閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。


繼續

渣打優先私人理財以您為尊

個人財富管理方案助您發揮財富潛力

資深專家團隊提供理財建議

資深客戶團隊

您的理財方案將由專屬行政投資顧問、高級保險策劃專家和高級外匯專家組成專家團隊,為您全力策劃未來。 了解更多

優先私人理財中心

K11 ATELIER優先私人理財中心讓您在愜意舒適的環境下與客戶經理及財富專家會面

My RM

利用渣打保安嚴密的網上數碼工具 – My RM,隨時隨地聯絡客戶經理。   了解更多 

環球理財及特快理財服務

Sphere, Helmet, Clothing

環球理財

升級國際銀行服務

  • 免費全球資金電匯
  • 可享用渣打其他地區之「優先私人理財」中心
Spider Web

特快服務

  • 於K11 ATELIER優先私人理財中心尊享特快海外戶口開戶服務*
  • 按揭快速批核及預先評估服務*

*有關詳情請向本行職員查詢

頂級生活禮遇及尊貴體驗

 

Dating, Person, Human

優先私人禮賓服務

24小時優先私人理財1禮賓服務2由Aspire Lifestyles Group全力策動,免費為您帶來度身訂做的非凡生活體驗。由預訂航班以至私人活動邀請等,我們均為您貼心安排

優先私人理財禮賓服務專線 (852)3122-2800

了解更多

Culinary, Food, Meal

味覺饗宴

踏上賞味旅程,尊享優先私人理財非凡餐饗禮遇

了解更多

Heel, Person, Human

尊崇府上服務

安坐家中,讓優先私人理財禮賓服務專員為您細意安排各項居家服務

了解更多

Glass, Furniture, Wine Glass

K11 MUSEA尊屬禮遇

在K11 MUSEA之精選高尚食府享用尊屬饗宴禮遇及出席獨家品牌活動

了解更多

Person, Human, Birthday Cake

生日禮遇

為了使您每年的生日更為難忘,我們將為你準備各種生日禮遇和體驗,使您的生日錦上添花

開戶要求

  • 維持等值HK$8,000,000或以上之平均總結存

備註

  1. 優先私人理財客戶須於渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(下稱「本行」)維持等值HK$8,000,000或以上之平均總結存。由邀請函發出日起首12個月後,本行將於每年6月及12月對優先私人理財客戶的資格進行審核。在審核時,優先私人理財客戶須於過往3個月在本行維持等值HK$8,000,000或以上之平均總結存,以維持未來12個月優先私人理財客戶的身份。「總結存」包括客戶以私人名義作為基本戶口持有人於本行持有的存款、投資、指定保險產品之累積保費。
  2. 您需要成為優先私人理財客戶才有資格使用優先私人理財禮賓服務。優先私人理財客戶將與Aspire Lifestyles(HK)Limited訂立直接協議,Aspire Lifestyles Group及其附屬公司將以渣打優先私人理財禮賓服務名義提供生活消閒服務。本行將不會成為該協議的一方,亦不會負責提供有關服務。優先私人理財客戶明白及接納本行並非所提供之產品及/或服務之供應商。因此,有關各項產品及/或服務的各方面(包括但不限於質素、供應量、商品陳述、任何虛假商品說明或具有誤導性、含糊、遺漏、不明確或供應商/商戶之僱員、負責人或代理人之不良營商手法),本行毋須負上任何責任。產品及/或服務之使用須受供應商/商戶所訂之條款及細則約束(如適用)。
  3. 優先私人理財客戶必須通過優先私人理財禮賓服務專線 (852)3122-2800或發送電子郵件至 concierge@sc-priorityprivate.com了解詳細訊息並預訂服務。

 

免責聲明

重要提示

  • 結構性票據乃涉及金融衍生工具的結構性產品。基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

 

投資風險聲明:

  • 投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時會非常波動,在最壞的情況下,投資者可能損失全部的投資的款項。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。
  • 投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。
  • 投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標、投資經驗、財務狀況及風險承受程度。

 

人壽保險產品聲明及重要事項:

  • 此網頁僅旨在香港派發,並不能詮釋為在香港境外提供或出售或游說購買任何保險產品。如在香港境外之任何司法管轄區的法律下提供或出售任何保險產品屬於違法,保誠及渣打不會在該司法管轄區提供或出售該保險產品。此網頁並不構成跟任何人之保單合約或任何提議、邀請或建議簽訂此網頁所說明之任何保險合約或任何交易或類似之交易。
  • 此網頁所載的材料及資料必須與有關產品冊子一起閱讀。有關保險計劃之風險披露,請閱讀產品冊子。

 

註:

  • 本網頁並不構成對未來價格變動的任何預測。
  • 投資者不應只單憑本網頁而作出投資決定。
  • 本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。

 

借定唔借?還得到先好借!

