閣下即將離開本網站

此超連結可連接至由第三方於互聯網上編載和經營之其他網站。第三方乃非渣打銀行(香港)有限公司及其他渣打集團成員(合稱「本行」)所擁有、控制或相關之單位,亦與本行無任何關係。

此超連結只為閣下帶來方便及提供資訊之用。超連結本身不構成本行對第三方或其超連結之內容、產品、服務或其中包含或可用的資訊給予任何明示或暗示的批准、推薦、認可、保證及陳述。

本行對連結之第三方網站並無任何控制權(編輯或其他),對其包含之內容並不負任何責任。閣下須自行承擔使用或接入此連結的風險。在法律允許的範圍內,對任何由於閣下接入連結所引致或產生之損毀及損失,本行概不負責。

閣下須緊記當按下連結及於瀏覽器打開新的視窗時,閣下將受所瀏覽之第三方網站的使用條款及私隱政策所約束。

繼續

財富增值及實現置業的理想

重要提示:

基金乃投資產品而部分基金涉及金融衍生工具。投資決定是由閣下自行作出的。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並經考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。渣打銀行(香港)有限公司於網上基金交易平台提供只限執行服務,不會就交易利弊向客戶提供意見,亦不會確保交易是否適合客戶。

財富增值及實現置業的理想

市場上選擇眾多,要認清合適的投資工具絕非易事。「優先理財」正好為您籌謀。專屬客戶經理會因應您的理財目標和風險取向,助您釐訂個人化理財方案,讓您實踐理想。

全面的財富管理方案

我們的財富及保險專家,為您帶來適合您的理財方案,助您作出精明決定。

  • 多元化產品包括基金、結構性產品、外匯、債券、股票及保險方案
  • 我們的環球團隊為您深入分析及提供最新大市概況,每週及每月定時為您發放市場報告,讓您於手提電話、平板電腦或手提電腦輕鬆瀏覽
  • 透過網上平台認購基金或買賣在香港和上海*證券交易所上市的股票
  • 透過財富融資方案讓我們的專智融資服務助您以存款作抵押,不僅輕鬆獲取多種透支貨幣作為備用現金,更可維持現有資產
  • 專屬客戶經理由資深投資顧問團隊作強力後盾,助您訂出最合適的理財方案
  • 我們的獨立基金分析團隊精密分析過百隻基金,主要從本地及全球供應商所提供不同基金類別中挑選優質基金,以切合您不同的個人目標及風險取向的選擇

*適用於「滬股通」下由上交所指定範圍內的上海A股股票市場股票。

投資風險聲明:
投資涉及風險。投資產品價格有時可能會非常波動,可升亦可跌,甚至變成毫無價值,投資者未必一定能夠賺取利潤,反而很可能會招致虧損。過往的表現並非其將來表現的指引。投資者在作出任何投資決定之前,應審慎閱讀有關銷售文件所載的條款及條件,尤其是投資政策和風險因素,以及最新之財務業績資料,並諮詢獨立的財務意見。

有關詳細風險披露聲明,請參閱附錄3

註:
本網頁並不構成對任何人士提出進行上述任何交易或任何類似交易的招攬、邀請或建議。本網頁未經證券及期貨事務監察委員會或香港任何監管機構審閱。有關其他投資產品之投資風險聲明,請參閱有關之條款及細則。

季度資產概覽

貴為「優先理財」客戶,自當尊享一系列全面的財富管理服務,讓您盡握最佳投資先機。我們的季度資產概覽*,會透過圖表清楚分析您的存款、投資及人壽保險計劃等賬戶**的資產分佈和走勢。 詳情請參閱附錄4或與您的客戶經理聯絡。

詳情請參閱附錄4或與您的客戶經理聯絡。

* 閣下如已登記收取綜合月結單,而您於過往3個月之平均每日總結餘符合下列之個別最低總結餘要求,我們即會為您寄上「資產概覽」。

** 若該等賬戶為聯名戶口,則以您作為聯名戶口第二申請人之賬戶將不會顯示在「資產概覽」上。

「優先理財」客戶於過去3個月之每日總結餘+符合最低總結餘要求(「要求」),可免費享用「優先理財」服務。若「優先理財」客戶未能達到該要求,將被收取港幣900元之季度服務費。

客戶類別
要求
一般客戶 港幣1,000,000元或等值
於2017年10月1日或之後開立樓宇按揭戶口#之客戶 港幣0元或等值
(適用於未償還按揭貸款達港幣4,000,000元或以上)

