閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

為從事受經濟放緩及疫情影響行業的個人客戶提供即時現金

Hk pil

為從事受經濟放緩及疫情影響行業的個人客戶提供即時現金

個人客戶支援貸款

為受僱於零售、旅遊與款待、餐飲及航空業的現有客戶,提供最高HK$30,000之貸款額。

個人客戶支援貸款主要產品特色:

實際年利率

4.72% 至 4.87%¹

手續費

0%

貸款額高達

HK$30,000

還款期

12 個月或24個月

冷靜期

7天冷靜期
- 豁免提早償還貸款手續費

申請期

由2020年2月24日至4月30日
還款表
貸款額 (HK$) $5,000 – $30,000
還款期 12 個月 24個月
每月平息2 0.2100% 0.2100%
以每HK$1,000貸款計算之每月還款額 (HK$) $85.43 $43.77
實際年利率1 4.72% 4.87%

  1. 其實際年利率為4.72%及 4.87%(以客戶貸款額達HK$30,000及貸款期分別12個月及24個月計算)。實際年利率是一個參考利率,以年化利率展示出包括銀行產品的基本利率及其他適用的費用與收費。本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請, 本行並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。優惠須受條款及細則約束。
  2. 上述每月平息只供參考之用。

本行將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請,並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。

示例: 客戶申請HK$30,000的12個月貸款,每月平息為0.2100% (實際年利率4.72%),貸款之總還款金額為HK30,756。

貸款申請熱線之辦公時間為星期一至五上午9時至晚上9時; 星期六及日上午9時至晚上8時。

申請資格及所需文件

申請資格

  • 現有客戶
  • 凡年滿 20 歲或以上之香港永久性居民
  • 每月收入達 HK$5,000 或以上
  • 受僱於零售、旅遊與款待、餐飲及航空業

所需文件

  • 閣下之香港永久性居民身份證
  • 附有閣下姓名之最近期住宅地址證明
  • 最近一個月之糧單或附有閣下姓名、賬戶號碼及薪酬之銀行月結單/存摺紀錄

按此瀏覽常見問題。
受有關條款及細則約束。

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

條款及細則

  1. 於2020年2月24日至4月30日期間(「申請期」),現有客戶而(i) 為年滿 20 歲或以上之香港永久性居民, (ii) 每月收入達 HK$5,000 或以上 及(iii) 受僱於零售、旅遊與款待、餐飲及航空業便可申請高達HK$30,000,還款期為12 個月或24個月,實際年利率分別為4.72% 及 4.87%及不設手續費之個人客戶支援貸款 (「貸款」)。
  2. 渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)將根據個別客戶之信貸評級及其他有關因素而審批貸款申請, 本行並保留權利決定是否提供私人貸款及決定最終的利率和手續費。
  3. 視乎本行批核,7天冷靜期(及提早償還貸款費用之豁免)可適用於成功申請及提取貸款,並欲於提取貸款後之7個日曆日內提早償還全數貸款之客戶。
  4. 任何申請7天冷靜期之客戶必須於提取貸款後之7個日曆日內親臨本行任何分行遞交提早償還貸款申請。有關客戶亦須攜同本行就有關貸款發出之批核通知書及根據本行要求全數償還有關貸款。如該7天冷靜期申請獲本行成功批核,本行可豁免有關客戶須就貸款而繳交之手續費、提早償還貸款手續費(欠款結餘之2.5%)及首月應繳之利息。
  5. 於申請期內,每位客戶只可申請7天冷靜期一次。
  6. 同樣受有關渣打「分期貸款」之條款及細則約束。詳情請參閱渣打個人客戶支援貸款 (渣打「分期貸款」)申請表之申請要求及條款。
  7. 本行保留隨時更改所有此條款及細則之權利。如有任何及所有有關以上之爭議,本行保留一切最終決定權。
  8. 此條款及細則之中英文版之內容如有歧義,概以英文版為準。

渣打「分期貸款」條款及細則之撮要

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Quick cash for clients working in industries impacted the most by the economic downturn and the novel coronavirus outbreak

Hk pil

Quick cash for clients working in industries impacted the most by the economic downturn and the novel coronavirus outbreak

Relief Loan for Personal Clients

Up to HKD30,000 quick cash for our existing clients working in the retail, tourism & hospitality, restaurant and airlines industries.