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.


Proceed to third party website

Your suite of benefits with Priority Private

Personalised Wealth Solutions – you’re in full control

Expert team with professional wealth management advisory

Senior Relationship Team

Access to a team of Executive Investment Advisors, senior Insurance Specialists and Treasury Specialists. Learn More

Priority Private Centre

Access to K11 ATELIER Priority Private Centre to enjoy a top-class service with your Relationship Manager and our financial experts

MyRM

Connect with your Relationship Manager anywhere in a secure way with our digital platform – My RM   Learn More

Bank internationally and swiftly

Sphere, Helmet, Clothing

International Banking

Enhanced International Banking services

  • Free international fund transfer
  • Global access to Priority Private Centres across Standard Chartered network
Hk outlook banner

Express Services

  • Express overseas account opening at K11 ATELIER Priority Private Centre*
  • Mortgage express queue and preliminary approval service*

*Please contact our staff for more details.

A host of unparalleled lifestyle privileges and seamless experience

Priority private concierge x y

Priority Private Concierge

7×24 Complimentary Priority Private1 Concierge service2, delivered by Aspire Lifestyles Group, offers you access to bespoke luxury experiences from direct booking for flights to invitations to private events and much more.

Priority Private Concierge Line (852)3122-2800

Learn More

Priority private savour taste x y

Savour a Taste of Luxury

Embark on a luxurious culinary journey with Priority Private gourmet privileges3. Learn More

Hk pp stay at home

Prestigious Stay At Home Services

Enjoy hassle-free services from Priority Private Concierge when staying home

Learn More

Glass, Furniture, Wine Glass

Exclusive Privileges at K11 MUSEA

Exclusive gourmet privileges in selected premium outlets as well as unique brand event experiences at K11 MUSEA.

Learn More

Person, Human, Dessert

Birthday Delights

To make your birthday celebration even more memorable, we are delighted to offer you a variety of birthday offers and experiences that we think you will enjoy.

Eligibility

Maintain an average Total Balance at HKD8 million or above

 

Remarks

1. To be a Priority Private Client, you need to maintain the average Total Balance with Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) at HKD8 million or above. After the first 12 months following the issuance date of the welcome letter, your eligibility as Priority Private Client will be reviewed twice annually in the months of June and December. At the time of review, your average Total Balance with the Bank should be maintained at HKD8 million or above for the preceding 3 months in order to maintain the Priority Private status for the next 12 months. “Total Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments and accumulated premiums of selected insurance under personal account as the primary account holder.

2. You need to be a Priority Private Client to qualify for Priority Private Concierge services. Priority Private Client will enter into a direct agreement with Aspire Lifestyles (HK) Limited under which Aspire Lifestyles Group and its affiliates will deliver the lifestyle service available under the Standard Chartered Priority Private Concierge. The Bank will not be a party to that agreement and will not be responsible for the delivery of the concierge services. Priority Private Client understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the products and/or services provided under or in connection with the Standard Chartered Priority Private Concierge. The Bank shall have no liability relating to any aspect of the products and/or services including, without limitation, their quality, the supply, the descriptions of the products and/or services provided by the suppliers/merchants, any false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the products and/or services provided by the suppliers/merchants, their employees, officers or agents. The use of the products and/or services is subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by the suppliers/merchants (if applicable).

3. Priority Private Client must call Priority Private Concierge Line (852)3122-2800 or email at concierge@sc-priorityprivate.com for details and reserve the service.

 

Disclaimer

Important Note:

Structured Notes are structured products involving derivatives. Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours, but you should not invest in Investment Fund unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives

Risk Disclosure Statements of Investment:

  • Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products fluctuate, sometimes dramatically and the worst case may result in loss of your entire investment amount. Past performance is no guide to its future performance.
  • Investors should read the terms and conditions contained in the relevant offering documents and in particular the investment policies and the risk factors and latest financial results information carefully and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.
  • Investors should consider their own investment objectives, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level.

Disclaimer and Important Notes of Life Insurance:

  • This webpage is intended to be valid in Hong Kong only and shall not be construed as an offer to sell or solicitation to buy or provision of any insurance product outside Hong Kong. Standard Chartered do not offer or sell any insurance product in any jurisdictions outside Hong Kong in which such offering or sale of the insurance product is illegal under the laws of such jurisdictions. This webpage does not constitute a contract of insurance or an offer, invitations or recommendation to any person to enter into any contract of insurance or any transaction described therein or any similar transaction.
  • The material and information contained on this webpage should be read in conjunction with the relevant product brochure and for the risk disclosure, please refer to the product brochure.

Note:

  • This webpage does not constitute any prediction of likely future price movements.
  • Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone.
  • This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong.

To borrow or not to borrow? Borrow only if you can repay!