閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

豐富禮遇條款及細則

  1. 一般條款及細則:
    1. 優惠推廣期為2018 9 24 日至2018 12 31 ,包括首尾兩天(「推廣期」)。
    2. 客戶於推廣期內在渣打銀行(香港)有限公司(「本行」)之西九龍站快捷理財中心或九龍站圓方分行(「指定分行」)開立指定銀行產品/服務,可獲享下列2 至3部(「禮遇」)所指之禮遇,須受下列禮遇部份之有關條款及細則約束。
    3. 客戶於推廣期內只限獲享下列2 及3 部份所指之禮遇一次,若客戶以聯名形式選用或開立相關之銀行產品戶口,只有戶口基本持有人可獲享禮遇。
    4. 若客戶於推廣期內同時獲享其他推廣優惠,本行保留只提供一項或部分優惠之權利。
    5. 客戶明白及接受本行並非特別迎新禮品包(特別迎新禮品包內之禮品包括: Garrett 特別版罐裝爆谷、5 合1 旅行套裝、飛雪礦泉水及得寶濕紙巾)及港幣100 元DiDi 電子的士優惠卷(「禮品」)之供應商,因此,有關供應商、其員工或代理人所提供之禮品的各方面,包括但不限於質素、供應量、供應商的禮品說明、虛假商品說明、不實的陳述、誤導、遺漏、未獲授權的陳述、不良營商手法或誘導,本行毋須負上任何責任。禮品之使用須受有關供應商所訂定之條款及細則約束(如適用)。
    6. 禮品名額有限,先到先得,額滿即止。本行有權以其他禮品取代而不作另行通知。
    7. 如「優先理財」、「Premium理財」及「快易理財」客戶於季度內之每日平均總結餘分別低於港幣1,000,000 元、港幣200,000 元及港幣10,000 元,將須繳付港幣900 元、港幣360 元及港幣120 元作當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則。相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk 下載。
    8. 本條款及細則所載之銀行產品及服務須受有關申請資格、申請程序及條款約束。詳情請向本行指定分行職員查詢。
    9. 中英文版之內容如有任何歧義,在任何情況下概以英文版為準。
  2. 特別迎新禮遇之條款及細則:
    1. 客戶於推廣期內符合以下要求時,即可尊享特別迎新禮品包(「特別迎新禮遇」)一份: –
      1. 客戶經指定網上預約系統成功登記與客戶經理會面; 及
      2. 親臨指定分行並出示網上預約確認電郵
    2. 特別迎新禮遇將於客戶符合以上要求時於指定分行贈予客戶,每位客戶於推廣期內只限獲享特別迎新禮遇一次。禮品均不可兌換現金及只可於本行之指定分行換領。
  3. 即時禮遇之條款及細則:
    1. 客戶於推廣期內符合以下要求時,即可尊享港幣100元DiDi電子的士優惠卷(「即時禮遇」): –
      1. 客戶經指定網上預約系統成功登記並與客戶經理於指定分行會面; 或
      2. 全新客戶於指定分行開立「優先理財」、「Premium 理財」或「快易理財」(「銀行服務計劃」)
    2. 全新客戶指客戶於當日前12個月內未曾持有本行或由本行負責分銷之任何銀行產品或服務(包括但不限於存款戶口、投資服務及由第三者承保之保險產品),而只持有渣打信用卡之客戶則除外(「全新客戶」) 。
    3. 即時禮遇將於客戶符合以上要求時於指定分行贈予客戶,每位客戶於推廣期內只限獲享即時禮遇一次。禮品均不可兌換現金及只可於本行之指定分行換領。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Terms and Conditions for Fabulous Privileges