若客戶取消其於本行之樓宇按揭戶口,並於季度內之每日平均總結餘低於港幣1,000,000元,將須繳付港幣900元為當季度之服務費。有關詳情,請參閱服務收費冊子及銀行產品條款及細則,相關資料可於分行索取或於sc.com/hk下載。

注意事項:
+ 摘錄自本行之服務收費:「總結餘」包括客戶以私人名義於本行持有的存款、投資、指定人壽保險計劃之累積保費、已動用之透支額(包括有抵押及無抵押之透支服務)、渣打信用卡^結欠及渣打私人貸款之貸款結欠。

^ 渣打信用卡指由本行所發出之渣打信用卡、渣打WorldMiles卡及渣打聯營卡(包括附屬卡及公司卡)。附屬卡之結欠將納入主卡持有人之總結餘內。

# 於2017年10月1日或之後開立樓宇按揭戶口之客戶(貸款人或聯名貸款人),其「優先理財」之首2年季度服務費將獲得豁免。

投資涉及風險。投資前投資者應考慮其本身的投資目標及風險承受程度,並參閱相關投資產品的條款及細則。除非中介人於銷售該產品時已向閣下解釋並考慮閣下的財務狀況、投資經驗及目標後而該產品是適合閣下的,否則閣下不應投資在該產品。

全面物業投資方案

優質的物業不僅是一個家,更是一項具增值潛力的投資。

然而無論您是經驗豐富的投資者或首次買家,置業或翻新物業都是一個繁複的過程。我們樂意為您把一切化繁為簡。

  • 多項物業貸款服務均提供優惠利率及簡易文件程序
    • 「置慳息」按揭計劃集按揭貸款及往來存款戶口於一身,讓您憑「置慳息」往來存款戶口所獲取的利息抵銷貸款餘額,更兼具隨時提款的靈活性
    • 定期貸款及家居淨值貸款
    • 商業及工業物業貸款提供清晰的優惠利率,助您輕鬆作長線投資
  • 家居財物保險保障您免受因火警或盜竊導致的家居財物損失
  • 物業活動邀請包括會員限定的發佈會及講座
  • 我們的貸款專家全力為您解構各項按揭及貸款方案,助您作出精明決定

利率低至本行港元最優惠利率減年利率3.0%或1個月香港銀行同業拆息加年利率1.4%。所列明之利率僅供參考。

You're about to leave our website

This hyperlink will bring to you to another website on the Internet, which is published and operated by a third party which is not owned, controlled or affiliated with or in any way related to Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited or any member of Standard Chartered Group ( the "Bank").

The hyperlink is provided for your convenience and presented for information purposes only. The provision of the hyperlink does not constitute endorsement, recommendation, approval, warranty or representation, express or implied, by the Bank of any third party or the hypertext link, product, service or information contained or available therein.

The Bank does not have any control (editorial or otherwise) over the linked third party website and is not in any way responsible for the contents available therein. You use or follow this link at your own risk. To the extent permissible by law, the Bank shall not be responsible for any damage or losses incurred or suffered by you arising out of or in connection with your use of the link.

Please be mindful that when you click on the link and open a new window in your browser, you will be subject to the terms of use and privacy policies of the third party website that you are going to visit.

Proceed to third party website

Grow your wealth and finance your property

Important Note:

Investment Fund is an investment product and some Investment Funds would involve derivatives. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in that investment product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives. Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited provides execution-only trading service over Online Unit Trusts and shall not advise you on the merits of a transaction, nor ensure the transaction is suitable for you.

Grow your wealth and finance your property

With so many choices out there, identifying the right investment for you isn’t easy. This is where Priority Banking comes in. Your dedicated relationship manager will provide you with personalised wealth solutions that are in line with your financial goals and risk profile.

A comprehensive suite of wealth solutions

Take advantage of our experienced team of wealth and insurance specialists to get wealth management solutions that work for you, along with actionable insights to help you make informed decisions.

  • A broad range of products including investment funds, structured products, foreign exchange, bonds, securities and insurance solutions
  • Timely global market views and in-depth market analysis provided by a global team of professionals working in our footprint. Our weekly and monthly reports are just a click away on your mobile phone, tablet or laptop
  • Invest online in mutual funds or shares listed on Hong Kong and Shanghai* stock exchanges with our online trading platform
  • Easy wealth lending solutions, with your assets with us, our WealthPro unlocks the liquidity in multi-currencies you need easily. You can obtain loans using your deposits as collateral for additional financial flexibility
  • A dedicated relationship manager, supported by a team of experienced Investment Advisors, helps you identify your investment needs and provides you with solutions across the full range of wealth management products
  • Our in-house Funds Select team analyses hundreds of funds from top local and global providers and identifies quality funds under different asset classes for you. So you can select funds that match your goals and risk profile

* Applicable to the Eligible Shanghai Stock Exchange stocks under the Northbound Trading of Shanghai – Hong Kong Stock Connect.