Features of Relief Loan for Personal Clients

Annualised Percentage Rate of

4.72% to 4.87%¹

Handling fee

0%

Loan amount up to

HKD30,000

Choice of loan tenor

12 or 24 months

Cooling-off Period

7-Days Cooling-off Period
- Early redemption fees and charges waiver

Application period

from 24 February to 30 April 2020
REPAYMENT TABLE
LOAN AMOUNT (HKD) $5,000 – $30,000
LOAN TENOR 12 MONTHS 24 MONTHS
Monthly Flat Rate2 0.2100% 0.2100%
Monthly Repayment for every HKD1,000 loan amount (HKD) $85.43 $43.77
Annualised Percentage Rate1 4.72% 4.87%

Remarks

  1. The Annualised Percentage Rates (“APR”) are 4.72% and 4.87% for clients with loan amount of HKD$30,000 and tenor of 12 months and 24 months respectively. APRs are reference rates which include the basic interest rate and other applicable fees and charges of a product expressed as an annualised rate. The Bank reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee, and to approve a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors as the Bank may consider in its absolute discretion. All offers are subject to Terms and Conditions.
  2. The Monthly Flat Rate shown above was for reference only.

The Bank reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee and acceptance of a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors.

Example: A customer borrows a 12-month loan of HKD30,000 at a monthly flat rate of 0.2100% (APR 4.72%), total loan repayment amount is HKD30,756.

The operating hours of our Loan Application Hotline is from 9am – 9pm on Monday to Friday and 9am – 8pm on Saturday and Sunday.

Eligibility & Documents

Eligibility

  • Existing clients
  • Permanent Hong Kong resident aged 20 or above
  • Minimum monthly income of HKD5,000 or above
  • Working in the retail, tourism & hospitality, restaurant and airlines industries

Required Documents

  • Your Hong Kong Permanent Identity Card
  • Your latest residential address proof showing your name
  • Your latest 1-month salary slip OR Bank statement/passbook showing your name, account number and salary entries

Please click here for the FAQs.

Terms and Conditions apply.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!

Terms and Conditions

  1. During the period from 24 February to 30 April 2020 (the “Application Period”), existing clients who (i) are permanent Hong Kong residents aged 20 or above, (ii) have monthly income of HK$5,000 or above, and (iii) work in the retail, tourism and hospitality, restaurant and airlines industries may apply for a Relief Loan (the “Loan”) for up to HK$30,000 with tenor of 12 or 24 months at Annualised Percentage Rate of 4.72% and 4.87% respectively  with no handling fee.
  2. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) reserves the right to determine the applicable interest rate and handling fee, and to approve a loan application, which is to be considered on a case-by-case basis in accordance with the client’s credit records and other relevant factors as the Bank deems fit in its absolute discretion.
  3. Subject to the approval of the Bank, 7-days Cooling-off Period (and waiver on early redemption fees and charges) may be offered on application by clients who have successfully applied for and drawdown the Loan and wish to early redeem the Loan in full within 7 calendar days of the drawdown date.
  4. Any application for the 7-days Cooling-off Period must be made by the relevant client in person at any of the Bank’s branches within 7 calendar days of the Loan drawdown date. The relevant client must also bring along the Bank’s approval notice in respect of the Loan and settle the Loan in full to the Bank’s satisfaction. Subject to the Bank’s approval of the application for the 7-days Cooling-off Period, the Bank will waive the handling fee, the early redemption fee (2.5% of the outstanding balance) and the first month’s interest payable by the relevant client under the Loan.
  5. Each client may only enjoy the 7-days Cooling-off Period once during the Application Period.
  6. Terms and conditions relating to Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan also apply.  Please refer to the Requirements and Terms on the application form of Standard Chartered Relief Loan for Personal Clients (Personal Instalment Loan) for details.
  7. The Bank reserves the right to amend any of these terms and conditions from time to time. For any and all matters or disputes regarding the above, the Bank’s decision shall be final and binding.
  8. In case of discrepancy between the English and Chinese versions of these terms and conditions, the English version shall prevail.

Summary of Terms and conditions for Standard Chartered Personal Instalment Loan