  1. General Terms and Conditions:
    1. The promotion period is from 24 September 2018 to 31 December 2018, both dates inclusive (the “Promotion Period”).
    2. Client who signs up for specified products or services at West Kowloon Station Express Banking Centre or Kowloon Station Elements Branch (each a “Designated Branch”) of Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited (the “Bank”) during the Promotion Period will be entitled to the rewards as specified under Sections 2 – 3 below (each an “Reward”, collectively “Rewards”), subject to the terms and conditions set out in the respective Rewards Sections below.
    3. Each client is eligible to enjoy the Rewards as specified under Sections 2 & 3 below ONCE only during the Promotion Period irrespective of the number of times they meet the eligibility requirements. If clients use or set up the relevant banking service account in joint name, only the primary account holder will be eligible to enjoy the Rewards.
    4. If the client is entitled to the Rewards in conjunction with other promotional offers during Promotion Period, the Bank reserves the right to grant to the client all of or part of the entitled offers at its sole discretion.
    5. Clients understand and accept that the Bank is not the supplier of the gifts offered in this promotion. The Bank shall bear no liability relating to any aspect of the gifts, including without limitation, their quality, supply, descriptions provided by the suppliers, false trade description, misrepresentation, mis-statement, omission, unauthorized representation, unfair trade practices or conduct in connection with the gifts provided by the relevant suppliers, their respective employees, officers and/or agents. The use of the gifts is subject to the terms and conditions as stipulated by the suppliers (if applicable). The expression “gifts” or “gift” in this clause means Special Welcome Gift Bag (the following gifts are packed as Special Welcome Gift Bag: Special Edition of Garrett Popcorn mini tin, 5-in-1 Travel Bag, a bottle of Bonaqua water and a pack of Tempo wet tissue) and HKD100 DiDi Taxi e-coupon.
    6. Quantity is limited and all the gifts are provided on a first-come-first-served basis. The Bank reserves the right to replace the gifts with other items at any time without prior notice.
    7. If the average daily Relationship Balance of the client within the quarter falls below HKD1,000,000 for Priority Banking, HKD200,000 for Premium programme and HKD10,000 for Easy Banking, a maintenance fee of HKD900, HKD360 and HKD120 will be charged for the quarter respectively. For details and the definition of Relationship Balance, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.
    8. Each of the banking products or services set out in these terms and conditions is subject to respective eligibility, application process and product terms and conditions. For details, please contact our Designated Branch staff.
    9. If there is any inconsistency or conflict between the English and the Chinese versions, the English version shall apply and prevail.
  2. Terms and Conditions for Special Welcome Reward:

    1. Client who fulfills the following requirements within the Promotion Period can enjoy a Special Welcome Gift Bag (“Special Welcome Reward”):
      1. Make appointment successfully with Relationship Manager through designated Online Appointment Booking System of the Bank; AND
      2. Present online booking confirmation email in person at Designated Branch.
    2.  Each client is eligible to enjoy Special Welcome Reward physically at the Designated Branch ONCE only upon the fulfillment of the above requirements during the Promotion Period irrespective of the number of times they meet the eligibility requirements. Special Welcome Reward is not exchangeable for cash and can only be collected at the Designated Branch.
  3. Terms and Conditions for Instant Reward:
    1. Client who fulfills the following requirements within the Promotion Period can enjoy a reward of HKD100 DiDi Taxi e-coupon (“Instant Reward”):
      1. Make appointment successfully with Designated Branch Relationship Manager through designated Online Appointment Booking System of the Bank, and attends a meeting with Designated Branch Relationship Manager; OR
      2. New Client who signs up for Priority Banking, Premium programme or Easy Banking (each a “Banking Plan”) at Designated Branch.
    2. New Client refers to those who do NOT hold any banking products or services with or distributed by the Bank (including but not limited to deposit account, investment service and insurance products underwritten by the third party insurer) in past 12 months from the date of signing up for any Banking Plan except Standard Chartered Credit Cards (“New Client”).
    3.  Each client is eligible to enjoy Instant Reward physically at the Designated Branch ONCE only upon the fulfillment of the above requirements during the Promotion Period irrespective of the number of times they meet the eligibility requirements. Instant Reward is not exchangeable for cash and can only be collected at the Designated Branch.