各分行設有投資區專注為客人提供投資服務

投資 • 理財服務專區

根據香港金融管理局之建議,全港銀行必需將投資服務及一般銀行服務分隔,而銀行亦需要得到客戶之同意方可使用其存款相關資料作為提供投資及財富管理服務之用。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司已於 2009 年 9 月 30 日開始實行上述新措施。

各分行設有投資區專注為客人提供投資服務* 。投資區貼有的"投資 • 理財服務" 藍色指示牌,及負責銷售投資產品的銀行職員掛上藍色的衿章均能助您辨認。

Investment Financial Branches

若您需要向本行確立有關意向,歡迎親臨我們任何一間分行辦理,或下載有關表格,並以傳真或郵寄遞交。

* 如客戶於專區內進行投資交易時,有一般銀行服務之需要,本行可作出特別安排,於專區內同時提供此等服務。

致電我們

歡迎致電與我們的客戶服務代表直接對話。

(852) 2886 8868
(選擇語言後,按 3, 7, 5 字)

聯絡我們

另外,您亦可填妥有關表格,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

聯絡我們 »

尋找我們

請用我們的尋找分行功能,隨時聯絡我們各分行。

分行地址 »

您或會感興趣

股票投資服務

渣打深明每一分一毫都可增加您的投資回報,所以特設網上銀行及 Breeze Trade 手機程式。更不設最低佣金收費*、買入股票存入費用和保管服務費。

* 只適用於透過網上理財及Breeze Trade手機程式進行之交易

了解更多 »
外匯交易

外幣交易可助您捕捉外幣的升值潛力及分散資產組合的風險。亦是傳統對沖外匯眨值的工具。

了解更多 »
債券投資服務

渣打銀行債券投資服務提供各種債券及結構性票據助你的投資組合分散風險及實現目標。

了解更多 »
財富融資

抵押透支服務可讓您靈活運用各項不同種類資產以作流動金備用,提供更大的彈性及自由處理財務。

了解更多 »
Back to Top

勇於發言

渣打銀行(下稱「銀行」)致力於維護最高道德和誠信的文化,並遵守所有適用的法律、規例和內部政策。 作為該承諾的一部分,銀行設有一個「勇於發言」的計劃,可藉此提出對這方面真誠的關注。公眾人士可通過此超連結安全地提出勇於發言的問題,該超連結由第三方機構 InTouch 代表銀行託管。 可通過本網站提出的關注例子包括會計、內部會計監控或核數事宜,以及對賄賂或銀行和金融罪行方面的關注。收到的關注將獲轉交予銀行的調查小組進行審查。有關渣打銀行服務的投訴不應第一時間通過本網站提出,而應透過渣打銀行分行網絡、聯絡中心、客戶經理或「聯絡我們」網頁進行。

免責聲明

請注意,此超連結將帶您前往互聯網上另一個網站,該網站由銀行委任的獨立公司 InTouch 營運,以支援其勇於發言計劃。請注意,當您點擊此連結並在瀏覽器中開啟一個新視窗時,您將受制於您前往該網站的附加使用條款。

Proceed

Dedicated investment zone at all branches to serve our customers with investment needs

Investment • Financial Services Zone

In accordance with the recommendation by the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, banks in Hong Kong have to segregate their investment services and general banking services. In addition, customer consent is required in order for banks to access and utilize their deposit-related information for providing investment and wealth management services to them. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited has effected such arrangement since 30 September, 2009.

We have set up dedicated investment zone at all of our branches to serve our customers with investment needs*. Blue signage with "Investment • Financial Services" is displayed at the zone, and our staff involved in selling investment products are carrying a blue badge for your identification.

Investment Financial Branches

If you wish to give consent to the Bank for such arrangement, please visit any of our branches, or simply download the consent form, complete and return to us by fax or mail.

* Special arrangement of handling your general banking requests within the zone is allowed when we are handling your investment transactions.

Call Us

Call our hotline for further information.

(852) 2886 8868
select language and press 3, 7, 5

Contact Me

Alternatively, please complete our contact form and we will be in touch as soon as possible.

Contact Me »

Locate Us

Visit the branch that is nearest to you.

Find a Branch »

You might also be interested in

Securities Services

Every dollar counts for maximizing your returns, so for trades using Online Banking or the Breeze Trade mobile app there are NO Minimum Brokerage*, Trade Lodgement or Custodial Fees.

* Only applicable to transactions performed via Online Banking and Breeze Trade mobile app.

Learn more »
FX Trading

Foreign Currency Trading may help you to capture the potential capital appreciation from foreign currencies fluctuation and diversify your portfolio risk.

Learn more »
Debt Securities Services

When you're looking for various choices of bonds and structured notes, you will want to look at our Debt Securities Services to help reach your goals.

Learn more »
Wealth Financing

Secured overdraft facility offers you extra liquidity for your assets, creating greater flexibility and freedom in arranging your finances.

Learn more »
Back to Top

Speaking Up

Standard Chartered Bank (the “Bank”) is committed to maintaining a culture of the highest ethics and integrity, and in compliance with all applicable law, regulation and internal policy. As part of this commitment, the Bank has a ‘Speaking Up’ programme through which genuine concerns in this regard can be raised. Members of the public can securely raise Speaking Up concerns through this hyperlink, which is hosted on behalf of the Bank by a third party ‘InTouch’. Examples of concerns that can be raised through this website are concerns that relate to accounting, internal accounting controls or auditing matters and concerns relating to bribery or banking and financial crime. Concerns received will be forwarded to the Bank’s investigations team for review. Complaints relating to SCB banking services should not be raised through this site in the first instance, but through the SCB branch network, contact centres, Relationship Managers or the ‘Contact Us’ webpage.

Disclaimer

Please note that this hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is operated by InTouch, an independent company appointed by the Bank to support its Speaking Up programme. Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the additional terms of use of the website that you are going to visit.

Proceed