more »
Wealth Financing

Secured overdraft facility offers you extra liquidity for your assets, creating greater flexibility and freedom in arranging your finances.

Learn more »
Back to Top