Risk Disclosure Statement:
Investment involves risks. The prices of investment products may move up or down and the worst case will result in loss of your entire investment. Investors should consider their own investment objective, investment experience, financial situation and risk tolerance level; and also read the terms and conditions of the relevant investment services/offering documents including the risk disclosures, and are advised to seek independent professional advice before making any investment decision.

For detailed Risk Disclosure Statement, please refer to Appendix 3.

Note:
This webpage does not constitute any invitation or recommendation to any person to enter into any transaction of financial products. Investors should not make investment decisions based on this webpage alone. This webpage has not been reviewed by the Securities and Futures Commission or any regulatory authority in Hong Kong. For the Risk Disclosure Statement of other investment products, please refer to the relevant Terms and Conditions.

Quarterly Asset Overview

As a Priority Banking client, you deserve a comprehensive range of wealth management services, which will enable you to take advantage of the best investment opportunities. We therefore present the quarterly “Asset Overview”*, offering you a graphic analysis of the aggregate balance** of your deposits, investment and life insurance plan(s).

For details, please refer to Appendix 4 or contact your Relationship Manager.

 

* All Priority Banking clients who have registered for Consolidated Statement with the average daily Relationship Balance in the past 3 months meeting the relevant Minimum Relationship Balance Requirement as mentioned below will receive the “Asset Overview”.

** Balance under joint name account where you are a secondary account holder will not be included in “Asset Overview”.

Our unparalleled Priority Banking service is available to you free of charge as long as your combined daily Relationship Balance+ for the past 3 months exceeds the minimum relationship balance requirement (“Requirement“). Otherwise, a quarterly maintenance fee of HKD900 will apply.

Client Type
Requirement
Standard HKD1,000,000 or equivalent
Clients with mortgage account# opened on or after 1 October 2017 HKD0 or equivalent
(For mortgage outstanding amount of HKD4,000,000 or above)

 

If clients cancel their Mortgage account with the Bank and if the average daily Relationship Balance of the Client within the quarter falls below HKD1,000,000, a maintenance fee of HKD900 will be charged for the quarter. For details, please refer to the Service Charges booklet and Banking Terms & Conditions which can be obtained at any of our branches or at our website sc.com/hk.

Important Notes:
+ Extract from the Bank’s Service Charges: “Relationship Balance” includes the aggregate balance of deposits, investments, accumulated premiums of selected Life Assurance Plans, utilised amounts of secured/unsecured overdraft facilities, outstanding balances on Standard Chartered credit cards^ and outstanding balances of Standard Chartered Personal Loans you maintain with the Bank under personal accounts.

^ Standard Chartered credit cards refer to Standard Chartered Credit Card, Standard Chartered WorldMiles Card and Standard Chartered co-branded credit card (including supplementary cards and corporate cards) issued by the Bank. Outstanding balances on supplementary cards will contribute to the Relationship Balance of the principal cardholder only.

# First 2 years quarterly maintenance fee of Priority Banking will be waived for mortgage clients (borrower or co-borrower) with mortgage account opened on or after 1 October 2017

Investment involves risks. Investors should consider their own investment objectives and risk tolerance level, and also read the terms and conditions of the relevant investment products before making any investment decision. The investment decision is yours but you should not invest in the product unless the intermediary who sells it to you has explained to you that the product is suitable for you having regard to your financial situation, investment experience and investment objectives.

Full suite of property solutions

A great property isn’t just a home – it’s an investment that can grow in value.

But buying or refurbishing property can be a painstaking process, whether you’re a seasoned investor or a first time buyer. We can help to make it easier.

 

 

  • A wide range of property loans with preferential interest rates and simple documentation
    • Mortgage $aver consolidates your mortgage loan account and current account, enabling you to reduce mortgage loan outstanding principal with interests earned from deposit in Mortgage $aver Current Account, while enjoying flexible cash withdrawal anytime
    • Term loans and equity loans
    • Commercial and industrial property loans for worry-free long-term investments, with competitive and transparent rates
  • Home contents insurance to protect the contents of your home against unforeseen incidents such as fire and theft
  • Invitations to property related events, including exclusive members only launches and seminars
  • Our loan specialists work with you to help you navigate the complexities of mortgages and loans so that you can make more informed decisions

Interest rate as low as the Bank’s Hong Kong Dollar Prime Rate minus 3.0% p.a. or 1-month Hong Kong Interbank Offered Rate plus 1.4% p.a. Rate quoted is an indicative information only.